Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
332 out of 340 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    311-320 of 340 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Shopping/Buying Experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Josh Channel was great to work with and has been very helpful to me throughout my whole car decision/buying experience. I had a lot of questions and emailed him often. He was very patient and responsive. He was able to meet all of my requests which ultimately led to the purchase of my new Jetta! Josh was very friendly and provided great service which made it easy to do business with him and Karen Radley. Ryan Poole who helped me with financing was also great to work with. So far nothing but great experiences with Karen Radley and the staff!! Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Lisa- Thank you for the great review. Josh is a tremendous asset to our team and it's great to hear you witnessed that firsthand. Feel free to reach out to us again if you have any questions or concerns. For now, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience - Karen Radley Acura

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Our salesperson, Doug, was very professional and personable. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. We enjoyed working with the rest of the staff as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Douglas- We appreciate positive feedback & you sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. Doug is terrific at what he does & I'm glad he was extremely helpful during your visit with us. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. For now, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior service

by from Woodbridge , VA |

I had no appointment but I was greeted like it mattered that I was there, I was treated as a valued customer, I did not feel as if my "dropping by" was an imposition and...AND they fixed my problem, with no charge! On top of it all, they washed my car, personally returned the car to me, and sent me off like you would a friend! This dealership is great and - in addition - the service department is OFF THE CHART! Thank you for reaffirming my thoughts that I should never buy another car from any other place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Diane- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's great to hear we were able to provide excellent services during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to repeating the process again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date savings we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My salesman Minks, He was not pushy but very professional and courtesy even when we stop by unexpectedly. He always greeted us with a calmness and patience. Most of all he communicated with my husband and I throughout the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Cornelia- Thank you for reaching out to us. Your approval truly means a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit us, where we can do it all over again in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Radley Acura in Falls Church, VA

by from Springfield, VA |

Very easy experience. Sam Yoymans worked extremely well with us, no pressure. Brian Daniele was very accomodating. Would buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 20, 2013

Jesse- Thank you so much for your approval. It's always great hearing positive feedback from recent guests such as yourself. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit with us. Enjoy your new car! Please feel free to reach out to us if you have questions or concerns. For now, 'LIKE' us on Facebook & follow us on Twitter for exclusive deals we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Alexandria, VA |

Rick was very welcoming as well as very professional. He handled the transaction very well. An explanation was provided for the extra work that needed to be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 6, 2013

Thank you for your positive review. I'm glad to hear that we have your approval & that we were able to help you out during your most recent visit. We look forward to your next visit with us already. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns for us! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Very responsive.

by from Spring, TX |

We bought this car on line and the internet sales department was very easy to work with. We got a highly competitive price and they handled all the paperwork for an out-of-state registration. They were so responsive whenever we had questions. It was a pleasure working with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 4, 2013

Martha- Thank you so much for reaching out to us. It's wonderful to hear what a terrific visit you had recently with our team. I'm glad we were able to assist you in providing the help you needed during your car search. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. For future visits, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Northern Va |

Everyone went out of their way to help my partner and I get into the vehicle of our choice with the least amount of hassle. It was a wonderful buying experience. The one month service was prescheduled and went seamlessly as well. I liked that the salesman recognized us a month later when we came in and took it upon himself to get someone from service to assist us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate hearing how well your visit went with us. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. We look forward to having you come in during your next visit. Don't forget to check us out on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have to offer! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Dumfries |

Easy to get an appointment, easy turn-in, available ride home (if needed), car returned cleaned with tires done with armor-all, excellent appearance

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Charley- Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you come in & have our team provide the help you needed. Our service team looks forward to helping you out again in the future. Feel free to contact us you have any questions for us in the future. In the meantime, visit our specials page on our website & find the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Pleasure...

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I just purchased my 4th car from Karen Radley Acura. Gerry, Rod and Matt are phenomenal to work with. I have referred friends, family and colleagues and will NEVER make a car purchase anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Susan- Thank you so much for reaching out to us. It's great to hear that you've been a loyal customer of ours. Enjoy that new car of yours and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


(311-320 of 340 reviews)