Herb Chambers Lexus

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, MA 02067

New 888-625-8556
Used 888-626-0628
Service 866-733-4194

New England's Largest Dealer - Call your Internet Sales Director today!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
416 out of 421 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 427 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

"Quality Car, Quality Service!"

by from Harwichport, MA |

After visiting other dealerships, my husband & decided we were wasting our time. So we headed off to Lexus of Sharon. We already own a Lexus but with today's economy, we were lured elsewhere which was disastrous. We should have listened to our instincts from the.start. Sanjay was our Sales Rep. & we found him to not only be knowledgeable about Lexus but he believes in Lexus. Sanjay's sales ability is his passion for Lexus. I luv the Lexus car, I've owned one for over 10 years and it has Never broke down on me & I travel by car everywhere. So you have to stay with what works! And the Lexus car is a handsome car, gotta say it like it is. Excellent Service, Impeccably attired, professional and helpful and Sanjay programmed all my Bluetooth for me Sanjay also told us about how Herb Chambers started his business in cars. I luv Human Interest stories and I found H.C. story to be interesting and inspirational. It was a pleasure being at Herb Chambers and purchasing another Lexus.. On a personal note. I gifted m previous LexusRX to my grandson; he just got his license & I wanted him in a safe car.. He loves it and I can sleep at night.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you, Susan! It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer. We're fortunate to have a fantastic team here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon who continuously excel in providing our guests with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus

5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus of Sharon ...worth the ride down route 1

by from Newton, Ma |

Yes, we shopped around and found that in Sharon : The salesman, Nick S. was low key and knowledgable. He was not pushy, tho he spent a good deal of time with us. The building in which he works is clean and comfortable. We purchased the ES 350, and both Nick S. and Nick P. were helpful in educating us. They were patient , even when repeating themselves. We had a good experience and would recommend Lexus of Sharon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thank you, Judy, for your wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to service your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman General Managaer


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceeded Expectations

by from Sharon, MA |

My husband and I are in our 60's and it was time to trade-in one of our cars. We were skeptical about car-shopping and not looking forward to the experience. I had been driving a 2009 Lexus, it had over 130,000 miles on it, and we had not had one bit of trouble with it. So we decided to look at another Lexus. We recently had moved to this area, and our experience with service at Herb Chambers Lexus had been positive, so we decided to give them a try to purchase our new car. Our experience truly exceeded our expectations. We worked with Gerry Baker. Gerry was extremely patient, knowledgeable and accommodating. We started off looking for a "pre-owned" vehicle and ended up with a new 2015. Gerry showed us half a dozen cars in the process. And believe me, we were the ones who kept changing our minds about which features we wanted. Gerry was consistently positive and flexible. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Herb Chambers, and especially Gerry Baker to any of our friends who are in the market for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! I'm so pleased you and your husband enjoyed your multiple experience with us. Gerry's ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make him such an asset to our team. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience

by from Boston MA |

I recently visited Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon and was blown away with my experience from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with Jose on the purchase of my new car. Jose was the type of employee who truly cares about the best interest of his customer. He was able to understand my needs and work with me to determine the best option. From walking in to the dealership to driving out with my new car, the experience was seamless and enjoyable. I not only recommend this dealership but I personally recommend Jose and look forward to my next buying experience down the line.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you, Mike, for sharing your Herb Chambers Lexus experience. We truly appreciate your business and glowing recommendation here on Cars.com. Please let any of our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy the beautiful weather and enjoy your new Lexus! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

by from South Easton, Ma |

My salesperson Janine Ballerino knew exactly what I wanted and spent some time finding the exact right car for me. She kept in touch with me over a period of 2 weeks until she found the perfect car. I had pre-approval financing but Joe Bere found me a rate 2 percent lower and incredible warranties that added about 5.00 to my monthly payments. I walked away with a beautiful car at a great deal and many assurances that the Lexus family at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon would be very supportive for years to come. I will certainly be buying my next car there as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Kathleen, I sincerely appreciate you posting such great comments about your experience with Janine and Joe here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. It is always a delight to read that several of our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon


5.0 out of 5.0

these folks were great!

by from Boston, MA |

they took great care of us! Sanjay Khairmode and his colleagues at Sharon Lexus recently demonstrated why Herb Chambers remains the number one car dealer in New England. From the time we walked into the beautiful building to our finally inking the deal, Sanjay showed himself to be totally committed to our satisfaction. He was professional, knowledgeable, and was clearly focused on our getting the car that was right for our family. I will certainly use this dealership again and intend to heartily recommended Sanjay and his colleagues to my friends and associates.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

I'm so happy to hear that Sanjay was able to assist you with finding the right vehicle to meet your automotive needs. Everyone here at the Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon strives to provide our guests with the best customer experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon


5.0 out of 5.0

Mark N

by from Quincy, MA |

I had a wonderul expereince buying my 2014 IS 350 from Herb Chambers Lexus. My salesman, Yang Lin, was the best! He was knowledgeable, patient will all my questions and extremely professional. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Mark, Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon


5.0 out of 5.0

Great relationships

by from Boston, MA |

Truly appreciate the time and understanding expended to complete our 7th and 8th lease agreements with Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. We continue our aim to remain lifelong customers!! Heartfelt thanks to Ronnie Travers, Sam Prusak, and Joe Berg - they are the best!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Bryan, I sincerely appreciate you posting such great comments about your experience with us here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon


5.0 out of 5.0

What a great service

by from Wareham MA |

I am a happy owner of the new RX350. My recent visit with Herb Chambers Lexus went very well, the salesman (Lin) made the process easy and sample, the customer service was amazing as well I told him I was hungry then he brought me sandwich and drinks, I was only in the dealership for like two hours only. Everything got done so quick, he helped me put on the new plates and transferred all my stuffs into the new car, trust me I had a lot of stuff because I was not expected to drive the new car home the same day. I think it was an enjoyable way to buy a car that every other dealerships should do the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you, Ingrid! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here at Herb Chambers Lexus. I'm so happy to hear that Lin was able to provide you with a vehicle that meets all of your needs. I want each guest to feel as satisfied with their experience as you do. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Facilities

by from Waltham, MA |

The facilities are great! The customer service is nice too. I had a very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 1, 2014

On behalf of our entire team here in Sharon, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience

by from Auburn MA |

Our sales rep SANJAY, was very professional in all aspects of our transaction .I would definitely send any friend to him and feel that they wood be well treated.. SANJAY was able to make the deal on the car I wanted work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you, Ray! I'm so pleased to hear Sanjay was able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus


(1-10 of 427 reviews)