Ira Toyota Milford

Ira Toyota Milford

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

New 888-202-2954
Used 866-396-0786
Service 888-361-7659

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
59 out of 70 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 70 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Dave, Orville and Lenny are outstanding

by from Newport, RI |

Probably the best car buying experience I've had (of several in last few years). Highly recommend going to them and working through their very fair and straightforward buying process. Negotiation was not uncomfortable and business management side was very polite and low stress. Delivery of the vehicle and follow up was top notch and thorough. Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Thank you, Brian, for your kind words and for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear Dave, Orville, and Lenny treated you well during the purchase of your new Toyota. I hope we continue to earn your business and if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

This Dealership is Great!

by from Framingham, MA |

I had a good time wroking with Hany! Trustworthy salesman. The prices were very fair and the gave me a reasonable offer on my trade-in. Thanks for my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you, Josh! We're glad you had a good time purchasing your new car with Hany!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marlboro,MA |

Tina Kearns was promp in responding to me. Her customer service was impeccable, assisting me with additional phone calls...wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for your review, Regina! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstandinig Service

by from Milford, MA |

Edwin Renaud provides consistent outstanding service. It's clear to see that he makes sure the customer is more than satisfied! He explains everything clearly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs service on their vehicle. He is also very knowledgeable about the mechanics of the vehicle too. Most importantly, he always has a smile on his face. Very welcoming.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience, Marie! We're glad Edwin takes great care of your vehicle. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure to do business with Ira

by from Uxbridge, MA |

I've been fortunate enough to have worked with sales consultant Orville McKenzie on 2 vehicles in the past 3 months. The first was a purchase of a new 2015 Corolla. The second and most recent was a leas of a 2015 Tacoma. Orville's knowledge and demonstrated expertise in both areas was helpful in determining which path would be the best route for my family. I will be returning to Ira for ALL future car aquisitions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for your loyalty and kind review! We're glad Orville continues providing you with great customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a pre-owned vehicle

by from Blackstone, MA |

Great deal, very couteous and professional. A very positive experience. Purchased from Orville McKenzie and he was very thorough. It was a very pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you, Carl! We wish you the best with your new car and look forward to serving you again!


4.0 out of 5.0

If ever in the area

by from Manchester NH |

If ever in the area, I will check out this dealership due to so many great reviews on customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Thank you, Diane!


5.0 out of 5.0

the best car buying experience

by from GRAFTON, MA |

These guys are great! This was the best car buying experience The salesperson: HANY and his sales manager they was great they give me the best car deal i ever had

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

March 5, 2015

We're glad you enjoyed purchasing your car with us! Thank you for your kind review.


2.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Richard Haskell

by from Uxbridge,ma |

After a rocky start with Ira, I am now very satisfied with my purchase. Salesman Richard Haskell was a very helpful and knowledgable salesman. Richard proved to be man of his word. I would strongly recommend him if you are purchasing a Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know.


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor repair

by from Milford, MA 01757 |

We purchased a New 2005 Highlander back in 2005. We have had it serviced at Ira since then. Recently the A/C was not working. So, my wife brought it into the dealer. They said that the system needed to be recharged. So, we had them recharge it. It worked but not too well. My wife brought it back. They said it may have a leak. They recharged it and added a dye to check for leaks. They didn't find any leaks. They then said it was the A/C control panel, over $1100. We considered this repair for two weeks and decided that the car was in good shape and if the A/C was fixed, we would keep the car. We agreed to spend the money. We had the work done. One week later, the A/C was not working. My wife brought it back in and now they say they found a leak in the condenser. We have about $1500 into this A/C repair and Ira wants about $1,000 more to fix the leak. WHAT CAN WE DO TO GET A FAIR SETTLEMENT? Tim and Kathleen Foley

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Tim & Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone. I am very sorry you have been experiencing issues with your A/C. I look forward to assisting you on Wednesday when you come in. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Miah Bradbury, General Manager 508-488-2323


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales-team and Management

by from Franklin, MA |

Luis and all of the managers, Tony Gagliardi, John Martin, and Joe Dolan were very helpful! The entire process was easy and painless. I would reccomend everybody I know to purchase a vehicle from Luis Candelario and all of the managers at Ira Toyota of Milford! This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Ira in the past five months. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Toyota Milford responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Hi Michael! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear Luis, and all of the managers, did everything to make the purchase of your new Toyota easy and painless! If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Tom Scott, General Manager


(1-10 of 70 reviews)