Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

175 Pelham St, Methuen, MA 01844

New 855-861-6103
Used 888-803-3834
Service 855-394-5009

Your local Massachusetts Chrylser Jeep Dodge Ram dealer for more than 63 years.

Average Ratings

2.3 out of 5.0
1 out of 3 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-3 of 3 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer service not heavy sales techniques

by from Methuen, MA |

I am in the process of searching for a car and the sales associates have been wonderful at showing me options without using heavy pressure to try to get me to buy a car and move on to the next customer. I greatly appreciate the patience and the follow up i get through email and phone calls.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

1.0 out of 5.0

Nope!!

by from Methuen, Massachusetts |

Terrible Experience!!! Horrible customer service!! Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Sorry Mr AngryCustomer, but not knowing what happened at our dealership, I can't fix the situation. I truly wish you could contact the dealership to fix whatever issues you have


1.0 out of 5.0

How did we do today?

by from Los Angeles, CA |

The owner of the company never followed up about the DB9 for a Warranty and continue to talk to me about the low miles on the automobile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-3 of 3 reviews)