Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
344 out of 352 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    311-320 of 352 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service with Personal Care

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar is always extremely polite, efficient, and truly cares about his clients concerns. I especially appreciate his insight and personal experiences that he shares about his personal Volkswagen. I appreciate having my VW washed when it comes in for service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Norman- Thank you so much for the positive remarks. It was a pleasure having our team provide the necessary help you needed. Please reach out to us again if you have any questions along the way. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to follow us Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acure Purchase made easy

by from Arlington VA |

Melvin was a terrific sales person and took time to explain everything to us. The closing paperwork was easy and quick. The vehicle was prepared and ready fro pickup when promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Kenneth- We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with all of us. I'm pleased to hear Melvin did a terrific job in assisting you. Enjoy your new Acura! We look forward to having you come in again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service with a smile!!

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Omar is an excellent service advisor, always willing to go the extra step to ensure his clients are happy and well taken care of. He shows feelings and genuine concern not just from a service aspect, but also towards his clients personal personal situations as well. Most of the KR staff both VW and Acura greet you with a smile and always eager to help. Between Omar and the remaining 88% or so of staff keeps me returning for my VW and Acura needs. P.s I cannot leave Osama out either, he is an awesome service technician. Explains what the car needs and how he has resolved any provlem or concern his customers present. Although all the staff isn't always friendly I give KR an A+ because the employees show just how good an organization the KR is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Shawn-It's great to hear how well your recent visit was with us. Thank you again for coming in & have our team provide the help you needed during your visit. We look forward to repeating the process again in the future. For now, be sure to find us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest savings we have to offer! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Dealership EVER!

by from Washington, DC |

We travel to Radley VW (from far upper NW DC) for all of our routine service because we think that Radley is by far the most customer-focused, friendly automobile dealership we have ever known. That's a 25-mile one-way trip for us. We bought both of our Tiguans from Radley. Their Sales Department is a model of what every automobile dealership should strive to be. The same can be said for their Service Department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Helen- Thank you for the positive feedback. It truly is great to hear that you and your family drive that far to come see us and have us provide the help you needed. Let us know whenever you're in the area next and if you need help with anything else. For now, be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for exclusive deals! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service

by from Alexandria, VA |

Fast, friendly, and quality service. Omar is always takes care of me as well as the tech and parts manager. They're very knowledgeable and trustworthy and it shows in their work. By far KR VW is top dealer in service based on my experiences with other VW dealerships in my area. I was able to get the tires I needed, mount/balance, and alignment in time toake my emergency trip this weekend. They really empathized with my situation. I don't mind driving from Alexandria to Woodbridge to get my car serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Chris- Your approval truly means a lot to us. We thank you for your approval. Omar is a terrific employee of ours and I'm glad to hear you witnessed the first-hand. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. Be sure to check out the specials we're running in our service department by visiting us on Facebook & Twitter! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

A very pleasant car buying experience

by from Salisbury, MD |

Josh Channel (sales representative) was very personable and patient. He answered all of my questions about the VW Jettas I was interested in and sought out information from the service department when unsure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Sasha-It's a pleasure to hear you had a fantastic visit with us recently. Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service again during your next visit. Enjoy your new Jetta! In the meantime, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest news regarding Volkswagen! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

amazing sales team!

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Amazing sales and finance team. Bob Stull, Matt Nolta, Ryan Poole and Rod Emmons....Amazing team! This is my third Karen Bradley VW in the past 4 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Ronald- Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure having you come in & have our staff provide the necessary help you were looking for. We're already looking forward to having you come in again in the future. Be sure to 'Like' & follow us on Facebook for the latest news regarding Volkswagen, as well as the latest specials we have going on. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Lorton, VA |

The customer service that Rick displayed. He called me regularly to update me regarding what was being done to my car, as well as the approximate day my car would be ready to pick up. He also made sure there was a loaner car available so I could chauffer my granddaughters daily to their extracurricular activities.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Linda- Thank you so much for reaching out to us. I'm glad to hear we have your approval. Rick does a great job & I'll be sure to pass along this message to him. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest deals going on in our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Acura

by from Washington, DC |

This review is for Tom Logsdon who is a new salesman at the dealership. I find the whole experience of purchasing cars to be unpleasant at best, and typically leave dealerships as soon as the gimmicky sales talk starts. Tom was knowledgeable, forthcoming and helpful throughout the process, even at the end when we faced a couple of sticking points in the negotiation. He is the first car salesman in 25 years and 5 car purchases whom I would recommend to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 4, 2013

Y.R.- Thank you for the positive remarks. We appreciate hearing what you had to say, as well as your approval. I'll be sure to pass along this great message to Tom. We look forward to repeating the process during your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest news on Acura! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service and Courtesy

by from Alexandria VA |

Your constant effort to minimize the hassle and time I have to spend dealing with my car is always impressive to me, and extremely important to how I manage my family and my business for the week. And, as I mention in every survey I complete, your personnel treat me and every customer I see in your shop as if we were Warren Buffetts. I even surprised myself when I finally gave up on our Toyota dealership, which is only four miles from our house, to drive 20 miles to Karen Radley for service on our Avalon. I trust your mechanics and your staff. They do their utmost to discover what is wrong with my car and not just put a temporary band-aid on it to get it out of the shop, as has been our experience at the other dealership, and which could have cost us our lives. And this may seem like a small thing, but, to me, and I suspect to other customers, the comfort of your customer lounge for the brief time I am there, the cleanliness and appointment of the bathroom (ladies), and the general cleanliness and orderliness of the dealership is noticeably pleasant. Thank you all for being so supportive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 4, 2013

Marghi- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's a pleasure to hear your confidence in us. We look forward to your next visit. Please don't hesitate if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. Also, be sure to visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest deals we have to offer in our service department. Best, Karen Radley


(311-320 of 352 reviews)