Jimmy Jones Toyota

Jimmy Jones Toyota

3237 St Matthews, Orangeburg, SC 29118

New 888-425-1006
Used 888-423-6991
Service 866-983-8566

"The Switch Is On"

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
11 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from ST MATTHEWS |

Thank you for getting me into a new car!!! i cant believe i got approved

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2015

We work hard for our customer, and can get anyone approved! Thank you for your business, and taking time out of your day to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from st. george, sc |

Purchased two cars from Jimmy Jones Toyota. They beat every Toyota and Honda dealer we spoke with which spanned three states in regards to price, product and attitude. Curtis the salesman was very friendly, prompt and delivered when promised and did not play salesman games. We would recommend them to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Phalenma, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We appreciate your business, and pleased you are satisfied. Enjoy your new cars!! We are honest with our customers, and try our best to serve every need with price, equipment, and financing! Again thank you for your business, and enjoy.


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast application!

by from Pelion, SC |

Very please with the promptness of getting back with me. I'm hoping we can get my application reviewed and get into a new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hey Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am looking forward to getting you in a new car.


4.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service

by from Charleston, SC |

Top Notch level of service, very pleased with the purchase process and facility. Would recommend friends and family with Jimmy Jones Toyota

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for reviewing us! I'm glad we met all your standards. Please come back!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! Friendly Staff! Clean dealership!

by from St Matthews |

Great experience. I highly recommend! Clean restrooms, friendly staff, great pricing! I would buy there again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind words!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orangeburg SC |

I was very pleased with my service. I was promised a time of 45 minutes to an hour and was very surprised that I was ready to go much sooner!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you Linda for your kind words regarding our Service Team!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service department

by from Orangeburg |

Every one is super nice. I use Toyota of Orangeburg services my vehicle even though I didn't buy from them. They provided me a loaner when my car was int the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota of Orangeburg is the best.

by from Orangeburg, SC |

Toyota of Orangeburg is the best. Great service. Curtis, my sales person is very knowledgable, pleasant Anderson say to talk to. They are flexible as well as tactful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for this Excellent review!! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent dealership

by from Orangeburg, SC |

Toyota of Orangeburg is an excellent dealership. They have always talked with me about the different options and works with one to get in their budget. Toyota of Orangeburg always puts people first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Dorothy, Thank you for your kind words, our Staff appreciates your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

GreAt customer service

by from Orangeburg sc |

I bought my car from Toyota of Orangeburg. The buying process was great and the service that they have performed on the vehicle have been great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for this 5 STAR rating! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Cope, SC |

I just brought a new 2014 Toyota Corolla LE. This is my second time purchasing a car from Toyota of Orangburg. Special thanks to Shareef, Morris, Lorenzo and the whole Toyota staff for making this a easy process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jimmy Jones Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind shout out to our staff! Thank you for your business!!


(1-10 of 11 reviews)