Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Millbury, MA 01527

New 888-658-2753
Used 888-658-5648
Service 888-582-2842

New England's Largest Dealer - Call your Internet Sales Director today!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
36 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great easy sales process, excellent staff

by from Fitchburg, MA |

I've bought a Jeep here previously and decided I wanted another - so I visited and test drove with Tom Sanderson. Explained I was still at least 45-60 days away...he treated me as if I was attempting to purchase the vehicle that day and kept in contact but wasn't aggressive or pushy. Very knowledgeable and great with buying process; got me everything I needed in the vehicle and followed up after I took delivery to make sure everything was as I expected. I would definitely consider another jeep once my lease is up; the new Trailhawk is top notch and HC Milbury is the best place in New England to inquire and buy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 16, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review. I'm so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with Tom and that everything came with such ease. All of us here try our best to ensure our guests leave feeling satisfied and truly enjoy their experience. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Doug Magliozzi General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Framingham, Ma |

My wife and I just bought a Jeep Patriot from them this week. Claude Lemoine did a great job helping find a vehicle that fit our budget. Mike Nicoletti was fantastic at getting us financed, not an easy task, and getting the Jeep ready for us on our timeline. We would highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thank you, David, so much for taking the time to share this five-star review. Claude is truly an asset to our team and I will be sure to pass on your recommendation. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury! Regards, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership comes through...very happy

by from Charlton, MA |

Hello, I had written a review previously with a complaint about not receiving a second key with our newly purchased Chrysler 200 that we had bought from Herb Chambers Chrysler in Millbury MA. Since my review, I would like to say we have gotten a second key at no cost. I would also like to add, that there was a small spot of rust on our car that we had not noticed as we had purchased our vehicle at night and took it home that same night. The dealership also fixed the spot of rust for us and did a wonderful job. Thank you Mike Nicoletti for helping us out and everyone else that helped also. We sincerely appreciate your attention to our needs and will certainly steer friends and family in your direction if they are looking for a vehicle. thank you again, Pam McN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you, Pam! I'm so happy we were able to assist you with the 2nd key and the rust spot. We want all of our guests to be completely satisfied with their purchase and I'm glad you reached out. We value your business and look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Unbelievable Service

by from Woburn, MA |

I went there the other day to look at a used vehicle. I was greeted and right away by Claude, a salesman, who provided me with excellent service. The test drive went well and I instantly wanted the car. AJ worked with me to get a price and payment suitable for my needs and expenses. I was able to take the vehicle home that night and they continue to stay in touch with me to provide me with even better service and customer care.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you, Tim, for the kind recommendation. It's an honor to hear you speak so highly of Claude, AJ and our dealership as a whole. We value your business and look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure easy Car Buying experience!

by from Boston, MA |

I went into the Herb Chambers Jeep Dealership on Sat May 24, 2014 Memorial Day weekend to test drive a used Jeep Liberty. I haven't owned or bought a car in over 10 years. Salesman Andrew Lemovitz met me at the door. He was very nice, cool and informative. What I liked most about him is is that he pretty much let me figure out which one I wanted. No pressure very easy transaction. Andrew left the dealership open for me after they closed so I could drive in from Boston to pick up my car. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle and referring friends to him and this dealership. 5 stars! Mark Roberts

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thank you, Mark, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Andrew. We work very hard to treat our customers with the utmost care, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Boston, MA |

Went in with one specific vehicle in mind. Sat down with Claude Lemoine who was one of the most respectful sales people I've ever met. Did not beat around the bush, was willing to work with me, and most importantly was honest. Ended up getting a deal done, and am very happy I chose this dealership. He even bought me lunch because of the traveling I did to get to the dealership. Would recommend Claude to anyone, as well as the rest of the people that worked with me over there to get something done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback. We know you have many choices when buying a new vehicle, so we really appreciate your business. CLaude is a top-notch sales associate and we are lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome!

by from webster, Massachusetts |

awesome! Working with Tom Mulcahy was awesome! no pressure at all, friendly and knowledgeable. A really great experience. The day I was going to pick up my Journey was Tom's day off, he came in and was there to take care of me. How many people do that! I hope in the future when I need to buy again that either he will be there or someone with the same attitude towards customers will be. He made the paperwork go quickly and easily. No problems at all. If any of my friends need to look for a dealer I will tell them to ask for Mr. Mulcahy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give Tom this awesome five-star review! Everyone here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury strives to provide an attentive and enjoyable environment, making the car buying experience enjoyable. I am so pleased your experience exceeded your expectations and I know the team will appreciate the great recommendation. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury


1.0 out of 5.0

sales manager

by from worcester mass |

went there to look at a used car ,I talked with the sales manager about a car I was interested in ,he was very rude , ive bought a new jeep in 2008 you people will never get my business again, he should be fired poor business

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Not Pleased!

by from Lunenburg Ma 01462 |

The young salesman was great! Good personality, Very friendly. The person that came in to help needs to become more aware of situations as they arise. I was not pleased with him. Never returned my trade in value!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great car great buying expereince

by from Worcester, MA |

I have always been apprehensive about the new car buying process. But everyone at Herb Chambers Fiat helped change that. The entire staff from the sales manager to the finance person and even the person answering the phones was incredibly friendly and helpful. Most especially I want to mention Frank Salace who was always very knowledgeable and informative. He helped steer us through the different options without ever being pushy or trying to sell us more car than we needed. On top of that, I suspect we were probably amongst his most difficult customers of the year; we very quickly and impulsively chose one car after another always with slight variation. Frank just kept smiling and conducted exhaustive searches of the dealers in the surrounding area, doing his best to keep up with our changes. The car we finally ended up with is absolutely perfect and has become my wife's favorite accessory. (a reviewer in London called the pop a "handbag" on wheels). The car is so much fun and everyone at Herb Chambers was so great that we will be back next year for our daughter's graduation present.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

April 14, 2014

I'm so happy to know that Frank was able to provide you with a friendly and professional experience while purchasing your new Fiat. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service. I'm happy to hear that you felt confident about your purchase and your decision to choose us as your dealer. We thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Fiat


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome people great experience!!

by from Charlton mass |

I came in just looking for something a little bigger for my growing family. I worked with mark who was fantastic great knowledge and a wonderful personality. I ended up getting a 2013 Chrysler 200s which im in love with! Jason in finance went above and beyond for me pulling out all the stops and making me one happy girl!!! Thanks everyone for a great experience!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and FIAT of Millbury responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you, Nikki, so much for taking the time to write this kind recommendation. I'm so happy that your experience at our dealership exceeded your expectations. Mark and Jason are model members of our team, and they will be so grateful to hear such kind words. We truly value your business and should you or your family need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager


(1-10 of 40 reviews)