Libertyville Lincoln

Libertyville Lincoln

941 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, IL 60048

New 866-765-8730
Used 866-665-3737
Service 888-744-0546

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
39 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Team...Great Vehicles

by from Libertyville, IL |

Everyone helped to try and get the purchase completed, the vehicles prepped, and to help my wife and I understand all the features on both vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Exceeds Expectations!

by from Libertyville, IL |

I didn't have an appointment. After visiting QUICKLane and finding the wait time WAY too long, I stopped in the service department @ LL. They made time to do the work on my vehicle. They always take very good care of me. I look forward to seeing the staff. Very friendly hello's and their attentive caring attitudes go a long way in my book!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 5/14/15

by from Libertyville, IL |

The service manager is very helpful and efficient. The facility is clean and very inviting. The work was done in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with the work done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Elliott, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Libertyville Lincoln Sales experience, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. No pressure

by from Kenosha, WI. |

There was no pressured sales pitch. Steve May went step by step of all the great features the MKZ Hybrid has. I was undecided what kind of vehicle I wanted and after scouting the competition Libertyville Lincoln stood out. Great service, I was totally satisfied from the time we walked in until driving off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Janet! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Libertyville Lincoln is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Libertyville Quick Lane

by from Libertyville, IL |

I have had my cars serviced there for years! I think that Ed is an outstanding reflection on that business. Just the nicest man ever! They are so reputable, and I know that they won't take advantage of me, like some places do, if you are a woman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Hi Christy and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that Ed and our team had the opportunity to service you over the last couple of years and we look forward to the next! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great body shop experiance

by from Ingleside, illinois |

car was at body shop, work was done great, looks like new, John and Andy always do a great job. Great staff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Martin, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Libertyville Lincoln for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

clean facility polite and knowledgable

by from Libertville Ill |

The young man named Travis! Sharp as a tack and very good listener. Very outgoing and looked you straight in the eye which I like!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Bernadine, thank you for this great review! Travis is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Libertyville, Ilinois |

The honesty and friendship of the salesman. The service people are great. I watched the employee doing the oil change and checking the car over. A Great Job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Arthur, we sincerely appreciate your great feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Libertyville Lincoln team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from McHenry, IL |

Dropped car off at 6:15 AM and was informed of the the service needed before 10:00 AM. I was told what was needed and how much and that it would be done by 3:30 when I got off work, and it was. A Person could not ask for a more efficient arrangement!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Ronald! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very good Lincoln dealership

by from Libertyville IL |

I had a nail in my tire & QL repaired my tire & got me back on the road. Sean was the tech working on my car & did a very good job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that Sean was able to repair your car to your standards. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

MKS recall

by from Libertyville, il |

The service dept. associate Jamie E. was so helpful. He also helped me with the check out when my Lincoln was finished.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Carol! I'm very happy to hear that Jamie was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 40 reviews)