Mercedes-Benz of Boston

Mercedes-Benz of Boston

259 McGrath Highway, Somerville, MA 02143

New 888-476-9152
Used 888-476-9162
Service 866-312-5650

Serving the Boston area's luxury automotive needs.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
148 out of 152 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 152 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable sales associate

by from Scituate, MA |

As a Special Education Teacher searching for a reliable yet sporty car that will suit my needs, I asked my knowledgeable Sales Associate, Robert Tinkham with 20 years experience in the businesss, to start looking. I wanted a white car that was good in the snow and could accommodate my lifestyle... both at work and skiing on the weekend. Then I got the call. There was a White Volvo XC70 with low miles and a great value... I saw and bought immediately. No.... it wasn't a new Mercedes-Benz but it was to me. I am thrilled because the car is just what I need and within my budget. No stopping me now....Life is good (and safe). Thanks Rob.. I'll be back when I become a Special Education Director to buy a newer version of this fantastic (and practical) car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Thank you, Gail, for taking the time to share your experience with Rob here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. I'm so glad to hear how happy you are and that Rob was able to assist you with your wonderful Volvo XC70. Rob is truly an asset to our team and I know he will appreciate your wonderful recommendation. On behalf of our entire team here in Somerville, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership. I bought MercedesE3502014.

by from Cambridge MA |

Great dealership. The people there are nice and very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. We truly value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from Boston, MA |

Georgina Stavropoulos made my sales experience at Mercedes Benz wonderful. I was referred over to the dealership in Somerville by someone who highly recommended Georgina, and now I can see why. This is my first Mercedes Benz that i have ever purchased, and it certainly now won't be my last! If anyone is looking to get into a new Mercedes this is the place to go. It is a clean & well maintained facility. The staff is very knowledgable and go out of your way to help you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Georgina here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. I'm so glad to hear how happy you are and that Georgina was able to assist you with your first Mercedes-Benz. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

purchasing experience

by from boston, MA |

Georgina is a really nice and good dealer. She is patient when i have questions and she is helpful in providing a lot of information to me. She helps me a lot and makes good relationship with me. Before buying cars, she can even drive me home and pick me up from home to the store. The price she gives is pretty fair. BTW, she is good!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

January 22, 2014

Thank you, Robin, for your kind words regarding your experience with Georgina here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. Our team goes to great lengths to provide a quality experience and atmosphere for our guest and Georgina is truly a testament to that. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

My fourth experience with Mercedes Benz

by from Newton,MA |

This is my fourth Mercedes purchased from Mercedes Benz of Boston. They make it so easy and stress free. I know I am getting a great car at a great price in a supporting environment. Highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Thank you, Nily, for taking the time to share your experiences with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are with our process and your Mercedes-Benz's! We value our guests' feedback and we appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Boston, we thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

If you are looking for a good dealer...

by from Waltham, MA |

Look no further, this is a great dealer with excellent service. My first experience buying a Benz and turned out to be a fantastic. Got an awesome Christmas present without the hassle. Thanks Paolo Castro.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Paolo. I'm so glad to know that he was able to assist you with your new Mercedes-Benz and aided in making it a smooth and easy process. Paolo truly understands how to make the car buying experience a joy! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Kind Regards, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Quincy, MA |

she was very nice to me, and she told me everything I need to know for buying a car. she is one of the best sales person I have ever seen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Thank you, Jasmine, so much for this kind review. We appreciate your wonderful recommendation and look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many more years to come! Best, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Somerville, MA |

My husband and I leased a 2014 C300. We had worked with Jeff and Chadi before and everything went as smoothly as possible! They are very helpful and always available to answer any questions. It has been a pleasure to work with the two of them and we will definately be back when we are ready to lease again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding you and your husband's experience with Jeff and Chadi here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston. Our team goes to great lengths to provide a quality experience and atmosphere for our guest. Enjoy your wonderful new Mercedes-Benz C300 and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Thanks Jeff Tucker!

by from Boston |

We bought a new CLA250 from Jeff less than two months ago, now this review is not about CLA, but in the sense it is. As I mentioned before, Jeff already worked with us and was superb in accommodating our desires, so when I found myself in a very tight time table and in desperate need of an additional vehicle, Jeff was a logical choice for aforementioned reasons. I set the conditions since I set my mind on pre-owned Certified 2013 GLK 350 and Jeff delivered 100%, I was able to close the deal within hours, and was on my way. Now this is a second vehicle me and my wife bought from Jeff and when we are ready for our upgrade we will go to Jeff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

December 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. Everyone here at Mercedes-Benz of Boston strives to go above and beyond for our guests, and I'm so glad Jeff was able to make purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation! Kind Regards, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service!

by from Boston MA |

Georgina Stavropoulos is a premium salesperson. I was more than impressed with her level of professionalism and car knowledge. Never have I experienced such a seamless, near effortless, car purchase. Georgina even made the additional effort to deliver my car to my front door. I look forward to more purchases with her in the future and wouldn?t hesitate to recommend her. She goes above and beyond to deliver the level of service that one has come to expect with the Herb Chambers Company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Boston responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Georgina. I'm so glad that you found her to be so professional and helpful. At Mercedes-Benz of Boston, we want all of our guests to be satisfied with their experience and I'm pleased that you will be returning. Thank you for your time and compliments, it is much appreciated! Best, Jeff Davis General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Boston


(81-90 of 152 reviews)