Executive Nissan Jeep

900 Universal Dr, North Haven, CT 06473

Used 888-994-0887

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
484 out of 512 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 512 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

recent car buyer

by from West Haven, Ct |

I purchased my first jeep in 2004 from executive Nissan/Jeep and it felt like it was time to update my vehicle which was a difficult decision be a use I loved my jeep liberty every day I had it then I met Danny Colmenares who was extremely informative on all the Nissan vehicles and was helping me make a big decision and was able to not only meet my needs to make the payments where I needed them he helped me step by step and kept me through the entire process as I decided to lease the Nissan Rogue which was a fabulous decision. I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle I was extremely brought up to date because Danny gave me everything I needed to know and followed through step by step for my first purchase on my own. His knowledge is exemplary! I have been extremely happy with my decision and thank executive for meeting all my needs. Dan Colman ares is the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Car Buyer

by from West Haven, Ct |

I had gone to a few other facilities prior to this one and the experience was either terrrible or ok; but I had the best experience ever when coming here! Carol was my sales person; she was so friendly, patient, and caring; she really took my interest into consideration. It didnt feel as though she was just trying to make a sale so she could get commission, she really wanted me to be pleased with my choice. In fact, everyone there was amazing!!! I love my new Nissan Rogue and as long as Im a Nissan driver, I will continue to come here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Jessica, Executive Nissan Jeep thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Carol and our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Warm regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Don degenaro! hands down best salesman

by from north haven Ct |

I walked into Jeep Nissan not having a clue how to even purchase my first car/truck. I'm a 32 year old mother. The youngest car I've ever owned, since I was 16, was a 1999 Pontiac sunfire. After that I owned a 93 wrangler. I was in love so I knew I wanted a Jeep. Something reliable for my children and I. I went to A few other dealerships but none of the salesmen really cared about what I wanted. One man tried to sell me a mini van. I am a divorced mother. No Thank you. I told Don what I liked and didn't like about the different models, from my research. And he LISTENED! I told him my price range as well, he did everything possible to get me into the car I desperately wanted for Under what I wanted to pay. He worked with me so well and made buying a car seem like a piece of cake. I was even able to drive off in my 2015 Jeep renegade in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend going to Jeep Nissan in north haven and more so highly recommend Don. He is a family man himself. He understood every concern I had for my children and even spoke with my father at great lengths. He went above and beyond as a salesman. And I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep. My kids love it too. Thank ypu for the amazing experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Roseanne, thank you so much for this great review and 5-star rating! I am pleased to hear that Don was able to exceed your expectations. He is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your amazing experience. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Executive Nissan Jeep. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thrilled and relieved with my deal

by from Wallingford Ct 06492 |

My lease was almost due to end. I had limited funds, and the salesman worked with me to find a car that was reliable, lovable and affordable. I can't say enough about the friendliness and honesty with Dan C. It was a very pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Marion. We are very happy to hear that Dan could help get you set up with the perfect new vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Executive Nissan Jeep any time! Take care. Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Frank-Cheshire

by from Cheshire |

Overall a great experience at Executive Nissan. Lauren was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process, as were Scott and Jeff. No pushy sales people here, no pressure during the financing process, etc. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at Executive Jeep/Nissan. A very courteous and professional staff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

April 7, 2015

Frank, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Executive Nissan Jeep! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


4.0 out of 5.0

My Review

by from Hamden, CT |

Beloved was a very friendly salesperson to work with. I enjoyed his service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

April 3, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Beloved is an asset to Executive Nissan Jeep and it is encouraging to hear that he provided you with an enjoyable experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

When Buying ask for..

by from West haven, ct |

Ask for Mike Jones, he's the MAN!!! GREAT service, great attitude & very helpful. I'll be coming back here when I need another car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hello Megan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleased. ..

by from West haven,ct |

Let's just say I went there with no intention or at least with no hope in getting into a used / new car...and I left a new car owner :) the gentle men who helped me were excellent & very pleasurable. what makes a good dealership is the distance the sales team is willing to go for someone , and that someone was me. They gave me such a break & some amazing deals that had it not been for them letting me know about these offers or the 1000 down ( they did for me) I might have been carless. So I recommend this place to anyone trying to get out of there current cars and into a brand new one! I am very pleased with all of the team who made this possible for me !!! Thank you guys so much and I will be telling all my friends & family about you :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Megan, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Warm regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!!

by from Waterbury, CT |

Lauren and Jeff made my first leasing experience quick and painless! Lauren was able to get me the Jeep I wanted in my price range and Jeff was an absolute peach to work out the finances with! Keep up the great work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Lauren and Jeff were able to provide you with a great service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Kind regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing A Car is Easy At Executive in North Haven

by from Branford, CT |

I feel confident purchasing from Executive Nissan Jeep. This is my 3rd Nissan lease with Executive and my Sales Consultant, Don DeGennaro, makes it an easy process. He finds what I am looking for and gets me the best price. During my lease tenure I work with Anthony Elder in the Service Department to maintain the efficiency of my vehicle. If there is a problem it is taken care of. No matter which department, I am treated with respect and feel that I am a valuable customer. I look forward to continue a great relationship with Executive. I love Nissan! It's efficient, comfortable, and easy to drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Nissan Jeep responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Anne, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Executive Nissan Jeep. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Don was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Scott Orsini | General Manager | sorsini@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 512 reviews)