Phil Moore Buick GMC

Phil Moore Buick GMC

5728 I-55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

New 855-317-3279
Used 888-609-0820
Service 855-276-5332

Expect More at Phil Moore Buick GMC

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
104 out of 104 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 104 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great truck purchase experience

by from Madison, MS |

Will Smith was great in assisting me in the purchase on my new 2014 Sierra. He arranged for me to get a loaner so that I could drop off the truck to get my step rails installed and some minor service. Holland McRae was great in service as well. Overall I have been very impressed with Phil Moore GMC, and enjoyed getting to meet Mr Moore during the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 16, 2014

William, we thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had such excellent experiences working with Will and Holland! I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. Enjoy your new purchase. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Also, don't forget to visit our website and check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jackson, MS |

They had our vehicle ready ahead of the time they told us it wold be ready and called us and informed us that it was ready. Now that was greatly appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Great Experience

by from Ridgeland, MS |

My experience was great. I was able to get in and out very quickly with the car that I wanted and Dennis was very helpful. One of my favorite things is that I never felt pushed to make a decision and always felt like I was being told the truth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Jackson MS |

I enjoyed working with Hector in my experience of buying the Terrain, he was very helpful. The financial end went very quickly and smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain. Our staff is committed to assisting our guests in finding the perfect vehicle. I am glad to hear that Hector was so helpful. Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Jackson, MS |

Above and beyond. Fantastic Very impressed Even noticed it needed a recall repair which I forgot to mention When I dropped it off

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Brian, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Phil Moore Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Kind thanks, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Another viewpoint

by from Madison,Ms. |

All representatives have been very friendly and helpful----service work has all been satisfactory. I have noticed your Service Waiting Room is not always maintained in a neat and orderly fashion--- your mothers would not approve of your upkeep here!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and Phil Moore Buick GMC. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, even Better Deals

by from Jackson, MS |

Great buying experience, period! The "No Haggle" pricing policy is what brought me to Phil Moore, the great deal they gave me on the vehicle I wanted is why I purchased the new GMC Terrain.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Jacqueline, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Jackson, MS |

Thanks for making me feel welcome and valued as a customer- your team went over the top in offering excellent customer service-

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Drury, We appreciate the time it took for you to write this awesome review. We are dedicated to providing excellent customer service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Phil Moore Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Jackson, MS |

Every time I go to Phil Moore I have excellent service!! I do recommend Phil Moore to all my friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Mary, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our top priority is to provide excellent service to each and every customer that enters our dealership. Thank you for recommending us to all your friends. We would love to assist you again on your next service appointment. Best Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jackson, MS |

My family and I have purchase 4 vehicle from you'll in the last 24- 30 months and was very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Carl, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our Sales excellence and great customer service has earned your trust and loyalty. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase and your good business with Phil Moore Buick GMC. We cant wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Jackson, MS |

Excellent customer service! I am glad I purchase my be chile from here. The staff is very friendly and remember you by name! Feel like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 15, 2014

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Phil Moore Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Thanks, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 104 reviews)