Herb Chambers Lexus

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, MA 02067

New 888-625-8556
Used 888-626-0628
Service 866-733-4194

New England's Largest Dealer - Call your Internet Sales Director today!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
448 out of 453 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 459 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

"Quality Car, Quality Service!"

by from Harwichport, MA |

After visiting other dealerships, my husband & decided we were wasting our time. So we headed off to Lexus of Sharon. We already own a Lexus but with today's economy, we were lured elsewhere which was disastrous. We should have listened to our instincts from the.start. Sanjay was our Sales Rep. & we found him to not only be knowledgeable about Lexus but he believes in Lexus. Sanjay's sales ability is his passion for Lexus. I luv the Lexus car, I've owned one for over 10 years and it has Never broke down on me & I travel by car everywhere. So you have to stay with what works! And the Lexus car is a handsome car, gotta say it like it is. Excellent Service, Impeccably attired, professional and helpful and Sanjay programmed all my Bluetooth for me Sanjay also told us about how Herb Chambers started his business in cars. I luv Human Interest stories and I found H.C. story to be interesting and inspirational. It was a pleasure being at Herb Chambers and purchasing another Lexus.. On a personal note. I gifted m previous LexusRX to my grandson; he just got his license & I wanted him in a safe car.. He loves it and I can sleep at night.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you, Susan! It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer. We're fortunate to have a fantastic team here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon who continuously excel in providing our guests with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman General Manager Herb Chambers Lexus

5.0 out of 5.0

Great at Herb Chambers Lexus

by from Barnstable, MA |

Enjoyed working with Nick Salem, Sales Consultant. Very professional, explained all the options, and facilitated an agreeable lease and positive experience. Devin Teixeira, gave a thorough, explanation of the lease options.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Thank you, Greg, for this feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your Lexus buying needs. If you have any questions going forward, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My 2nd Lexus; my 2nd awesome experience!

by from Attleboro, MA |

On Sunday, my husband and I traded in my Lexus ES350 for a Lexus RX350 and had a great sales experience with Herb Chambers Lexus, once again. This time we worked with Marc Vigor, who was friendly, upbeat, accommodating and the upmost professional. He helped my husband and I narrow down what vehicles we were interested in, and than ultimately pin-pointing the one we drove home in. Marc made the process easy and hassle-free, from start to finish, and while we were there for several hours, it didn't feel that way at all. We felt like we got a good deal for a fair price, and were confident in our purchase through Herb Chambers: in the service and the quality. Great experience! Thanks to Marc for all of his time and help!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Thank you for this feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your Lexus buying needs. Marc is a valuable member of our team and I'm so glad you and your husband had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to take care of our guests, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our team. If you have any questions going forward, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My First Lexus

by from Falmouth, MA |

My husband and I just finished buying a certified pre-owned ES350 from Sanjay and we couldn't be happier. We were looking for a comfortable, dependable and somewhat luxurious car and the ES350 fit the bill perfectly. Everyone at the dealership was professional and passionate about Lexus vehicles and we were quickly sold on them too. Sanjay was a pleasure to work with- passionate and knowledgable, but not at all pushy. We could not be happier with our purchase and the way we were treated throughout the process. We highly recommend Sanjay and the rest of the Herb Chambers team and look forward to many years of working with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus. Sanjay is a valuable member of our team and I'm so glad he had the opportunity to work with you both. If you have any questions going forward, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Certified Used

by from Needham, MAA |

I believe that I got a reasonable deal and am very happy with how I was dealt with. The courtesy was great. The salesman listened to what I needed to make the deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Person

by from Needham, MA |

I felt that I was given good consideration and that the buying process was fair to both parties

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you, Moe! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!

by from Boston, MA |

The experience we had with Eric Lustgarten is beyond words! He took the time to loom at servile cars and explained in detail the options we had available to us! We have 2 young children which can make looking at cars a bit difficult but it was actually a very easy and positive time! Eric had books to entertain the kids and my son loved the cafe and kid area!! Thanks again Eric Lustgarten!! We will highly recommend you and Herb Chambers to other we know looking for a new vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for this terrific feedback! Eric is a wonderful asset to our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Thank you again and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Second Lexus

by from Brockton |

Got my second Lexus from Herb Chambers, I like this place and all the people work here. I will keep this car for awhile now, really fall in love with this color combination, but if I do need a new car in the future my friend Lin is the one I would go see. Thank you so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you, Jenny, for this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage. Lin is a great asset to our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Thank you again and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding service & people

by from Quincy, MA |

The Golden Opportunity sale brought me in, but the sales person, Sandra, was outstanding. She never made me feel pressured. She continued to work for me until I was happy with the deal. Chris in finance understood my concerns & went above expectations to make me feel comfortable with my payments. Even Danny in Service made it so easy to get work done. I was leaving on vacation & he dropped off my car & picked up the loaner I had been using, all while I was on vacation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Sandra, Chris and Danny. At Herb Chambers Lexus, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have in your vehicle service decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought three cars in 90 days! That says it all!

by from Fairhaven, MA |

Ryan Tierney was wonderful to deal with! After purchasing a car from him two months ago we came back and bought two more! I cannot say enough good things about the team as a whole! All our needs we're met and our expectations exceeded! Truly a great place that is beginning to feel like family and friends to us! Thank you to Ryan, Rocco, Donna and Tim in sales and the service team as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you! At Herb Chambers Lexus, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have when purchasing a new vehicle. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a pleasure ...

by from Providence, RI |

This is my 3rd Lexus experience with Spero Coston. He was always kind, helpful, patient and he went out of his way to make things easier for me. Thank you very much for everything. Sincerely, Pat

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you, Dr. Feinstein, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Spero. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager


(1-10 of 459 reviews)