Acura of Avon

75 Albany Turnpike, Canton, CT 06019

New 866-258-3001 New866-258-3001
Used 866-253-9387 Used866-253-9387
Service 866-940-7919 Service 866-940-7919

Roll with the Advantage, learn more at lorensen.com!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 113 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!

by from Bloomfield, CT |

Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, & Tony, Thank you for all you help for the last two weeks of January while we looked and purchased our new car! I appreciated that anyone could step in to help on my many visits to your dealership, test driving the different cars and answering my questions!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thank you for your awesome feedback, Dwight! Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, and Tony are wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new car! Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding shopping experience

by from West Hartford |

While shopping for a pre-owned Acura I visited Acura of Avon and worked with Tony. He did an excellent job explaining not only all the details of the cars, but also went to great lengths to explore my financing options. The staff was welcoming and friendly, and work hard to get customers a good deal. Stop in and see Tony, you won't be disappointed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 6, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Tony could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Avon, CT |

Prompt helpful service They were ready for me when I arrived even though I was 15 min. early will return

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Frank, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to serve you in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Acura of Avon and we look forward to your continued business! Best regards, Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura of Avon offers Great service

by from Manchester, CT |

Every time I take my car in for service it get taken care of and everyone is very friendly and great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Sam, thank you for the awesome feedback! We're very happy to hear that our service department was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best regards, Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Canton, CT |

Tim has gone above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! He's the reason we keep coming back! Great dealership, and excellent customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Jamie, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Tim was able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Acura of Avon is all about. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Best regards, Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Avon ct |

How I was greeted and pulled to aside and talked about my car. Friendly clean store. Always welcoming. They had to fix something in my car they could have told me ealier it was going to talk a littlw longer then usually just so I had a head ups

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Response

by from West Springfield, MA |

I called when my maintenance minder came on and the service manager was able to fit me right before the labor day holiday which worked great for me as our family was traveling that weekend. His actions couldn't come at a better time as it made me feel secure that my Acura was going to ready for the trip.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

September 22, 2015

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Acura of Avon was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Service - Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from West Hartford, CT |

Salesman - Mike Iacino - very professional and helpful. No pressure to buy any particular car, just being helpful to find the right one for us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Rita. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. And we're glad to have Mike on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Sales- Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A great place to buy an Acura

by from Thomaston , Ct |

It's always a good experience at Acura Of Avon . A friendly courteous staff , always willing to help . Greg Leonard our sales consultant , always does a great job . This is my eighth Acura from Acura of Avon .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Joseph, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Gregs sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best regards, Sales- Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Avon CT |

Very prompt and efficient service made my purchase installation and life much easier! Love the product - Thank you service team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Avon responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Marialina, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Acura of Avon satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Service - Bill Papaleo, wpapaleo@acuraofavon.com


(1-10 of 113 reviews)