Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

New 877-235-0990
Used 888-692-1806
Service 866-263-6367

The Nations #1 Mercedes-Benz center for the 16th consecutive year! 12/31/14

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
124 out of 138 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 138 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New auto purchase

by from irvine Ca |

The process of purchasing was professional and pleasant and i would recommend visiting Fletcher Jones for their next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hi Douglas, Thank you so much for your review. I'm very pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Irvine, CA |

Tony Irvani gives us outstanding service! I brought our E350 in for maintenance on Wednesday and got it back Thursday, in great shape.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Hi Al, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Tony takes excellent care of you and your Mercedes-Benz E350! If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Phillip and Doreen Lear

by from Park City, Utah, and Newport Beach |

This is our second MBZ rental within seven months. Fletcher Jones exceeded expectations. Willard Sung and Jim Sarvey assisted us. The only thing that MBZ could do better for me is to have a standard transmission in its SUV classes. We drive a lot in snow, and I much prefer the handling of a standard transmission (with clutch). Jim and Williard worked a great deal for us. I was set on renting an Audi TT as a replacement for my business TT that has a stick. Audi would not work with him on price of rental, and I could not obtain the TT i wanted even without a manual transmission. Kudos, again, to MBZ and Fletcher Jones.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Hi Phillip and Doreen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I'm so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience working with the team here at Fletcher Jones. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mercedes vs. Any Other Car

by from Newport Beach, CA |

I was vacillating on buying a new car. I had driven the Audi A8, The 750BMW, The Porshe Panamera and the Lincoln MKS. I really didn't know which one to choose because they all had their pluses? but what made me choose the S550 was three things; the service we received was above excellent,e it was a pet friendly car and was well-suited for a tall person. "Irish" Mike McMullen really made sure we were well informed about the car even down to the type of steel it was made of compared to the competition. The front seats extend so that if you are tall you can have the seat all the way back but the bottom of the seat can still move to be under your knees. This option also worked well for our bulldog who loves to ride shotgun but always falls in the space between the dash and the seat when I hit the brakes. Now there is no gap between the dash and the seat when I move the bottom of the seat all the way forward and our big girl can ride in comfort!!! We liked the service so much we ended buying two cars the same day?.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Hi Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Mike McMullen made your experience memorable and I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz S550. We love that your bulldog rides shotgun! If you ever feel inspired, we would love to see a photo. We can always enter it into our next pet contest! mediarelations@fjmercedes.com - Thank you again and have a great day! - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Huntington Beach Ca |

Our sales consultant Ali was great!!! We'll definitely recommend our sales consultant to our friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Hi Jazmin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Ali took excellent care of you during your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding in all areas

by from Visalia,CA |

I really was not in the market for a car but saw a beautiful low mileage SL. I struck up a deal with Joey Gulo over a couple of days while on vacation and we came to an agreement. I cut my vacation short, drove 31/2 hours to Newport Beach where everything was as he said it would be. I was in and out in under an hour! Angel in financing was very professional and friendly and Mike took his time to make sure I knew how to operate everything the car had to offer! Excellent overall experience and highly recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Thank you again for your feedback and for making the trip to Fletcher Jones. I'm so pleased to hear that you had an excellent overall experience. As a reminder, if any questions arise, we are just a phone call away. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

THANKS!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Really happy! JB did a great Job. Really happy! I will recommend him to others, Definitely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 31, 2014

Hi Griselda, Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with JB! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding

by from Newport Beach CA |

Outstanding process from A-Z and I hate to typically buy cars and Daniel and his team were the best.Highly recommend them if you r in the market for a MB!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear that Daniel and the rest of our team have provided exceptional service and created a memorable experience. Please feel free to reach out if any questions should arise. Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fletcher Jones, Paul Brown

by from Valencia, CA |

I live in Valencia CA, and have purchased over 6 cars from Fletcher. Not only do they have the best inventory, they have the best sales team around. Paul Brown is the main reason why I buy from Fletcher. I can call Paul and have a car delivered within hours.... I will continually buy from Fletcher/Paul Brown!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 28, 2014

Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing your feedback and your loyalty. Wow, 6 cars! I am glad to hear that Paul and the rest of our team has continued to earn your recommendation. Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The Finest Dealership and Service BAR NONE!

by from Los Angeles, California |

Thomas P. Los Angeles, CA Also posted - 5.0 star YELP rating 12/5/2014 Fletcher Jones is the best Mercedes Dealership, bar none, in the U.S. I have been purchasing, leasing and servicing my MB cars there for over 20 years, and they are truly exceptional. When I had the rare occasion to have my car serviced elsewhere, due to being away from home, I have been reminded of how excellent Fletcher Jones is compared to all other dealerships. The service department is professional, courteous and always there to go above and beyond the work to make the customer satisfied. STEVE HENRY has been my service advisor for many years, and he is just the very best at what he does, and he represents the dealership at the highest level. Fletcher Jones is fortunate to have a dedicated. loyal and professional service representative as outstanding and extraordinary as STEVE HENRY. It also illustrates the care the dealership takes in hiring such a fine individual. Kudos as well to BOB EVANS for managing such an outstanding service center. A Service Department and its representatives are the people you interact with after the purchase or lease of your car; they are the ones that matter most, and STEVE HENRY and BOB EVANS represent the best of the best of that team concept. Congratulations to Fletcher Jones for having them aboard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 31, 2014

Thank you again for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

sleazy sale people

by from LA, Calif |

Tommy cant keep facts straight calls lists wrong car has no idea hes talked to you about facts even claims price he said ---he didn't say. Matt wont return calls even when he says he will call sleazy sales people for a Mercedes dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Hi Dave Thank you for your feedback. I would like to follow up on your comments. Would you please call me at (949) 718-3160 Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 138 reviews)