Executive Nissan Jeep

Executive Nissan Jeep

900 Universal Dr, North Haven, CT 06473

New 888-684-6290
Used 866-767-1561
Service 888-253-2943

Our Difference is the Key!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
318 out of 324 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 345 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful experience

by from milford |

This is one of the cleanest shops I have ever been too. Everyone I felt with was very friendly from my service rep Robert to the cashier and even the salesman I talked to when my car was having the oil changed. Very impressed not your typical dealer experience no one was pushy or made me feel like if I did do it now the deal would end tomorrow which I liked. Will definitely return for service and next car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

November 1, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We look forward to seeing you again for your sales or service needs. Also, remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive online coupons! Sincerely, Scott Orsini - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

sales Danny Colmenares

by from East haven ct |

Danny Colmenares is in a class all by himself. You just can't find sales professionals like him anymore. It is always a pleasure doing business with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Pathfinder

by from Southington, CT |

Our sales Rep was very friendly and eager to help but because he was new to the job, he had limited knowledge of the vehicle he was showing us. Ultimately, left with the price we wanted but negotiations left something to be desired. Although not our original Sales Rep, Chris was very friendly and knowledgable when walking us through the features of our new vehicle. Took extra time to make sure we were comfortable when we drove off the lot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of new lease purchase

by from North Haven,ct. |

Great customer service and immaculate building I love to visit this facility Brian Jacob and carol ardolino made my experience great this is my second lease from Brian Jacob and he's very knowledgable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Brian could provide you with a second car buying experience that was great. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent purchase of a 2012 Jeep Patriot from Chris

by from North Haven, CT |

I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Patriot. My sales person, Chris Daniels, was extremely helpful with every aspect of the purchase. He went over all the features this car offered and answered all of my questions and concerns. I had previously purchased a 2002 Jeep a Grand Cherokee from Executive Jeep Nissan and have been very satisfied with their service department, so when I decided to purchase another vehicle, it made perfect sense to purchase from the same dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review! At Executive Nissan Jeep, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Chris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Jeep that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent purchase of a 2012 Jeep Patriot

by from North Haven, CT |

I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Patriot. My sales person, Chris, was extremely helpful with every aspect of the purchase. He went over all the features this car offered and answered all of my questions and concerns. I had previously purchased a 2002 Jeep a Grand Cherokee from Executive Jeep Nissan and have been very satisfied with their service department, so when I decided to purchase another vehicle, it made perfect sense to purchase from the same dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review! At Executive Nissan Jeep, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Chris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Jeep that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need! Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Stilwell saw sales consultant Chris Daniels

by from Hamden ct |

A very good dealership to work with as this is my second purchase here and am very pleased. This is a nice clean facility and the people are very nice to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Robert! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert stilwell

by from Hamden ct |

A very good dealership to work with as this is my second purchase here and am very pleased. This is a nice clean facility and the people are very nice to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Robert! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience buy 2010 Nissan Cube CPO

by from New York, NY |

On June 28, 2014 I purchased a certified preowned 2010 Nissan cube s with some very nice options. I live in New York City and did not previously have a car. I had been shopping around for over 6 months looking for the car I wanted. So many cliches in life are based in truth and certainly the process of shopping for a car is not immune from this reality. I had a very clear idea of what I wanted. Thanks to the internet, I was really able to get a sense of what is available and the car fax tells a lot about the story of the specific vehicle. Most dealers I called were very cagey on the phone and just kept insisting I needed to come in before they could negotiate and commit to a final price or give me concrete funding details. This greatly frustrated me as in the current age most information is available on line for the informed consumer. I wanted to agree on terms and show up to buy my car. From my first call, Gary Listori and Frank Perrelli smashed my preconceptions of the ?Car Salesman.? They were very straightforward with me on the phone and gave me all the specific information I needed to come to my decision. Because I didn?t have a car and was taking a train to Connecticut from New York City, Frank happily picked me up at the train station and brought me to the dealership. The terms of the purchase were exactly as we discussed on the phone. There was a scratch on the door that Frank and Gary had gone out of the way to bring my attention and supply photos as well as options to repair the scratch. There were no surprises; the other associates at the dealership were pleasant, the facility comfortable and well maintained. We quickly finalized my financing, Frank gave me a full tank of gas and I was on my way, ecstatic. I will definitely consider Executive Nissan first for my future auto purchases and will recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car with ease. I had been dreading dealing with the stereotypical car salesman after contacting so many other dealerships in frustration before arriving at Executive. Contact Gary Listori or Frank Perrelli.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Wow, this is so awesome to read! Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to write this amazing review. We're so happy that we could provide you with a stellar experience at our dealership. We are committed to the utmost in customer service, and it's so great that you experienced this. Frank and Gary are incredible team members, and we know they'll be happy to hear that you were satisfied with your purchasing experience. Best, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, helpful and positive experience

by from Hamden, CT |

We were in the market for a used vehicle and had previously done all my servicing at Executive Jeep with positive experiences so we decided to look here for a different vehicle as well. Both Lauren R. And Frank P. were very helpful and knowledgable. They eased a stressful process! Knowing we are getting a great deal, awesome new Jeep and reliable servicing from Executive Jeep is very comforting. Thanks for all your help Lauren, Frank and servicing team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Lauren and Frank were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from *Chris Daniels

by from East Haven, CT |

Working with executive has been an incredible process. In particular Chris Daniels was very helpful, intelligent, and easy to work with. A very inviting company I insist others work with as I will for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Adam! We are very happy to hear that Chris could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Scott Orsini | General Manager sorsini@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 345 reviews)