AutoFair Honda

200 Keller St, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-342-7692 New888-342-7692
Used 888-339-6534 Used888-339-6534
Service 888-348-1559 Service 888-348-1559

We make it FAST, FUN, and EASY!!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 2015 CRV-EX on Saturday-Aug 15th

by from Hampstead, NH |

We just purchased a Honda CRV EX on Saturday, Aug 15th and it was without a doubt the best experience that we've had at any dealership. Our Sales Consultant Chris Berryhill WAS OUTSTANDING. The patience that he showed my family and I as worked through our options (Pilot vs CRV, Lease vs Buy, new vs used) was greatly appreciated. We spent 4 hrs at Autofair but it felt like we were only there for an hour because he made us feel so comfortable and at ease. Chris' low pressure, show you all of your options, was incredibly helpful in helping us arrive at our final purchase decision. He was extremely thorough in showing us all of the available options available on the vehicles we test drove. I was floored when I was told, after purchasing the CRV, that the vehicle would be available for to drive home in about an hour after wrapping up the deal. I've bought 8 vehicles from dealerships (4 Hondas) and have never driven the vehicle home the same day of purchase let alone 1 hr later. Chris made us feel so much at ease that I truly felt as though I was buying a car from a friend I'd known for years. I highly recommend seeking Chris out if you would like a similar experience. Business Manager Dan Whitehouse was also a great pleasure to deal with as we worked through all the paperwork. I want to thank Chris and Dan for blowing away my expectations !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Larry, Thank you for sharing your feedback here. We strive to make buying a car a fun, hassle free experience and I'm happy to hear that your purchase with Chris and Dan met and exceeded that goal. I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge their efforts and will be sure to share your great review with them. Thank you for choosing us for your CR-V purchase. We look forward to seeing you in for your first service. Jason LaCroix, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner of a new Honda CR V, Auto Fair Manchester NH

by from Manchester, NH |

I just bought a new Honda CR V Ex L from Auto Fair Honda in Manchester, NH. My salesman Sammy Khatib was a pleasure to deal with. He addressed al my needs and made sure that l was buying the right vehicle to fit them. I with very pleased with the negotiations in the price of the vehicle and when finished I felt I had received a very good deal. Sammy and all the other Auto Fair staff Managers Chris Berry and Shantel, Customer service rep. Joe Reardon and the Financial Manager were all exetremely professional and geared to the highest quality customer service of any auto dealership I have ever dealt with. They take the stress normally associated with buying a new car and turned it into a pleasurable experience. Many Thanks to Auto Faif Honda A happy customer Bob Pickell

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Bob, Thank you for your business and for sharing your very kind remarks. I hope you enjoy your new CRV and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Jason LaCroix, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

You have just lost a 20+ year customer

by from New Hampshire |

This was the worst car buying experience ever! After 20+ years buying from and recommending Auto Fair, I will never go back. After being ridiculed at Auto Fair Ford, thanks Manager Alex -- you are a very classy guy, I did purchase a new 2016 Pilot at Auto Fair Honda and now I am not even sure I am getting the navigation that I have paid for and was part of the deal. Received a phone call this weekend offering to exchange my new 3 week old Pilot for a NEW exact one with navigation for $30 more a month for the term of my loan. Ha ha, now that's funny, is this their way of getting my navigation? I hope all this works out, but I will never buy here again and I will not be sending any friends or family their way either.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is my understanding this has been resolved however, if I am incorrect please contact me directly and I will make sure we make it right. Best regards, Jason LaCroix, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Honda Civic for service

by from Manchester, NH |

It's not often that employees are recognized for doing their job, however since I started going to AutoFair Honda last year for my 2012 Honda Civic and I have to say I've received great customer service when checking in. My service advisor Brandon Rae who I've had the last few times I've come in for service has been exceptional! He's always very nice and always smiles even when he is very busy which is often. Last year I needed tires for my car and he was so upfront and honest that I purchased the tires from him/Autofair. Brandon has made my experience a pleasure to do business with AutoFair Honda and I hope to continue with such great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Allee, Thank for taking the time to recognize Brandon for his exceptional service. We appreciate your business. Regards, Jason LaCroix, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Chevy Equinox February 10, 2016

by from Derry NH |

We were looking for a new SUV for me as mine was getting old. We talked to Sammy Khatib that night and the next day we were there looking at cars. We were greeted by Chris Berryhill the Sales Manager. He was very kind and even joked around with us. Sammy showed us a couple of cars. I told him what I was looking for and what price range I wanted to be in. He worked with us and made us feel very comfortable. I decide on the Chevy Equinox. While we were waiting for the paperwork,I started getting nervous and got a headache. Sammy offered me some coffee which surprisingly for a car dealership was very good and helped ease my nerves and headache. Chris came over and shook our hands and said Congratulations, but I have a favor to ask. Can you go over and ring the bell? I did and everyone was clapping and I was embarrassed as everyone was looking at me. It wasn't long after that and we were driving home in my new car. I can't wait to go back for my oil change and see them. They are very nice and understanding with the process. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience. I am glad to see our team was able to take great care of you. We look forward to seeing you when you need an oil change. Jason LaCroix, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

