Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

New 877-235-0990
Used 888-692-1806
Service 866-263-6367

The Nations #1 Mercedes-Benz center for the 14th consecutive year! 12/31/13

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
117 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 131 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

EXCEPTIONAL!

by from Diamond Bar, Cal |

We have purchased three MBZ at three different dealers. This was our first at FJM, if their service department is as professional as their sales, we will be back. The team of Denise Banner, Bradley Cooper, Rick O'Brian and Michael Skulick were outstanding. They made this a very smooth and easy transaction, they couldn't have been more helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Hi Jerry, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that Denise, Bradley, Rick and Michael worked together to make your experience memorable. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding

by from Newport Beach CA |

Outstanding process from A-Z and I hate to typically buy cars and Daniel and his team were the best.Highly recommend them if you r in the market for a MB!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fletcher Jones, Paul Brown

by from Valencia, CA |

I live in Valencia CA, and have purchased over 6 cars from Fletcher. Not only do they have the best inventory, they have the best sales team around. Paul Brown is the main reason why I buy from Fletcher. I can call Paul and have a car delivered within hours.... I will continually buy from Fletcher/Paul Brown!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The Finest Dealership and Service BAR NONE!

by from Los Angeles, California |

Thomas P. Los Angeles, CA Also posted - 5.0 star YELP rating 12/5/2014 Fletcher Jones is the best Mercedes Dealership, bar none, in the U.S. I have been purchasing, leasing and servicing my MB cars there for over 20 years, and they are truly exceptional. When I had the rare occasion to have my car serviced elsewhere, due to being away from home, I have been reminded of how excellent Fletcher Jones is compared to all other dealerships. The service department is professional, courteous and always there to go above and beyond the work to make the customer satisfied. STEVE HENRY has been my service advisor for many years, and he is just the very best at what he does, and he represents the dealership at the highest level. Fletcher Jones is fortunate to have a dedicated. loyal and professional service representative as outstanding and extraordinary as STEVE HENRY. It also illustrates the care the dealership takes in hiring such a fine individual. Kudos as well to BOB EVANS for managing such an outstanding service center. A Service Department and its representatives are the people you interact with after the purchase or lease of your car; they are the ones that matter most, and STEVE HENRY and BOB EVANS represent the best of the best of that team concept. Congratulations to Fletcher Jones for having them aboard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

sleazy sale people

by from LA, Calif |

Tommy cant keep facts straight calls lists wrong car has no idea hes talked to you about facts even claims price he said ---he didn't say. Matt wont return calls even when he says he will call sleazy sales people for a Mercedes dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Hi Dave Thank you for your feedback. I would like to follow up on your comments. Would you please call me at (949) 718-3160 Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Team James Sullivan Best Car Buying Experience!

by from Newport Beach |

Team James Sullivan and Christian Duarte of Fletcher Jones are the Batman and Robin of the car buying business! WOW, is all I can say. Christian worked so hard to find us EXACTLY the car we wanted.....and he made it clear to us that he wanted us to leave feeling good about the car we took home. His integrity was obvious. He is a gem. And James, what can I say. He made the magic happen. He and Christian worked with my husband, who by the way is not the easiest guy in the world to deal with, and somehow they were able to meet his price and beat every other dealer's price and we drove home last night with the car of our dreams. The team works with a lot of VIP's and it shows. There is no pressure, rather professionalism and a great respect for your time. My husband could not believe that the whole process of buying the car took less than an hour! If you are in the market for a Mercedes I highly recommend this dealer...but definitely ask for Team James Sullivan and hopefully you will get to work with Christian.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. I am so pleased to hear that James and Christian were able to provide you with such a memorable VIP experience. We strive to make every client's experience the best possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance. Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Experience

by from Newport Beach, CA |

After a few trips to the dealership and my not finding the right car for me, Paul and Chris made it happen! We found the color and equipment combination I wanted and within minutes it was done! We test drove my new 2015 E400 and by the time we got back the paperwork was done. They even put the 3 point star back on the hood where it belongs and while I signed the paperwork. I have bought a lot of vehicles and this was one of the most hassle free and pleasant experiences ever. I would definitely recommend the Gulo brothers to anyone looking to buy or lease a Mercedes Benz. I am so happy to be driving a Mercedes again! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience working with the Gulo team! If you have any questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another successful deal!

by from San Diego, CA |

This is probably my fourth or fifth deal with FJM and while I live far from the dealership, we keep coming back because they have a) the best sales staff and b) the very best selection of vehicles. This time around the deal was quick and efficient, with very little time wasted: I was out of the dealership and on the road completely satisfied. I'll look forward to the next deal with FJM.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi Eduardo, Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Laguna Beach, CA 92651 |

Adam was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Adam! I'm so pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience... If you have any questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought my fourth MB from S. Patterson.

by from Tustin,CA |

Sammy and staff make buying a new car a great pleasure. FJ sales/service top quality. FJ makes me feel my loyalty has paid off. Keep up the great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Hi Jeff, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your loyalty. We strive to provide our clients with the best experience possible and it looks like Sammy and our team have continued to do just that. I am available if you need any further assistance. Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servce at Fletcher Jones

by from San Clemente |

Service experiences at Fletcher Jones are painless. My service adviser is always timely in giving me updates and made all the necessary arrangements with my insurance company to get needed repairs done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Hi Liz, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you always have great experiences working with our Service Department. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 131 reviews)