Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
287 out of 291 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    271-280 of 293 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Northern Va |

Everyone went out of their way to help my partner and I get into the vehicle of our choice with the least amount of hassle. It was a wonderful buying experience. The one month service was prescheduled and went seamlessly as well. I liked that the salesman recognized us a month later when we came in and took it upon himself to get someone from service to assist us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate hearing how well your visit went with us. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. We look forward to having you come in during your next visit. Don't forget to check us out on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have to offer! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Dumfries |

Easy to get an appointment, easy turn-in, available ride home (if needed), car returned cleaned with tires done with armor-all, excellent appearance

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Charley- Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you come in & have our team provide the help you needed. Our service team looks forward to helping you out again in the future. Feel free to contact us you have any questions for us in the future. In the meantime, visit our specials page on our website & find the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Pleasure...

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I just purchased my 4th car from Karen Radley Acura. Gerry, Rod and Matt are phenomenal to work with. I have referred friends, family and colleagues and will NEVER make a car purchase anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Susan- Thank you so much for reaching out to us. It's great to hear that you've been a loyal customer of ours. Enjoy that new car of yours and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Great staff, clean waiting room, good service

by from Richmond Va |

I had a 2002 VW Jetta station wagon and they were super great about getting me in on a last min when I broke down. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable. The staff, especially my man Darrell, were all extremely friendly and helpful. He explained everything and didn't pressure me at all to buy anything I didn't need. I highly recommend them for VW work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 15, 2013

KM-Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with all of us! It's great to hear we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner with your Volkswagen. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. In the meantime, for the latest news regarding Volkswagen, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from North Carolina |

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I bought several vehicles from other dealerships but I was impressed by how quickly the paperwork was handled and the professionalism of the staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Teresa- Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great to hear that we have your approval. It truly means a lot to us. We look forward to having you come in again in the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us, we'd be more than happy to assist you with your needs. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we're currently offering! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service gained a life long customer

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I appreciated their ability to assess a situation dealing with credit, lack of down payment and negative equity and provide a sufficient and satisfactory resolution.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Erica- Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with all of us. I'm pleased to hear that we made your visit a great one. We're already looking forward to your next visit with us. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class operation and oustanding experience

by from Manassas, VA |

Rod and April went above and far beyond to get us the exact car my wife wanted at a price that was very fair. Their personal attention to every detail speaks volumes about their personal integrity and devotion to their customers. The Radley Group is very well represented by Rod and April. Our family and numerous friend have purchase several car for Rod and his team and will continue to do so. Great family experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Dear Carlus & Donita- Thank you so much for that fantastic review. It was a pleasure having you come in and meet our terrific team. We're positive that you're going to enjoy your new car for a very long time. Let us know if you have any questions for us in the future. Don't forget to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals that we're currently offering! Best, Karen Radley


3.0 out of 5.0

Better sale

by from Boston, VA |

I went to buy the car and I was IMPRESSED. The car was ready, Melvin was ready, Rob was there, finance was ready. Purchase process was smooth and expedicious. Getting to the sale was where the previous problem was. I was not completely pleased that Karen Radley Acura and Radley Acura did not offer the same benefits. EG Radley gives free oil changes which Karen did not, also a full tank of gas would have been nice. I am not sure if I will go there for service since I did not get free oil changes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

May 1, 2013

Thank you very much for your feedback. We take our customers' opinions very seriously, and although I am happy to hear you were pleased with your car buying experience, I am disheartened by the shortcomings you experienced in our service department. Your concerns have been duly noted. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Karen Radley mgmtoffice@radleyauto.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Trying

by from Boston, VA |

I am trying to buy a car and the sales staff has been abrupt and act like they do not want to be bothered, I am going there Friday and hope I can close this deal with as little contact as possible, The car is selling itself and not the staff, I will be driving 2 hours for this sale and if I do not recieve better service prior to sale I may save 2 hours and not go at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

April 25, 2013

Judi--It would mean the world to us if we could have a chance to further understand this situation and an opportunity to try and resolve this matter. If you have time to contact me via email at mgmtoffice@radleyauto.com, I and the department head will be happy to address your concerns. Thanks - Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

From grim repair job to new car- Great Experience!

by from Triangle, Va |

I recently took my 2008 VW Jetta to Karen Radley Service department for what I knew was going to be a costly repair job. I did not purchase my Jetta from Radley but after reading several wonderful reviews on their service department, I decided to go to them for a second opinion on my car repair need. The VW service consultant, Omar Gardezi obtained a loaner for me and gave me frequent updates about the status of my repair and when the grim news was finally given, I was allowed plenty of time to make a decision about spending several thousands of dollars in repairs or get a new car. Financially, this was not the best time for me to purchase a car but given my daily commute to work, I needed reliable transportation. I was called directly by the General Manager, Rod Emmons to extend his help with my situation and was there to help get me in a new car if that was what I wanted to do. Mr. Emmons even called the VW dealership where I purchased the car to check on any possible service warranty that would help with the cost of my repair. I truly felt they wanted what was best for me. Mr. Emmons was terrific! I have never known of a GM to spend so much time one on one with a customer and work so hard to get them the best deal. From Omar Gardezi in Service, Ryan Poole, the business manager and Rod Emmons, they made this "unwanted" purchase almost painless for me. I was given a very fair trade given what was known about my car's service needs. I decided on a 2012 Acura TSX and I am very pleased with the purchase process and my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 12, 2013

Renee-Thank you so much for reaching out to us and sharing your positive experience with all of us. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful visit with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Don't forget to also follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals! Best, Karen Radley


(271-280 of 293 reviews)