Volkswagen of Orland Park

Volkswagen of Orland Park

8920 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

New 877-230-7497
Used 888-258-9545
Service 866-668-0622

#1 in Customer Satisfaction in the USA in 2013 out of 640+ Dealers and 2014 Winner of VW's Golden Pin Award

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
129 out of 132 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 132 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

really mpg on jetta tdi

by from Orland park |

i have to say the best experience and recommend, like how they explain every single part of the how to use car controls and paper work i say no doubt the best explanation on we're you signing what are you signing for or what you getting and if need more information and something about the car or customer service they ready when you be available to go

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

November 28, 2012

Thank you for giving us your great feedback of our dealership! We're happy to hear that our staff was helpful and informative, and that you had an excellent customer service experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Bruce Phillips | GM

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Orland Park, IL |

Was given a thorough explanation about my Jetta recall, from a very professional young man. I did not have an appt and was greeted and welcomed as soon as I drove into the garage. Also, he applied a coupon to the purchase of my wiper blades!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Isabel, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. I am happy that our staff provided you with efficient and well-informed customer service. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Bruce Phillips, General Manager, (708)-428-5000, bphillips@vworland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great SERVICE and Clean facillities

by from Chicago and all of Illinois |

Service was completed in a timely manner, when my car was returned to me it had been serviced and WASHED.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thanks Peter for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner. We look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Bruce Phillips, General Manager, (708)-428-5000, bphillips@vworland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

used car purchase

by from Tinley Park, Il. |

The follow through with my contact on the internet. The sales staff. This purchase is what it should be like to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional shopping experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Bruce Phillips, General Manager, (708)-428-5000, bphillips@vworland.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orland Park, IL |

Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and knowledgeable. That was my first experience with the service department and things went smoothly. Thanks Sergio!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Lillian! We're glad to hear that Sergio and the rest of the team were pleasant and knowledgeable during your visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Bruce Phillips, General Manager, (708)-428-5000, bphillips@vworland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Orland Park, IL |

Rich, Sebastian and Ed have all been very accommodating and have provided me with excellent service. They have all been very helpful and have worked with me to get problems resolved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Barbara, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! I am pleased to hear that Rich, Sebastian and Ed have been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Bruce Phillips, General Manager, (708)-428-5000, bphillips@vworland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, appointment time honored,

by from Chicago, IL |

Appointment time was kept, pleasant and professional service representative, timely completion of work, washed car and floor mats, coffee and other refreshments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

December 23, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Robert. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable facilities as well as time-efficient and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Sebastian Badillo, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer service

by from chicago Il. |

They got to the root of the problem and resolved it right away and gave me a loaner to use while they were repairing my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Stewart, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner; and that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Sebastian Badillo, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Richton park, IL |

For the most part everything. CJ Jeffries made me feel welcome the moment I walked into the show room, everybody was friendly and got me in and out in no time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback, Derrick! It is reassuring to know that CJ provided you with a welcoming shopping experience. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sebastian Badillo, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, free car washes, very clean

by from Orland park |

Jamal was very helpful with my situation and recommended to someone who could resolve the situation. Also the wait time wasnt long at all. Every time I come to vw in orland customer service is always great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Santasha! I'm very happy to hear that Jamal was of such great help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Sebastian Badillo, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful service staff, high quality mechanics

by from Monee, Illinois |

I appreciate that costs for services are upfront. Sergio took time to explain and help me prioritize and thus budget for car maintenance and repairs. The recent October coupon (3% x car age) was an incentive to have more work performed. I also request your mechanic Nick Kawacin because of his fair judgment and the high quality of his repairs and maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Volkswagen of Orland Park responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback, Ken! I am happy that Sergio and Nick provided you with an efficient and well-informed service experience. If you have any questions, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, Sebastian Badillo General Manager


(1-10 of 132 reviews)