Pushy disrespectful

by from Manchester, NH |

Very pushy, disrespected our time, our family and our names. Kept our own car keys hostage and tried to talk us into making a quick decision by saying the deal wouldn't last long, the car wouldn't be there long, etc etc. Wouldn't budge on the price more than $500 even though it was clearly marked overpriced. Even kept calling us after we said no. All the things you hear about a bad car salesman happened here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business over $500. We do our best to research the market and offer very competitive prices based on supply and demand. I don't understand how your keys were held hostage and would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience to ensure better customer service going forward. Respectfully, Jason LaCroix, GM 603-634-0710


2.0 out of 5.0

Worst car buying experience

by from Manchester , NH |

If i could give them lower i would. Do not trust these people they have screwed around with me on every step including actually insulting me to my friend when i left the room. Now on my 4th time filling out paperwork because apparently they don't know how to do there job. Absolutely the worst car buying experience that i have ever had

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Joe, I am terribly sorry we failed to provide you world class customer service. I am unable to find your records but would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience to make sure we don't let this happen again in the future. Respectfully, Jason LaCroix, GM 603-634-0710


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience with AutoFair Honda

by from Manchester, NH |

We just bought a 2015 Honda CR-V through AutoFair Honda last week. Our salesperson was Jeffrey Shatney. I have purchased cars before, and have had plenty of experience with salespeople, both personally and professionally, and I have to say that Jeff was one of the best I have ever dealt with. Jeff goes the extra mile to make sure you are not only happy but also comfortable with your purchase. He has a great demeanor that is not at all pushy and addresses all the questions that you have on the vehicle. He has rock solid technical knowledge and was able to explain things in such a way that I/we understood everything. Would I buy from Jeff again, ABSOLUTELY!! Would I recommend a family member or a close friend to see Jeff, WITH OUT A DOUBT. When we were turned over to finance for all the necessary paperwork, we found Dave Flowers to be super efficient, friendly, fun, and knowledgeable and we enjoyed working with him. Finally, I needed a couple of things done to my car after purchase which led me to their service department?. I have to say, I had read some less than flattering reviews on the service department and was expecting far different from what I got. My experience was that the service department was on the ball, friendly, and the paperwork was done in a reasonable amount of time and I was on my way. John Alger helped me and I found him to be knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to work with. AutoFair has delivered in every way for us in our purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you again for your raving reviews of our dealership. We are happy to see you had such a positive experience. We have passed your kudos to all involved.


5.0 out of 5.0

A Diamond in the Rough Sales & Leasing Consultant

by from Manchester NH |

Normally when i think of a car salesman negative adjectives come to mind. This past weekend I had the pleasure to work with one who broke that mold. I had the pleasure of meeting Sales & Leasing Consultant Cliff Lawrence. He was no nonsense and an absolute pleasure to meet and spend time with to discuss my options. The entire process was enjoyable. He was down to earth, respectful and treated me and my fiance as an equal. I would highly recommend anyone that is thinking about getting a new car to work with Cliff. You will see what I am talking about. I even was impressed that he did not wear a starched shirt and tie. He just wore your basic polo, no tie. He was professional without all the typical attire. If you are in the market for a car please go ask for Cliff. You will be pleasantly surprised just like I was.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Christine, Thank you for sharing your review. I'm glad to hear your experience with Cliff exceeded your expectations and apprecicate you taking the time to recognize his efforts. Thank you for your business and review. Jason LaCroix, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Autofair Honda, Manchester N.H. Rocks

by from Manchester NH |

My name is Biker Joe, i have bought 2 Honda CRV and it has been the best investment i have ever made in a vehicle. The Service area is clean and organized and the staff made me feel comfortable, like i was hanging with friends. My Honda CRV are Reliable and the AWD is Awesome and i Love the 3 View Camera and there such FUN to Drive. Autofair Honda will go out of there way to make you a Happy Customer by giving you the Best price and Service out of any other dealer. i have complete confidence in the service department because all the technicians and extremely knowledgeable to diagnose any problem and fix it. I experienced a cosmetic problem non warranty and they were able to Help me take care of fixing the problem at no cost to me. A Very Special Thanks to Mr Tim Hudon the Dent Wizard for doing such a awesome job and Mr Burton Broadstone he is so Professional and Awesome to deal with, he is the Man.and Foreman Mike Grant from service, he is so smart and knows everything about your vehicle. and Shantel is so willing to make you a Happy customer. My advice to anyone, Go to all the other dealers and you will see that NO ONE will treat you as well and the service will NOT be as good and the cost will not be as low as Autofair Honda. I will always purchase my vehicles and service them at Autofair Honda in Manchester N.H. because there Simply the BEST. and that is the Truth. P/S I made a suggestion to Management a while back and they DO Listen. When i went back on 7/30/2015 i seen the change infect. And a Boss came over to me and showed me the change and Thank me for my suggestion. I said to myself WOW no other dealer ever cared about what i think. Hey that is the Truth. But Autofair Honda really does care. And that is the kind of Dealer i want to do Business with. Your the BEST Joe Smith

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Joe, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that every member of our team has worked so hard to ensure you're satisfied with your ownership experience, and I appreciate you recognizing the efforts of everyone you've worked with. I also wanted to thank you for sharing your suggestion with us. We get some of our best ideas to better our customers experience from customers taking time to share them with us. This dialogue is crtiical is us being able to provide our customers with a world class experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Jason LaCroix General Manager


(1-10 of 28 reviews)