Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
275 out of 279 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 281 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Woodbridge VA |

The complete attention to the details in the care of my car and making sure it is in good working condition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Salletitia - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Good partner for a credit union buying service.

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

The internet manager got right back to me and assigned a salesperson, you offered $300 off the buying service price, no hard pressure tactics.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Nancy - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer!

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

The initial interaction with tech. & other service staff is key. I have always been impressed with the service team. Never have a second thought about where to go for service! A satisfied customer for sure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Mary - Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that our entire team was patient and accommodating throughout your service experience. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! In the meantime, connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates on specials and events. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Detailed Explanations, Great Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Joe was very knowledgeable and stayed in regular contact with me regarding the scheduling of my appointment, which had to be changed a few times because of business travel conflicts. He made a concerted effort to provide the best value possible by applying the appropriate discounts and specials. Joe and all of the other guys really focus on providing quality customer service and always make me feel like a valued customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Thomas - Thanks so much for the feedback and kind words. I am happy to hear our parts and service department was helpful with your recent automotive needs. Our number one goal is attaining 100 percent customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear Joe was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best VW Dealership

by from Wdbg Va |

It was fast. Everyone treated me like a person, not a sale. I took a while doing research, so Im confident I got a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Mary - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like family

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

The way from the reception in the service area by Rick Robertson to my talking with Thomas Blaylock, who introduced me to Melvin Cygan, regarding the purchase of my Acura when the lease expires I was treated like family. One cannot ask for anything more. WEA, Jr.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

William - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My engine check light came on and after taking my car to the dealership, the problem was identified right away. Made an appointment for my car and everything was fixed exactly like I had been told. I also had the dealership pick me up which was done promptly. Overall, an excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Sarah - I'm glad you had a great overall experience with us recently. I'm happy to know that we were able to get your vehicle back up and running like new. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Personalized Service, Professional Environment

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

I liked the ambiance of the dealership - people greeted me but I didn't feel pressure regarding a sale. My salesperson Doug was excellent; knowledgeable and very customer focused. Everything progressed smoothly and I really appreciated the car being delivered. My husband is handicapped and we live over 30 miles away so delivery was a help. That kind of service is what would make me recommend Karen Radley.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Deborah - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Very good Oil Change, and radiator fluid change.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Availability of tech's to get my work done in a reasonable timeframe, however, it was a little on the expensive side...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Jimmy - Thank you for this review. I'm glad your vehicle was done being serviced in a timely manner. If you find us on Facebook and Twitter you'll be able to find tons of specials from our service department for future visits. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good location, good hours

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Your sales and service personnel are courteous and very experienced. I felt as if I was visiting an old friend that I haven?t seen in some time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Adam - Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad we make you feel as though you are part of the family here at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs! Best, Karen Radley


(91-100 of 281 reviews)