Ira Toyota Milford

Ira Toyota Milford

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

New 888-202-2954
Used 866-396-0786
Service 888-361-7659

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
52 out of 63 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Dave, Orville and Lenny are outstanding

by from Newport, RI |

Probably the best car buying experience I've had (of several in last few years). Highly recommend going to them and working through their very fair and straightforward buying process. Negotiation was not uncomfortable and business management side was very polite and low stress. Delivery of the vehicle and follow up was top notch and thorough. Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Thank you, Brian, for your kind words and for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear Dave, Orville, and Lenny treated you well during the purchase of your new Toyota. I hope we continue to earn your business and if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager

2.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Richard Haskell

by from Uxbridge,ma |

After a rocky start with Ira, I am now very satisfied with my purchase. Salesman Richard Haskell was a very helpful and knowledgable salesman. Richard proved to be man of his word. I would strongly recommend him if you are purchasing a Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know.


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor repair

by from Milford, MA 01757 |

We purchased a New 2005 Highlander back in 2005. We have had it serviced at Ira since then. Recently the A/C was not working. So, my wife brought it into the dealer. They said that the system needed to be recharged. So, we had them recharge it. It worked but not too well. My wife brought it back. They said it may have a leak. They recharged it and added a dye to check for leaks. They didn't find any leaks. They then said it was the A/C control panel, over $1100. We considered this repair for two weeks and decided that the car was in good shape and if the A/C was fixed, we would keep the car. We agreed to spend the money. We had the work done. One week later, the A/C was not working. My wife brought it back in and now they say they found a leak in the condenser. We have about $1500 into this A/C repair and Ira wants about $1,000 more to fix the leak. WHAT CAN WE DO TO GET A FAIR SETTLEMENT? Tim and Kathleen Foley

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Tim & Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone. I am very sorry you have been experiencing issues with your A/C. I look forward to assisting you on Wednesday when you come in. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Miah Bradbury, General Manager 508-488-2323


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales-team and Management

by from Franklin, MA |

Luis and all of the managers, Tony Gagliardi, John Martin, and Joe Dolan were very helpful! The entire process was easy and painless. I would reccomend everybody I know to purchase a vehicle from Luis Candelario and all of the managers at Ira Toyota of Milford! This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Ira in the past five months. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Hi Michael! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear Luis, and all of the managers, did everything to make the purchase of your new Toyota easy and painless! If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No One Beats IRA!

by from Roxbury, MA |

I've been to multiple dealers and nothing beats the service that I recieve here! Hany Arian is one of the best salesman that I've ever dealt with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Doyen! I'm pleased to hear Arian treated you well and made sure you had a great car buying experience. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchaser/Repair

by from Wrentham, MA |

Have bought two vehicles here and always are good to deal with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Thank you, John! I am pleased to hear we continue providing you great customer service. I hope we continue to earn your business and customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Milford, MA |

I've had no issues with ira Toyota of Milford since I purchased a car from them. Good customer service and a great waiting room for customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Shawn. I am pleased to hear everything has been good and that we continue to provide great customer service. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Staff

by from Milford, MA |

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful everytime I go to Ira.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Elizabeth! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Milford, MA |

Vacuumed my car upon arrival. They offered me a shuttle service while I waited for my car. When my car was done being serviced they had washed my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I hope we can continue to earn your business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ira is the BEST!

by from Mendon, MA |

Very professional and friendly. Helped me right away. I will always recommend for my family and friends to go to Ira!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Heather. I am pleased to hear we treat you well and hope we continue to do so. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Advisors/Repair Person

by from Whitinsville, MA |

Great services. Always smiling, courtious and they explain what is needed to my vehicle. Ira is wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Hi Mireya! I appreciate your kind words. Thank you for being a great customer! If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


(1-10 of 63 reviews)