Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

New 888-609-9576 New888-609-9576
Used 888-610-1890 Used888-610-1890
Service 888-737-4745 Service 888-737-4745

Sheehy It's Easy!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 207 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from arnold,md |

I had great service when I came. danny was an awesome sales guy and made the process quick and easy! Thanks so much,recommend Sheehy Nissan of glen burnie to all friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Jerome was fantastic!!!

by from Arnold, MD |

There were a few glitches with getting the paperwork taken care of correctly, but, otherwise outstanding. Jerome was fantastic to work with...definition of customer service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike G is the best!!!!!

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

I worked with Mr. Mike Grigsby at the Glen Burnie Sheehy dealership. He was so professional, kind and responsive with respect to cals and follow-up. I would certainly recommend him and the dealership. I have been a pleased customer for over 10 years! Karen Cousins-Brown

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Karen - Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Mike Grimsby was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

easy and fast

by from annapolis,md |

danny was an awesome sales guy and made the process quick and easy! Thanks so much,i recommend Sheehy Nissan to all my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Danny was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Glen Burnie |

I was shopping for a new car and my experiance was very nice, payments was in my budget the vehicle was nite and beautiful and the transaction was smood and clear, Hernan was a busy person the day but he provide me with his experience in sales and I was very satisfation with his service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Herman was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my new car

by from Pasadena |

I am very happy with my recent car purchase of my used Nissan. Best Car Buying Experience Recommend this dealer it was super easy and awesome! Hernan, my sales person as well as finance person made me feel good with this purchase! Highly recommended!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Herman was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

MILITARY STICKS TOGETHER

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

Mike G was awesome! I looked at at least 5 other dealerships and decided to buy with him because he was very professional, polite, and understanding to what I was looking for. I did not feel rushed or pressured to buy a car from him like others. I would highly recommend him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Mike G. was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

good experience

by from glen burnie,md |

my salesperson danny was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. Thanks again, I'll definitely be referring anyone to Sheehy Nissan of glen burnie.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Danny was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied

by from Glen Burnie md |

I came into the dealership looking for a new car and ended up leaving with exactly what I wanted. Steven was my salesman and he was very polite. Make sure to see him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 4, 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that Steven was able to help you find exactly what you wanted. Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Pasadena md |

I had great service when I came. Steven was an awesome sales guy and made the process quick and easy! Thanks so much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 4, 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that Steven was able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you back in the future!


(1-10 of 207 reviews)