Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Millbury, MA 01527

New 888-658-2753 New 888-658-2753
Used 888-658-5648 Used 888-658-5648
Service 888-582-2842 Service 888-582-2842

New England's Largest Dealer - Call your Internet Sales Manager today!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great easy sales process, excellent staff

by from Fitchburg, MA |

I've bought a Jeep here previously and decided I wanted another - so I visited and test drove with Tom Sanderson. Explained I was still at least 45-60 days away...he treated me as if I was attempting to purchase the vehicle that day and kept in contact but wasn't aggressive or pushy. Very knowledgeable and great with buying process; got me everything I needed in the vehicle and followed up after I took delivery to make sure everything was as I expected. I would definitely consider another jeep once my lease is up; the new Trailhawk is top notch and HC Milbury is the best place in New England to inquire and buy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review. I'm so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with Tom and that everything came with such ease. All of us here try our best to ensure our guests leave feeling satisfied and truly enjoy their experience. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Doug Magliozzi General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy car purchase

by from Bolton, MA |

My wife and I visited to see a used Volvo. David Lachina helped us and took us on a test drive. He was very friendly and professional. We purchased the car and David walked us through all the steps. He was helpful but not pushy. It was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David. On behalf of our entire team here in Millbury, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Genuine People

by from Worcester Ma |

I visited Herb Chambers Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram of Millbury on the 20th of Novemeber. Being in sales, I was really interested in just getting a good deal with little to no effort. The purchase was for a 2015 Ram Procity for my fathers company. I am familiar with Herb Chambers and trusted that they would make the process easy and that they would take great care of me. I have to say that I am blown away! From the second I walked in and Met the Sales Manager Lou, who then introduced me to our product specialist Eric, to the very end of the process, my expectations have been far exceeded. Everything was full disclosure and I didn't catch even a second of them playing any games or trying to one up us. When it came to financing, our business manager, Pat, made it super easy as well. He got us a phenomenal rate and made sure that we we understood what everything meant. It's extremely tough now a days to find a dealership that truly listens and cares about what the customer wants and needs. At Chrysler, Jeep Dodge and Ram of millbury they really hit the ball out of the park. Thank you everyone. We will be back!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thank you, Anthony! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Sales Reps

by from Woonsocket, RI |

I first contacted this dealership via the Internet after I spotted a used model they had that interested me. I was promptly contacted by Melanie, the Internet sales manager, who let me know some more info about the car I was interested in. I was physically unable to go look at the car or commit right away because I had been in a pretty bad auto accident, which was why I needed a new vehicle. Melanie took the time to consistently stay in touch with me, without any pressure, to just update me on the status of the car I liked as well as to see how I was doing. Several weeks after my first contact with Melanie, I was finally able to commit to an appointment to come look at the car but unfortunately the particular car I wanted was no longer available, having been sold just a day or two before my arrival at the dealership. At the dealership, my wife and I were greeted by Tom Sanderson and Nelly Lamaj, who was new and shadowing Tom during our appointment. Tom and Nelly were very knowledgable about the brands they sell, also they were quick to get answers from other sources if they didn't have it themselves. Due to my physical health I was unable to run around the lot with Tom but he was great as he showed my wife the different cars and Nelly was courteous and kind as he stayed with me. After going over different options we settled on a great certified pre owned vehicle that was the right price and everything I wanted. Paperwork was quick with Steve and we wrapped everything up and left the dealership feeling good about the service we received. We will definitely consider returning for another vehicle when that time arises and will recommend this location to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

October 24, 2015

Thank you, April and Frank, so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Neil Ferreira, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people

by from Milford, MA |

This company saved me from a very big but devious dealership. Everyone there was upfront with me. Tom Sanderson was a great sales person. Very friendly. Told me what I could afford. I felt there was no run around. Mike Nicoletti did an awesome job at getting me approved and out of an terrible contract. He went out of his way to give me what I needed to be able to afford a new car. and extras. Thank you Tom and Mike so much. You have made me very happy. My husband bought a Jeep from you and now I have. You now have 2 loyal customers that will spread the word.- Melissa B.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

October 10, 2015

Thank you, Melissa, for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that Tom and Mike made your visit fun and seamless. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Worcester, MA |

My wife has purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Herb Chambers. I liked her Cherokee so much that I went down to purchase one for myself. Michael Jenks was my sales person, and he and the rest of the team were awesome to work with. I went in with a goal for my trade-in and purchase, and they worked with me to make that happen. Couldn't be happier with the purchase experience. Perhaps the fastest process I've ever had in a dealership. Highly recommended!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

October 10, 2015

Thank you, John! I'm so pleased to learn that Michael made your visit fun and seamless. He is a wonderful asset to our team and he will appreciate your nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Charlton, Ma |

A huge thanks to the sales manager Mike, for going above and beyond our expectations. We are completely satisfied with our new 2015 Ram. Also a big thanks to Brett, our salesman. You guys "rock". We will definitely recommend your dealership to others. Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 15, 2015

I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are! We value our guests' feedback and I know the team will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Millbury, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from Eric Zewiey

by from Spencer, MA |

I was very hesitant to buy a new vehicle, but the minute I walked into herb chambers of Millbury and Eric Zewiey greeted me I knew I would buy a vehicle from them. He was a great sales person, loaded with good information. I would highly recommend going to herb chambers and having Eric Zewiey help you purchase the vehicle of your dreams and make the experience perfect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you, Julie! I sincerely appreciate your awesome five-star review. I am so pleased your experience exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, willing to work with u on price!

by from Grafton,Massachusetts |

I went to quite a few dealerships in my area & by far this was the best one! Claude Lemoine & Aj Rosetti made me feel welcome & were willing to work with me & help me get the price where i couldn't say no! Great service all around Claude even raced my lil one to make her happy!! I highly recommend them!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy from!

by from Millbury Ma |

I recently purchased a 2014 jeep wrangler through Tom Sanderson and may I just say that he was the best sales associate I have ever have had the pleasure of working with. Every other dealership I went to, the associates were pushy and rude. Tom was not only extremely helpful but very patient with me. I haven't had much experience with buying a vehicle before and he helped me through the process.I was looking for something used but instead bought something new. I will be coming back in spring to trade in a vehicle and have recommended him and the dealership to everyone I know who is looking for a new car. Thank you Tom!! :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you, Kristen, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Tom was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager


(1-10 of 58 reviews)