Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
355 out of 363 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    311-320 of 363 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service.

by from Centreville, VA |

Omar is an outstanding personality. He helped me at a previous visit and I was pleased with his professionalism and personal care. So, I do drive about 40 minutes to service my car at this dealership just because of Omar. This time the receptionist was great and helpful unlike in my previous visit. I come to this dealership with peace of mind and with pleasure. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 23, 2013

Khalid- Thank you so much for the outstanding review. It's great to hear from you. Let us know if you need help with anything else from our team. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date specials we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Friendly employees, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Service department was quick and was able to accommodate me right before the holiday weekend. I was very pleased with the costumer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 16, 2013

Andrew- We appreciate the positive review. Thank you for sharing your most recent experience with all of us. Our service is team is the best around & I'm glad you witnessed that firsthand. Be sure to visit us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest deals we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, in and out with a loaner

by from fairfax, va |

after the service was completed, the service writer called and went over the whole car with me. it made me feel comfortable in knowing the over all condition and what i might be looking for in the future services

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 16, 2013

Carol- Thank you so much for the positive review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Feel free to reach out to us again if there's any questions or concerns along the way. In the meantime, be sure to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Simply the best car buying experience!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Unlike any other dealership I've ever worked with, the team at Karen Radley Acura worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. The team was very laid back and made the entire experience comfortable and enjoyable. The customer service provided by this dealership is second to none!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 16, 2013

Peter- Thank you for being a part of our Radley family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your most recent experience with all of us. It's great to hear what a wonderful job our entire team did during your visit. We look forward to providing excellent services again in the future. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you! For now, follow us Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have to offer in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone is so friendly and most helpful. I have been going to Karen Radley Volkswagen for more than 10 years. Will continue to take my car to them for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Shirley- Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with all of us. We appreciate you being a loyal part of our Radley family. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest savings that's going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Only what needs to be done is done & done correctly. Darrell McMillion is excellent, friendly, & gives confidence that he is looking out for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Sigrid- I'm pleased to hear our staff was very accommodating in providing quality service during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest savings we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura Service

by from Woodbridge, VA. |

I really like the quick and timely service that your Acura team provided. I also want to thank Mr. Rick Robertson for always being helpful and being a professional every time I get my car serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Alvin- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's great to hear our service team was able to provide the necessary help you needed. Let us know if there's anything that we can do for you in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and Beyond Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

EVERYTHING! I brought my car in to fix my car after an accident I had where the body shop had done terrible repair work. I was working with Joe and Jeremy and between the two of them, they contacted the body shop, the insurance company handling my claim, billed them for work that needed to be done, and took care of everything for me. I'm very grateful and happy with the work. Its also incredibly convenient to be able to use the loaner cars. My schedule was uninterrupted even though it took about 5 days to complete the work on my car. It made the whole experience that much easier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Sarah- We very much appreciate hearing how helpful our team was. Thank you for being a part of our Radley family. We look forward to providing excellent services again in future visits. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns for us in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest great savings we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone is very service oriented, as soon as I pulled up to the service door, Eagle-eye Carlos greeted me prepared the car for me to check in, assessed the tires and found a small nail in it. Joe checked me in with his very polite and attentive mannerism. I was there long enough to conduct some business while I waited for my car and out I was.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback and for coming to us to satisfy your automotive needs. I am pleased to hear the level of customer service we were able to provide you with. If there's anything else we can help you out with, please feel free to stop by or contact us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Speedy service and fully detailed explanation of work. Top notch service! Darrell McMillion continues to provide a calm and comforting customer environment that keeps people coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Tungi- Your approval truly means a lot to us. It's always great to hear positive feedback from recent guests such as yourself. Let us know if there's anything else that you would like help with. Our staff is ready to provide excellent services again in the future. Also, don't forget to find great savings on our Facebook & Twitter page. Best, Karen Radley


(311-320 of 363 reviews)