Phil Moore Buick GMC

Phil Moore Buick GMC

5728 I-55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

New 855-317-3279
Used 888-609-0820
Service 855-276-5332

Expect More at Phil Moore Buick GMC

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
108 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 108 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great truck purchase experience

by from Madison, MS |

Will Smith was great in assisting me in the purchase on my new 2014 Sierra. He arranged for me to get a loaner so that I could drop off the truck to get my step rails installed and some minor service. Holland McRae was great in service as well. Overall I have been very impressed with Phil Moore GMC, and enjoyed getting to meet Mr Moore during the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 16, 2014

William, we thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had such excellent experiences working with Will and Holland! I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. Enjoy your new purchase. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Also, don't forget to visit our website and check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great timing, clean facilities.

by from Jackson, MS |

The timing waiting on my car was short. Good waiting area with water and coffee. Overall waiting was very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service - friendly folks

by from Jackson MS |

Your service folks are great and everyone with whom I had contact addressed me by name, starting with my Service Adviser who walked out into the driveway to meet me when I arrived.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Walter, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Jackson MS |

It was to have a part repaired from a recall and it went as expected. Took longer than the paper said it would but I was not in hurry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience with Phil Moore Buick GMC. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have helped in this endeavor is gratifying and greatly appreciated. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, be sure to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. All the best, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and customer service

by from Philadelphia, MS |

I had a Great experience working with Dennis Nelson. He is very polite and helpful. He helped me find the perfect truck. I was unable to come shop for a truck the traditional way and had to do so via internet, email, and phone. He was always responsive and concerned for my business. I feel great about my purchase and the deal I got. Thanks Phil Moore and Dennis!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your great experience at our dealership. It sounds like Dennis did an impressive job helping you find the perfect vehicle. I believe our staff is the best in the business. I am glad to hear that you agree. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jackson, MS |

They had our vehicle ready ahead of the time they told us it wold be ready and called us and informed us that it was ready. Now that was greatly appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 14, 2014

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Phil Moore Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Thanks, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Great Experience

by from Ridgeland, MS |

My experience was great. I was able to get in and out very quickly with the car that I wanted and Dennis was very helpful. One of my favorite things is that I never felt pushed to make a decision and always felt like I was being told the truth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Jackson MS |

I enjoyed working with Hector in my experience of buying the Terrain, he was very helpful. The financial end went very quickly and smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain. Our staff is committed to assisting our guests in finding the perfect vehicle. I am glad to hear that Hector was so helpful. Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Jackson, MS |

Above and beyond. Fantastic Very impressed Even noticed it needed a recall repair which I forgot to mention When I dropped it off

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Brian, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Phil Moore Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Kind thanks, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Another viewpoint

by from Madison,Ms. |

All representatives have been very friendly and helpful----service work has all been satisfactory. I have noticed your Service Waiting Room is not always maintained in a neat and orderly fashion--- your mothers would not approve of your upkeep here!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and Phil Moore Buick GMC. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, even Better Deals

by from Jackson, MS |

Great buying experience, period! The "No Haggle" pricing policy is what brought me to Phil Moore, the great deal they gave me on the vehicle I wanted is why I purchased the new GMC Terrain.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Jacqueline, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 108 reviews)