Phil Moore Buick GMC

Phil Moore Buick GMC

5728 I-55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

New 855-317-3279
Used 888-609-0820
Service 855-276-5332

Expect More at Phil Moore Buick GMC

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
149 out of 147 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 147 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great truck purchase experience

by from Madison, MS |

Will Smith was great in assisting me in the purchase on my new 2014 Sierra. He arranged for me to get a loaner so that I could drop off the truck to get my step rails installed and some minor service. Holland McRae was great in service as well. Overall I have been very impressed with Phil Moore GMC, and enjoyed getting to meet Mr Moore during the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

June 16, 2014

William, we thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had such excellent experiences working with Will and Holland! I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. Enjoy your new purchase. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Also, don't forget to visit our website and check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great employee - satisfied customer

by from Jackson, MS |

The dealership's employee Amy (title unknown), who handles vehicle pickup after service, is a gem at Phil Moore Buick GMC. Amy went out of her way to be helpful when she could tell that I was getting a little anxious waiting for the service shuttle to return and get me to work when my Enclave was in for routine service recently. Amy asked if I needed to get to work, and she voluntarily took me there. Amy is definitely an employee who went above and beyond to make sure a customer was satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Walter, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Real sales professionals

by from Raymond, Ms. |

Fantastic, all sales staff went above board to assist me in my purchase?Thanks??Phil and the sales staff for a memorable experience??. Toby McCarty

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Toby, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star-rating. It is great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly staff

by from Jackson, MS |

Very impressed with the service we received. Easiest auto purchase ever. Got exactly what we wanted for our trade in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated us like family

by from Carthage Ms. |

After a bad experience on vacation with a Chevy Service department in Tennessee, I was glad to be back home with Phil Moore GMC.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

January 14, 2015

William, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Phil Moore Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jackson MS |

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and repair No problem was found with the tire and all went well I enjoyed a couple cups of free coffee and used someone's phone charger, I was happy Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. It's encouraging to know that we were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jackson ms |

My car was not ready when I went to pick it up. They got me a loaner within a matter of minutes. This is the second time I have used this dealership. Both times i was treated as an intelligent person. they are very accommodating and personable. I bought my car at a different dealership, but will always use Phil Moore.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Phil Moore Buick GMC experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful customer service

by from Jackson ms |

I have already recommended y'all to my sister. Who like us have had terrible experiences with the other gmc dealer. It was so nice to be treated as a customer instead of a problem or inconvenience. I was very stasifed with the service and will continue to do business with y'all. Thank you and merry christmas

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

December 27, 2014

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff here at Phil Moore Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities

by from Jackson, MS |

The sales people were helpful and were extremely thorough in explaining all the vehicle features. They made the buying experience enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Phillip, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service Department

by from Jackson MS |

Dwana checked for any recalls on my vehicle. She also called to inform me of needed maintenance work. I appreciate that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Doris, it is our pleasure to give you, fast, quality service. If you need any additional information or have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and excellent facilities

by from Jackson, MS |

Prompt service, friendly staff, including the former salesman and the finance manager, they all remembered me. The most efficient and the best accommodating service that I ever encountered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. Be sure to check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best Regards, Eddie Boolos, General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 147 reviews)