Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln

8100 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

New 888-570-9669 New 888-570-9669
Used 888-571-3726 Used 888-571-3726
Service 888-247-0112 Service 888-247-0112

Our dealership is one of the premier Ford & Lincoln dealerships in the country.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 288 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Joe Rizza in Orland Pk, IL

by from Orland Pk, IL |

I walked in and was instantly greeted by a sales person named Kal. He helped me purchase my awesome Kia Optima and couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant to deal with. Everyone one there made me feel special had a great experience through the whole process!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Debra, It's our pleasure to provide top quality customer service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln Kia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servcie at Joe Rizza Ford

by from Orland Park, Il |

The people in Service are wonderful! This was my first experience with Rizza service, and I was very happy with their attitude and helpfulness. Bob Driggers went above and beyond to help me with the paintless dent removal repair and then called today to tell me the part came in -- as promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Purchase

by from Calumet City, IL |

I liked how helpful and attentative Scott Precin, Hamde Nassar and Charles Hatcher were. I had great service and experience at Joe Rizza.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hi Tamara and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Scott, Hamde and Charles were attentive and helpful during your visit to our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Orland Park, IL |

I was in a rush to get a car and the staff worked very hard to make sure I had everything taken care of the same day. I thought everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and helpful, especially Charles. The staff clearly had a team approach, and worked hard to make sure all of my questions were answered. I was and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Sheila, congratulations on your new car! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that Charles and our team were able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Willing to work with you

by from Orland Park, IL |

Salesman, Lee, was helpful in getting prices to us as we shopped around and was able to get the exact car we wanted from another dealer in another state.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Mark, thank you for writing this review! Lee is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!!

by from Orland Park, IL |

I had to have a repair. I was set up quickly. On the day that I needed to drop off my car. The staff was great!! I am very happy to have my car back all fixed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clarence's excellent customer service!

by from Chicago, IL |

Our salesman Clarence was very patient and helpful. He made my car buying experience a pleasant one. His professional yet friendly demeanor assisted with calming any fears I may have had when I first entered the dealership. I admit, I was hesitant at first due to my previous experience with car salesmen; however, at Joe Rizza Ford this wasn't the case. After much research and discussion, Clarence was answering all my questions and didn't seem to get bothered if I asked the same question a different way. I'm satisfied with my purchase and I would most definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Nina, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that Clarence provided you with well-informed and pleasant car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service, Clean facilities

by from Orlando Park, Il |

Rizza's found the problem I was having on my Lincoln MKX. I, had taken my car to Triapelli's but they couldn't find the issue I was having, Rizza's did and fixed the problem. Extremely satisfied, Thany You Rizza's

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Robert, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service, and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication! We appreciate your business and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

An honorable dealership

by from Naperville Illinois |

Mr. Rizza, Gary Precin, John Lavigne, Miles, Brian, and Halmdi treat everyone with respect and a member of the family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 7, 2014

William, thank you for this fantastic review! Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Speed and courtesy of Service Department

by from Mokena, IL |

Inadequate amount of parking when shopping for a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Jacqui, I am pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was so positive. However, I apologize for the inconvenience caused in regards to our parking. We appreciate your business, and if you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 288 reviews)