Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
266 out of 270 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 241 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Staff very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help a customer. Rare in the auto industry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Daniel - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Straightforward, no hassle, pleasant. Recommended.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Straightforward, hassle free. Radley internet price Beat other dealers by 2-3k, and close to USAA and NavyFed as well. Quick. No pressure. Relaxed. All folks were personable. Day of payment someone picked me up at VRE station and drove to dealer. Day of delivery everything was excellent and only 1hr to complete. Salesman showed me some Passat programming tricks over phone while I was driving.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, professional staff, in & out on tim

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I was able to schedule an appointment the same day, get in and work was completed as promised on time. As always customer service was professional on all levels.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 15, 2014

Adrienne - I'm glad we were able to take care of you in a timely manner. Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience with VW maintenance dept.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

High marks for competence and courtesy from staff. Pricing was high, but some reasonable discounting was allowed. Free loaner and complementary car wash definitely appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

John - Thanks for this excellent feedback, and congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you in the future for any of your automotive needs! In the meantime, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall, great experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Service department was friendly, understanding, accommodating, and very honest about potential costs. Service was completed very quickly and the car was returned to me looking great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Anne - The fact that your experience with our staff was so pleasant reassures us that we are doing the right thing. Thanks again for taking the time to write this, and for choosing Karen Radley Acura! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen radley

by from Woodbridge' Virginia |

having Darrell McMillion tohelp with the service is really important and he explains the needs of the service to your car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Darrell in VW Service is great in the diagnoses of my car problems and recommends what needs to be done...and your Service Dept always fixes problems the first time without any need to return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Leona - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our number one priority and it's encouraging to know that we provided you with the level of service you deserved. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to accommodating you for your next service appointment. In the meantime, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for exclusive offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Acura

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The service representative Joe provided me with detailed information about my vehicle's condition and a very accurate estimate of the cost. He explained everything very well and kept me updated on the status of the work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

John - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Alexandria va |

The loaner car really helped for a busy Monday work schedule. The RDX have me enough room to transport my gear. Have that loaner is the reason why I take my car back to the dealership which really helps.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

David - I'm glad we were able to provide you with a vehicle that made your day a little bit easier while your car was getting serviced. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Joe in Acura service was very pleasant and helpful, even when breaking the bad news that my car needed more work than I anticipated

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Olinda - On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for trusting Karen Radley with your vehicle needs time after time! I am so happy to hear that our team provided you with helpful service and made sure your car received the services it needed. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Karen Radley


(81-90 of 241 reviews)