Upper Marlboro Ford

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

New 844-339-0052 New844-339-0052
Used 844-327-4964 Used844-327-4964
Service 844-327-6356 Service 844-327-6356


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 176 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Buyer

by from Owings, MD |

In April 2015 we purchased a new Ford Escape from Sales Consultant John Pulliam. Pleased with the product and with the purchasing process, when we decided to buy a 2016 Mustang, we sought out Upper Marlboro Ford and Mr. Pulliam. Yet again, we felt comfortable with the purchasing process. No high pressure. Finance Manager Charmaine Alli handed the financing superbly. We are delighted with the car and quite pleased with Upper Marlboro Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Hi, Stang! We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. Thanks again for the great review of Upper Marlboro Ford!


5.0 out of 5.0

All around awesome!

by from Upper Marlboro, MD |

Service was great, speedy too. Staff is friendly, and the environment is welcoming. The Assistant Service Manager Aaron is constantly giving you progress updates so you're not sitting there clueless. The building and waiting room is nicely kept.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great

by from Uppermarlboro, md |

My experience with the salesman thru the financing was easy and especially my sales person was'nt pushy at all. Great job.....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

February 21, 2016

Thank you, Ralph, for the glowing review! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent staff

by from Bowie, MD |

I purchased a 2015 F250. Billy and Grady in commercial sales did an excellent job finding the perfect truck for me. They really went out of their way to get me in my new Ford. Highly recommend this dealership and the staff that assisted me

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and No hassel environment

by from Upper Marlboro, MD |

My husband was in the market for a work vehicle and Upper Marlboro Ford and the staff there, Bruce and Grady made the experience simple, no hassle, and were very accommodating and friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

February 9, 2016

We're always happy to help our customers at Upper Marlboro Ford. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great swrvice

by from Deale, Maryland |

Sherry Shoo really helped me with a very smooth and panless sale of my F 150. She exceeded her asstance with the operation of my vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and Upper Marlboro Ford, Gary. Enjoy your new F150, and we'll see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Taurus

by from Hyattsville , Maryland 20782 |

I have had my car serviced here since I purchased it. I would recommend this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and review, Rosalyn. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck repair

by from Upper Marlboro, Maryland |

Truck repair delivered on schedule except for delay because of back up in service department. Lots of repairs that day. Shuttle ride home prompt and friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

fixed as requested

by from largo, md |

Fixed al problems as described. Very timely and kept me informed And notify when finished.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Upper Marlboro Ford

by from Upper Marlboro, md |

Great sales team, great dealership. Gave me a great experience while buying my new truck and took very good care of me with the sales process and finance. Couldnt be happier!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Upper Marlboro Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2016

We are glad you chose our dealership, Steven. Thanks again for the positive feedback!


(1-10 of 176 reviews)