Executive Nissan Jeep

Executive Nissan Jeep

900 Universal Dr, North Haven, CT 06473

New 888-684-6290
Used 866-767-1561
Service 888-253-2943

Our Difference is the Key!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
375 out of 381 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 402 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful experience

by from milford |

This is one of the cleanest shops I have ever been too. Everyone I felt with was very friendly from my service rep Robert to the cashier and even the salesman I talked to when my car was having the oil changed. Very impressed not your typical dealer experience no one was pushy or made me feel like if I did do it now the deal would end tomorrow which I liked. Will definitely return for service and next car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 1, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We look forward to seeing you again for your sales or service needs. Also, remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive online coupons! Sincerely, Scott Orsini - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Hamden, CT |

Irwin made my buying experience real easy. I have found an awesome 2014 pre-certified Nissan Altima on thier website that had very low mileage & even a great price. Irwin was professional & friendly. Thanks Irwin.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer and Attention to Detail

by from Hamden, CT |

I haven't bought a new car in 15 years and did not know what to expect in the car buying process. My sales person, Lauren Lorusso was very knowledge, attentive to my needs, and most of all answered all my questions. The purchase process went very smoothly. I ended up getting a better finance rate through the dealership than my personal bank. What a savings! The finance department works very diligently to ensure you are informed. Great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan rogue

by from West Haven, CT |

This is my third Nissan rogue. I absolutely love this vehicle. Executive Nissan is a great deal ship they have been very helpful and experience. My sales person Michael Jones has been there for me, and is very helpful and knowledgable .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Daniels

by from Hamden, CT |

Chris Daniels gave me a high offer for my new lease. After talking with managers, the price was decreased to a more comfortable payment for me. Overall, the customer service was very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman made a world of difference

by from Northford,ct |

Ralph was so easy to work with. I told him about the car I had seen on line.That car had been sold but he found me another used car in my price range that he thought would work for me.He let me test drive it and made arrangements for my husband to drive it another night.Ralph answered all my questions and most importantly he did not force me into buying a car I couldn't afford.He was friendly, down to earth but at the same time very professional. Thanks Ralph.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Eileen, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ralph did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. He is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from North Haven, CT |

Frank Perrelli and all the staff at Executive Nissan made my family and I comfortable during the whole purchasing process. They did not pressure anyone and listened to what we needed in a vehicle. The worked in a timely manner to help us purchase a vehicle, with great understand for time constraints. The facilities are inviting and very clean. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 21, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Executive Nissan Jeep. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer and glad that Frank showed you his commitment to this. Thanks for the recommendation and if you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from east haven ct |

They have the bests customers service and cars. They always have the best attitude and efficiency to make you feel comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 13, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jose! We are very happy to hear that we had made your visit comfortable. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing sales person made the difference!

by from Cheshire,CT |

Daniel Colmenares lived up to my expectations once again. This is the 3rd time I leased through Executive and the second time with Danny. He was not only professional, he made me feel very comfortable as far as understanding everything and giving me a good deal that I was very happy with. I really felt like I could trust him and that is so important. Executive is a nice dealership but Danny really made the difference from me going somewhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 13, 2014

Hello Christine and thank you for your kind words! Danny is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your 3rd leasing experience! We thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Once again... another "10" !

by from Hamden, CT |

I can't say enough about this dealership but at the least, this has been my home for service and purchase of vehicles for about 3 years. Once again, a big "thank you" to Rick Marino, (the relative that I should have had) and to Carol Ardolino for their excellent service from beginning to end! Another happy customer has left the building!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Hey Sean and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last 3 years with Rick and Carol. We look forward to the next visits! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North haven, CT |

Frank Perrelli was very helpful with finding a car that fit all of my needs while staying within my budget. He even helped to get me a nice deal on insurance and had my car ready for me the same day. Very pleasant and I will definitely refer my friends to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! It's a pleasure to hear that Frank was of such help during your purchase visit. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 402 reviews)