Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  311-320 of 380 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Alexandria, VA |

I like my service writer, Rick Robertson, who always accommodates me, no matter the issue. KR service is the best I've experienced in the industry.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 3, 2013

Sally - What a great 5-star review! Rick is a very valuable member of our team and always does a tremendous job providing guests with excellent customer service. He'll be thrilled to hear of the kind words mentioned about him. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I had Rick as my service advisor, he was very polite and friendly both when I dropped my vehicle off and when I picked if up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Mia - Rick is a very valued member of the team here and he will be happy to hear of your kind words. Thank you for the 5-star review, it is greatly appreciated. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time should you have questions regarding your vehicle. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge VA |

Mr. King's knowledge and patience with our needs was excellent. His tone and demeanor was pleasant and comfortable, we like that from salespeople, we hate the pushy and excited ones.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Hector - Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I am happy to hear that you were provided with exceptional customer service which allowed you to select a vehicle that met all of your needs. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley VW Service Department

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Omar is the consummate professional, he contacted me when the part to my Tiguan came in to be installed. He said it would take approximately 2 hours ( it took 1.5) he always has an upbeat attitude that makes it a great experience working with Karen Radley VW. The experience is why my Wife and I both purchased VW's. I have a Passat, the Tiguan is hers. My friends and family are always told to deal with the Volkswagen Family !!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Theresa - Thank you for your continued patronage at our dealership, we greatly appreciate it! I am happy that we were able to provide you with exceptional service for your Tiguan and in a timely manner. Omar is a valued member of our team and always provides guests with amazing service and expert knowledge. The 5-star review you provided will be passed along to the entire team and is sure to bring a smile to their faces. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

People there treat me with respect and do everything possible to answer any questions I have. I had a question yesterday about my emergency brake, and the technician had me the break on my car and the brake on another to feel the difference. That assured me I didn't have a problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Jerry - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am happy we are able to answer any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. Our team here is extremely knowledgeable regarding any and all vehicles. Also, providing guests with exceptional customer service that makes them feel like a part of the family is something we always strive to succeed at. The 5-star rating you gave is great appreciated and will be passed along to the entire team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman Minks is an amazing sales person

by from Raeford NC |

Minks is an amazing sales person he knows his stuff and is very friendly. And explains all the settings and he set up the setting for me in my 2014 MDX this is my 6th car from him!!! He is a aspect to your dealership!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Sandra - Wow! Six vehicles from one dealership is amazing and we are proud to be the dealership you purchase from. I hope you're enjoying your 2014 MDX and all of the amazing features that vehicle has. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Thank you again for the awesome 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick problem correcting service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The service I required was to determine a check engine light cause. Even though I had no appointment the service consultant made a point of seeing that my vehicle received quick service to determine and correct the problem. The quick turn around enabled me to make a scheduled medical appointment. I was also informed throughout my visit on the progress of the work. The overall experience just strengthens my belief that Karen Radley has the best service department in the Woodbridge area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Rodney - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! I am glad we were able to accommodate you in a timely manner. I will let the entire team know of your kind words of having the best service department in the Woodbridge area. That is something we try to work on everyday to always get better and to continue to provide our guests with exceptional service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar did a great job by making me feel like a part of the Volkswagen team and accommodated me by giving me a rental while my car was being fixed. Excellent customer service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Glen - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you felt as though you were part of the team here. Our number one goal is to provide all of our guests with great customer service and expert knowledge that makes them feel as though they are part of the family. Thank you again for your kind words and remember to keep checking our Facebook and Twitter pages for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Dumfries, VA |

I greatly enjoyed how eager to work with me everyone was. Sal did an exceptional job of walking me through each vehicle, explaining all the perks without coming across as a salesman. Best car dealership experience I've had!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Blake - Thank you for such an awesome review! We pride ourselves on always providing guests with exceptional customer service and expert knowledge which helps our guests find the right vehicle that meets all of their needs. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service Staff

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Honest presentation of my service options; Service tech worked with extended warranty company to confirm service coverage; My car was cleaned and returned to me nicer than when I dropped it off. Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

David - Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! I am glad we were able to get your car back to you in better overall condition than when you brought it to us. We take pride in showing our customers exactly what their options are for service rather than doing the work without them knowing what is happening. Keeping guests involved in the process is a huge part of who we are. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next service appointment. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


(311-320 of 380 reviews)