Manchester Honda

24 Adams St., Manchester, CT 06040

New 888-807-0840 New 888-807-0840
Used 888-807-0802 Used 888-807-0802
Service 888-485-2603 Service 888-485-2603

We are the largest full line Honda dealership in New England


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 169 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience in buying our new car

by from Enfield Ct |

My husband and I recently purchased 2014 CRV from Manchester Honda. Dave Babella was awesome and made our experience very pleasant. The no hassle pricing is a huge stress reliever and the lifetime warranty can't be beat. Dave even put a personal touch on the car when we arrived with red-white-blue balloons knowing I am patriotic. The staff is also very friendly. Allen also checked in with us, and Kim was great showing us how to use the features which were new to us. Thanks for a great experience. Will definitely recommend them, Thanks again, Janet & Chip

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Manchester, CT |

I went to this place because Honda scheduled a recall service with them. I asked for air check the service person said they cannot do it and have to charge....really just check the air?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Manchester Honda

by from Manchester,CT |

I've never really had a bad experience from Manchester Honda!! Everybody is always courteous!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Agawam, MA |

First rate experience. As an out of stater registration was handled in an excellent manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Batey, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you visiting our dealership from so far away. Joe Marconi, General Sales Manager. Manchester Honda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on 2005 Civic

by from Vernon, CT |

This was the first time I booked service via the on-line site. The transaction was easy and service went exactly as requested. ManHonda also honored the free wiper insert deal that was part of our car's purchase 11 years ago. The car was ready when requested. It was a very good experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Dennis, You are a valued customer to Manchester Honda and I want you to know your business is always greatly appreciated. Thank you! Tom Graham, Service Manager, Manchester Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership both sales & service

by from South Windsor ct |

Love this dealership Service dept is great Been a customer since 1990

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Customers like you are actually the foundation of our business success and we want you to know how much we appreciate your 25+ years of loyalty. Thank you for making us your number one store!Tom Graham, Service Manager, Manchester Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall

by from East Hartford |

Servicer was great, answered all my questions. Car was needed for the day,however work was completed sooner then expected. Car was washed, but washed again when asked.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Philip, Thank you for writing this review. Glad to hear everything went well. We appreciate your business. Tom Graham, Service Manager. Manchester Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

leasing a cr v

by from stafford ct |

Kris made the process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend friends and family to use kris when buying a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Thanks for the review and 5-Stars Amanda. I will pass on the kind words to Kris. We appreciate your business. Joe Marconi, General Sales Manager. Manchester Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Manchester Honda

by from Manchester, CT |

MINOR issues: car smelled smokey when I picked it up - I am extremely allergic to smoke Appreciated the car wash - I did have to redo the windows as they were very spotty Overall great job - very satisfied

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Sherry, I apologize for the smokey smell. Please see me the next time you come in for service. Tom Graham, Service Manager. Manchester Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda Service

by from Manchester, CT |

We own a Honda Accord, purchased from Manchester Honda. Previously, we had a Honda Civic, also purchased from Manchester Honda. We have been bringing our cars here for service for 15 years and our experiences have always been exceptional. When we are ready for another new car, Manchester Honda will definitely be our place to buy one. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable, and very up front with you about what repairs or service your car needs. We recently brought our car in for brakes. They did a 40 point inspection for free and the car now runs just like new. The staff is the best in the business!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manchester Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Jodi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate all of your business throughout the years. Tom Graham, Service Manager. Manchester Honda


(1-10 of 169 reviews)