Libertyville Lincoln

Libertyville Lincoln

941 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, IL 60048

New 866-765-8730
Used 866-665-3737
Service 888-744-0546

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
15 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Libertyville, IL |

The service manager Ed was perfectly honest about how long the wait would be. My car was ready when promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Barbara! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing honest and hassle-free service. We are happy that Ed was there to assist you during your visit. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Libertyville, Il |

Friendly people that send time to try and give you the best service they can while not afraid to go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Robert, at Libertyville Lincoln, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive visit. We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience and we hope you will continue to use Libertyville Lincoln for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happiness in an MKZ

by from Libertyville, IL |

I was quite impressed with the efforts made on the part of my sales person, Alyssa. She went beyond what most would have to obtain my business and make me happy...which she did. I am now the proud owner of a Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and love it. Thank you Alyssa

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Yolitzma, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and congratulations on your new Lincoln MKZ Hybrid! It's a pleasure to read that you were impressed with the service you received from Alyssa. She is a great asset to our team and she will be grateful to read your nice comments. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook for first access to service specials and coupons. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great dealership

by from Libertyville, illinois |

Great customer service with no pressure from anybody. I was able to view different makes and styles at my leisure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Louis, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! Great customer service is what we want to provide to all of our customers and it is great to know that this was achieved during your visit. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook for first access to service specials and coupons. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick service

by from Winthrop Harbor, Il |

Within 24 hours of my wife calling in, you ordered the part and it was installed. Now that's quality service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Quinton, thank you for sharing your feedback. We strive to accommodate the needs of our customers and we're thrilled to hear that this was achieved with your wife. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Libertyville, IL |

I liked all the people I worked with at the dealership, it was the best experience I have had buying a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Elliott, we love hearing about customers who have a terrific experience at Libertyville Lincoln, and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything was very acceptable

by from north chicago IL |

I was given a thorough explanation of all the questions and concerns about the car purchased and the financial process of closing and the intricate finalization of the deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Bertha, thank you so much for this review and 5-star rating! It is great to read your experience at our dealership went so well. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, and we are thrilled we met your expectations. We want to give all of our customers the world-class service they deserve, and we are more than happy to accommodate you. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you back here again for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase experience

by from Highland Park. IL |

A great overall experience. Appreciated the honesty and ability to work through the details to make the deal happen. One of my best auto buying experiences. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Steven, thank you so much for your terrific review. It is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. We want to provide all of our customers with the world class service they deserve. We are glad we were able to get you in the vehicle of your choice and we appreciate your business. Thanks again and we hope to see you for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service from a Salesman

by from Zion, Illinois |

From the 1st time until my Car arrived, Mr. Peter Kooijman was there to answer all my questions, and kept me up to date on the status. I enjoyed his service and his ability to get answers. The Dealership was Great, Very Clean. I had an opportunity to go out in the Service Area, and it was CLEAN. I would give him a 10 out of 10. Thank You Peter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Arthur, we appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. Peter is a vital part of our team and he will be more than excited to hear about your review. From start to finish we focus on providing exceptional customer service to everyone who walks through our doors. We set high expectations at our dealership and it is great to know all of your needs were met. If you have any further questions, don?t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

nice, low pressure sales experience

by from Libertyville,Il |

It was very low pressure and very informative. Tony did a great job with both explaining everything and dealing with our concerns

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Chad, thank you for this nice review and 5-star rating! At Libertyville Lincoln, we pride ourselves on making sure to answer all questions you might have and to give you a piece of mind about your vehicle. We are glad to know all of your concerns were met. Tony is a vital part of our team and he will be happy to hear about your nice comments. If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

You are not only a customer, you are also family.

by from Libertyville, IL |

You are treated like family, the service department looks out for the maintenance of my vehicle along with my safety.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Libertyville Lincoln responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star rating and review! Our goal is to treat every customer who comes in like family and it is great to know you were. The safety and maintenance of your vehicle is something we take seriously and you can count on us to provide the best service. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit! Sincerely, Chuck Benkiel - General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 16 reviews)