Executive Nissan Jeep

900 Universal Dr N, North Haven, CT 06473

New 888-338-6718 New 888-338-6718
Used 888-338-6410 Used 888-338-6410
Service 888-338-6939 Service 888-338-6939

Our Difference is the Key!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 557 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy, new customer

by from Branford,CT |

I was unexpectedly in the market for a new car, and I have to admit I wasn't too excited to shop. I was referred to executive by a friend who had purchased a Rogue thru Irwin and was very impressed with his ability to be accommodating and helpful without being pushy. I'm in sales so I get easily annoyed with these tactics and didn't want to be pushed or prodded into buying something. I went there not expecting to make a purchase but I loved the Juke and Irwin's service so much I ended up purchasing a 2015 juke! Irwin made the entire process so easy, even having my insurance cards ready to go for me. Finance was also great, and helped me get the warranty I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Overall amazing customer service! Would be pleased to do business with them again and again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 28, 2015

Erica, thank you so much for this great review and 5-star rating! I am so happy that Irwin was able to help you get a new car. It's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Executive Nissan Jeep is all about. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us! Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly

by from Seymour, Ct |

Lauren was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, Lisa! It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience and we are so happy you found the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Rick Marino | General Manager | marinor@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dreams come true - No Gimmicks here

by from Wallingford, CT |

Im not good at these kind of things but felt the NEED to share my beyond amazing experience. I came in looking for a bigger vehicle that was safe, reliable, and most importantly could tow my horse. After a horse back riding accident a few years ago, I needed something that was comfortable and safe on the road, and being a girl, obviously stylish. Luckily I met Lauren, a young, savvy sales associate, and together we narrowed my search down to basically the best car in the show room (not surprising at all). With a budget in mind, Lauren and Steve the financing guru, helped me get my payments down to my comfort level and gave me exactly what I was looking for for my trade in (Lexus IS sport). I walked out that night with my keys and new car and went straight to the barn. I never thought I'd get rid of my Lexus since it was my dream car, but I handed those keys over so fast and walked away easily. When people say hassle free, no gimmicks, I never believe them, and even to me I still can't believe it, BUT its true at this dealership....they truly made buying this car as quick, easy, and fun as possible (even playing my favorite songs during the process). If you are looking for a jeep or nissan, you would be foolish not to come here first....trust me HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review, Maria! It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience and we are so happy you found the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Rich Marino | General Manager | marinor@executiveag.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Awful Service

by from Naugatuck, CT |

I write this review after not to slander this dealership but to shed light on how they do business. I leased a 2014 Nissan Altima after it was determined that my 2004 Nissan Maxima was in need of very expensive repairs. The sales person that I worked with was very helpful and was able to get me in to a car with the payment that I was comfortable with. My issues with this dealership came after I returned to inquire about buying out my lease. I wanted to purchase the car outright since I had to move unexpectedly and i was sure to go over the mileage allowance. Instead of assisting me in financing the car, the new sales person and Manager (Phil and Frank) tried to get me into a new car. I repeatedly explained to them that I am not interested in leasing a new car and just wanted to purchase my current lease. Since I turned down their offer for a new car, they have completely ignored me. I have called many times and left messages for both gentlemen. I have also visited the dealership twice to speak with either and they refuse to speak with me. Instead of coming out of their offices to talk to me, they send other sales people to tell me that they are on lunch and on vacation. I have referred several friends to this dealership based on the initial service that i received and this is why I am completely disgusted in the way I am being treated because I do not want to buy a brand new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

December 30, 2015

We are sorry you are disappointed in the service you received at our dealership. As of this writing, we have both sat down and discussed your options and why a buyout did not make sense at this time. We hope you are able to find a car that works for you, and come back if you still have questions. Thank you! Rick Marino, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from North Haven ct |

Nate, Excellent service great experience he always helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tony! It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Nate. We are happy to hear you were able to find exactly what you wanted! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Rich Marino | General Manager | marinor@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly amazing

by from North Haven ct |

Nate, Very pleasant experience. Salesman professional and would deal with him again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kenneth It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Nate. We are happy to hear you were able to find exactly what you wanted! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Rich Marino | General Manager | marinor@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car sales

by from Hamden. CT |

I found myself unexpectedly in need of a new car. Shopping for cars has always been a stressful experience for me, but Brian Jacob's calm and cheerful demeanor alleviated the stress. He patiently explained leasing terms and the features of the 2015 Nissan Rogue. There was no pressure to make an immediate decision. When I decided to lease my car with Executive Jeep Nissan of North Haven, the process was hassle-free. I love my new Rogue!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Romie-It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Brian. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. Congratulations on your new Rogue!! Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns.


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly amazing , great to deal with

by from Madison ,ct |

My experience at Executive was excellent. Nate was a great help in making my purchase seem less. He was a pleasure to work.with. I highly recommend him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Hi John! It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with the team at Executive Jeep Nissan. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible experience! Highly recommended!

by from Wolcott CT |

I am SO happy with my car!! Lauren LoRusso was so amazing! She took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. Lauren, heard me and I am so pleased to say it's everything I wanted and MORE! She exceeded my expectations of the leasing process, as it is my first time leasing a car. She made it fun, easy, and relieving to know that I am in great hands with the Nissan family. Thank you so much, Lauren! I HIGHLY recommend seeing Lauren when you walk into Nissan! Great experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Stephanie - It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Lauren. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. Congratulations on your new lease!! Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer Review

by from North Haven, CT |

Frank Perelli was a great help in searching for my new car! He provided great service and made the experience of searching for my new car very exciting! Overall I was very impressed with the entire staff at Executive Nissan Jeep and am proud to say that I purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot. I am thrilled to begin my journey driving in my brand new jeep and cannot thank Frank, and everyone else from Executive enough!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

October 21, 2015

Hi Diana! It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with the team at Executive Jeep Nissan. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Congrats on the new Jeep! Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 557 reviews)