Westbrook Toyota

80 Flat Rock Pl, Westbrook, CT 06498

New 866-310-1430 New 866-310-1430
Used 866-755-0830 Used 866-755-0830
Service 888-641-8370 Service 888-641-8370

Roll with the Advantage, learn more at lorensen.com!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 200 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

purchasing a car

by from Rocky Hill, CT |

The dealership presented very well. Joyce Scarlet, our salesperson, is very professional, courteous, and was sensitive to our questions. She made us quite comfortable and is an easy person with whom to work. The sales manager also was very nice. We were greeted at the door on our way in by other associates which made a positive impression. Joyce certainly made the biggest impression on us. We just can't say enough about her valued assistance I would very much like to meet the owner of the dealership to offer feedback in person. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Sincerely, Carl and Joyce Della Calce.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Carl and Joyce, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joyce Scarlet is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Accomodating and friendly staff.

by from Westbrook,Ct. |

very friendly staff, the service technician was very accommodating and helpful. The facilities were very clean and organized, I was impressed by all.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Linda. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing clean and organized facilities as well as friendly and accommodating service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Dave Gundersen, dgundersen@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience.

by from Milford, CT |

This is the second car we have bought from Westbrook. Both times have been a great experience. Salespeople are knowledgable and very friendly. They are willing to work finances with the buyer also. . .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Edward. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as great as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant clerks, quick service, nice atmosphere

by from Westbrook, CT |

Was able to get appointment same day as my call. I appreciated that the service department installed my new CT license plates as n/c and advised me that I should get 4 new tires, if not the day of the visit certainly before cold winter sets in.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Dale, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Dave Gundersen, dgundersen@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

very slow paperwork process after the sale

by from westbrook ct |

salesman not pushy very pleasant i have bought many cars in my day and felt very comfortable with my salesman he answered all my questions and was very patient with my wife and i

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Peter. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com


4.0 out of 5.0

awesome sales representative

by from westbrook, ct |

My sales representative was extremely knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. She listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! it is great to know that our team member has been extremely knowledgeable and accommodated your needs during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Westbrook CT |

They provide a comfortable waiting room with amenities. Seem to be thorough and I appreciate the fact they washed my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Kristin, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Westbrook Toyota. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Dave Gundersen, dgundersen@westbrooktoyota.com


4.0 out of 5.0

quick service

by from niantic, ct |

great to get loaner car and did a good job in analyzing the problems. The Service advisor was also very friendly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Jane, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We're ecstatic to hear that our service team did a great job in analyzing the problems with your vehicle. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Dave Gundersen, dgundersen@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on time and personnel great.

by from Westbrook, CT |

My needs were met in a timely fashion. I was promised my car would be finished in two hours and it was. Coffee great but some pastries at 7:30 would be a big help. Facilities were spotless.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. From start to finish, we want to make sure all of our customers' needs are met. We thank you for choosing Westbrook Toyota, and hope to see you back here for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Dave Gundersen, dgundersen@westbrooktoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service very helpful

by from Westbrook Ct |

Walked through all aspects of the vehicle and was given excellent attention. The service was exceptional all employees were very helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westbrook Toyota responded to this review

October 16, 2015

Paul, were completely committed to providing exceptional service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Westbrook Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Douglas Anderson, danderson@westbrooktoyota.com


(1-10 of 200 reviews)