Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside

2100 S Harlem Ave, North Riverside, IL 60546

New 888-523-5883
Used 888-523-6878
Service 877-248-4074

Our dealership is one of the premier Ford dealerships in the country.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
152 out of 154 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 155 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience at Joe Rizza Ford

by from Chicago, IL |

Vince was great on the phone. Brandon was excellent in the showroom. Brandon took the time to explain the process and the Expedition to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Joseph, thank you greatly for your review! Vince and Brandon take customer loyalty very seriously, and they will be happy to hear that their hard work has produced another satisfied customer! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, take a moment to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North Riverside, IL |

I liked that everything I asked for was done...even installed a new hubcap that I supplied during the tire rotation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Ginger, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent staff, friendly and helpful

by from Forest Park, IL |

I was extremely happy with every aspect of my experience here! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found exactly the car I wanted, with just the right features.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ryan! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and it's encouraging to know that our team was able to show you that. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice car, nice place

by from Chicago, IL |

Raul was very helpful and friendly. He was patient when I had to make a long phone call to my insurance company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Daniel, thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and helpful, and I am happy to hear that the time spent with Raul was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new car! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facility, fast friendly service

by from North Riverside, Illinois |

I didn't have a long wait and when I said I wanted an oil change and if the computer says I need more to let me know and I did need tire rotation and new air filter. Also when I was leaving we had another down pour and I was walked out to my car with an umbrella.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Diane, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Beyond The Call of Duty.

by from Berwyn, IL |

Thanks so much to the whole team. I was able to take my time and really pick the car that would be right for me. It seems as if they made every effort to match the competitor's pricing. I really appreciate everyone who stayed past closing to ensure that the sale went smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Ian, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

Have to say my experience at Joe Rizza was by far the best car buying experince I have ever had. Joey Gio was great and to the point the whole time I was there. I will highly recommed Joe Rizza Ford to anyone interested in buying a Ford. I will send them Joey's way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thanks so much for the nice review! Joey is a key component of our team and it is great to hear that he was able to provide you with the best car-buying experience ever. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

My salesman Jim Sabbia was fantastic. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I would definitely recommend him personally to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Stacy! It's encouraging to know that Jim was able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly surprised with the entire process.

by from New Lenox, IL |

No pressure. Friendly service. Made sure we were completely pleased with our purchase. All in all we were pleased with the whole process except for the wait time to pay for the purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Gloria, thank you very much for your feedback! Although I'm sorry to hear about the wait time it took to pay the purchase, I am very pleased that we made your car-buying experience a pleasant one. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

exceptional service

by from North Riverside, IL |

The team treated me like a person. They explained everything in detail to help me understand what needed to be done. I felt at though I could trust them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Amy! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and I'm pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. If there is ever anything more we can do for you, please let us know. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales staff and clean facility

by from North Riverside,Il. |

Your sales team went above and beyond my expectations in this purchase. As far as I'm concerned there are no other dealers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Nicholas, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review! Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 155 reviews)