Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside

2100 S Harlem Ave, North Riverside, IL 60546

New 888-523-5883
Used 888-523-6878
Service 877-248-4074

Our dealership is one of the premier Ford dealerships in the country.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
147 out of 149 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 150 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience at Joe Rizza Ford

by from Chicago, IL |

Vince was great on the phone. Brandon was excellent in the showroom. Brandon took the time to explain the process and the Expedition to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Joseph, thank you greatly for your review! Vince and Brandon take customer loyalty very seriously, and they will be happy to hear that their hard work has produced another satisfied customer! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, take a moment to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

Have to say my experience at Joe Rizza was by far the best car buying experince I have ever had. Joey Gio was great and to the point the whole time I was there. I will highly recommed Joe Rizza Ford to anyone interested in buying a Ford. I will send them Joey's way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

My salesman Jim Sabbia was fantastic. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I would definitely recommend him personally to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Stacy! It's encouraging to know that Jim was able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly surprised with the entire process.

by from New Lenox, IL |

No pressure. Friendly service. Made sure we were completely pleased with our purchase. All in all we were pleased with the whole process except for the wait time to pay for the purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Gloria, thank you very much for your feedback! Although I'm sorry to hear about the wait time it took to pay the purchase, I am very pleased that we made your car-buying experience a pleasant one. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

exceptional service

by from North Riverside, IL |

The team treated me like a person. They explained everything in detail to help me understand what needed to be done. I felt at though I could trust them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Amy! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and I'm pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. If there is ever anything more we can do for you, please let us know. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales staff and clean facility

by from North Riverside,Il. |

Your sales team went above and beyond my expectations in this purchase. As far as I'm concerned there are no other dealers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Nicholas, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review! Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Rizza Ford |

It did not take as long as I thought it would. The salesman was very nice and thorough. He answered all our questions and I am very happy with my new Ford Fusion.........what a beauty

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion, Susan! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that our salesman was able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy car buying expereince

by from Evergreen Park, IL |

OV was nice and very helpful. No pressure at all and he made us feel comfortable and explained everything to us. Eddie Rodriquez helped out at the end and we liked him as well. The Costco program was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Fabiola, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. I'll certain to share your kind words to OV and Eddie as well. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, worked with me on my terms.

by from North Riverside, IL |

Ovi Perez and Joe C were awesome. They were willing to work via email and phone with me which I appreciated tremendously. I didn't feel any pressure, which I usually do when buying a car. I will buy our next car from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Julie, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that Ovi and Joe provided you with a pressure-free and enjoyable car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

clean and courteous

by from Chicago |

i like the set up . Drive in and the service managers offices are right there. My service manager Larry Tabb was very courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 20, 2014

George, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and courteous service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Larry as well. We appreciate your business and keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a car for my son in college.

by from Oak Park IL |

Kudos to George Craft for assisting me in the purchase of the 2012 Focus for my son who is in college also the finance department. Kudos to Art, Izzy and Johnny in Quick Lane who assisted me in finding/recommending the 2012 Focus for son. My sincere thanks to George, Art, Izzy an Johnny and finance department for excellent service at Joe Rizzo Ford North Riverside Illinois on Harlem Avenue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review, James! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that your son are enjoying his 2012 Focus! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 150 reviews)