Mercedes-Benz of Boston

Mercedes-Benz of Boston

259 McGrath Highway, Somerville, MA 02145

New 888-476-9152
Used 888-476-9162
Service 866-312-5650

Serving the Boston area's luxury automotive needs

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
92 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 96 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Experience leasing ML 350, returning GL 450

by from Newton, MA |

We leased a GL 450 from this dealer a few years ago and to be candid with everybody, it wasn?t the best experience. When we, casually, started looking again we decided to drop by and see the cars which is how we met Gina. Gina went above and beyond to help us find ML 350 which we leased. There were a whole bunch of things going on at the time, we went on vacation, we were looking for a very specific configuration of the car, there was an end of the month promotion that was going on, we had a few months left on the other car?s lease, and we liked BMW X5 a lot too. At the same time we didn't want to spend a lot of time in the process of buying a new car. Gina was terrific. She was on top of things, very responsive, totally informative, honest and efficient with our time and helped us make the right decision. We love the car, 2013 ML 350. Great experience. The dealership has improved a lot and we recommend them and suggest you ask for Gina . She will take care of you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

May 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! At Mercedes-Benz of Boston, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, pleasant, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I will be certain to share your kind words with Gina as I know it will make her day! Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Georgia was great

by from North Easton, MA |

Georgia was great! Very pleasant transaction. Was happy both with the price of the vehicle and my trade. I will definiitely purchase from her again and would highly recommend her to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

May 10, 2013

Dianne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Georgia here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a vehicle that meets all of your needs. I want each guest to feel as satisfied with their experience as you do. I will be sure to share your kind words with Georgia as I know it will make her day. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servis

by from Watertown, MA |

Keith Robinson was exceptional in helping me to select the right car for me and my busy family. He was very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz safety features (my main concern) and patiently answered my many questions. Once I selected a car, the buying process was simple and stress-free. Keith is a true professional! I look forward to working with him again when I buy my next Mercedes-Benz.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

May 9, 2013

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Keith here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. We strive to provide all of our guests with a superior customer experience and I'm so happy to know Keith was able to provide you and your family with exactly that. I will be sure to share your encouraging words with him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Boston |

After much procrastination, research and the dreaded stories that you hear about car sale people, I decided it was time for a new car. I was introduced to Georgina. I just have to say that she was a pleasure to work with. She was not pushy at all. She was extremely accommodating and was looking out for my best interest. The day she dropped off my car, she saw some flaws on the hood, and insisted on taking it back to take care of the details. I would recommend that you ask for Georgina. She is a professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. 2 Thumbs up! George

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

April 16, 2013

Thank you for the 2 thumbs-up! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Georgina here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and Georgina truly exemplifies that. I will be certain to share your kind words with her. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


4.0 out of 5.0

Good buying experience

by from Somerville, MA |

Jeff Tucker is a wonderful sales consultant that helped me picked out my GLK350. He is knowledgeable and professional. The experience was good, even though the sales cycle took a bit longer than usual. He was very accommodating in all aspects and took care of all matters. Even when the buying experience did not go as planned, he stepped up to the plate and managed my expectations. I was very impressed with his quality of work and customer service level. I would highly recommend him!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

April 16, 2013

Vincent, I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Jeff here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I'm glad Jeff was able to assist you with your Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 purchase and answer your questions. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with him. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Dorchester, MA |

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our vehicle to accommodate our expanding family. Jeff was extremely helpful and patient with us (and our very active 16 month old) during the whole process. The car that got us to the dealership had been sold earlier in the day. We looked at about 10-12 GLs and MLs that were in stock. We dominated his time for the better part of 3 hours and he was great. We ended up purchasing a car that was right in from a lease turn-in. This added to the time between the purchase and delivery, as the car had to go through the CPO process. Every single thing that we asked was done (and then some). I received a loaner (at no cost) from the dealership while some additional work was done. We wound up trading in our C300 for an ML 350. We love the car and loved our experience with Jeff at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. We will definitely be returning when it's time to upgrade again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

March 13, 2013

Erinnora, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz ML 350! I'm so honored to know that you've chosen Mercedes-Benz of Boston as your premier dealership. We strive to provide all of our guests with a superior customer experience and I'm so happy to know we were able to provide you with exactly that. I will be sure to share your encouraging words with Jeff. I know that will make his day! Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

ML 350

by from Boston, MA |

Great overall experience, Jeff was very friendly and helpful in the buying process, he explain all the details of the transaction in a very simple way and help me during all buying process and went the extra mile after the deal was done. Thanks for the great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

March 13, 2013

Gabriel, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz ML 350! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. Our goal is to achieve excellence in all aspects of our dealership and I am so pleased to know that you've noticed our teams dedication to providing first class customer service. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Jeff. I know he will appreciate your encouraging words. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience.

by from Boston, MA |

I would like to take the time to explain how pleased I was with the purchase of my E350 from Georgina. First and foremost, she took the time to explain to me the different models available that best suited what I was looking for, and did so with patience throughout the whole process. Georgina proved to me that she was not out to make another sale, and that she wanted to make sure that I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. She has earned my business for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Ari, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz E350! I'm honored to hear how happy you are with your experience and that we were able to provide you with a vehicle that meets all of your needs. At Mercedes-Benz of Boston we strive to provide each guest with the best customer experience and Georgina is truly a testament to that. I will be certain to share your kind words with her. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, Great Staff!

by from Watertown, MA |

Still looking, but Georgina did has been doing an amazing job helping me out with everything! I am sometimes a bit annoying with constant questions, but she has been extremely pleasant to work with... A+!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Dimi, I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that Georgina was able to answer all of your questions. At Mercedes-Benz of Boston we strive to provide each guest with the best customer experience and I'm glad she was able to do just that. I will be certain to share your kind words with her. Should you have any other questions please feel free to reach out, we're always available to assist. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

msd mercedes GL

by from winchester, ma |

I highly recommend working with Gina Julian at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. I was considering several different brands at several different dealerships,, but the level of professionalism and knowledge of the cars is what convinced me to purchase the Mercedes GL. I was in the market for a certified pre-owned vehicle and Gina was knowledgeable about all the different options available to me in the market... she helped sort through differences based on my requirements and was extremely helpful ( and patient) in narrowing down my options to 2 vehicles, both of which would have been equally suitable. I will purchase my next car from Gina. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for high quality service, excellent industry and product knowledge, a friendly yet professional personality, and an efficient and business-minded transaction!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Mary, Wow! Iım honored to hear how happy you are with your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. Everyone here strives to provide each guest with the best customer experience and Gina is truly a testament to that. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with her. I know this will make her day! Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


(71-80 of 96 reviews)