Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

406 S Orchard St, Wallingford, CT 06492

New 888-419-0654 New888-419-0654
Used 877-291-8599 Used877-291-8599
Service 888-251-6185 Service 888-251-6185

Make an Executive Decision!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 324 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No stress truck buying

by from Wallingford, Ct |

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-owned Dodge Ram from this dealer. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here, both of them from salesman Mike Zygmunt. If you are looking for a low stress experience at a dealer, go to Executive Dodge and ask for Mike. I couldn't have been more satisfied with the whole experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience and for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that Mike's efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. We do hope you come back and visit us for any service needs you might have. If you ever have additional questions we are more than happy to help you. Kind regards, CJ Smith | General Manager | smithc@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great leasing experience.

by from Stratford, CT |

Went to several dealers closer to home, and none beat the price I got from Executive. Brandon and Chris are top notch and an asset to the company. The whole process was made very easy by them and made sure I was happy with the deal. No pressure whatsoever. Was well worth the 40 minute drive.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New customer

by from Hamden,ct |

Great customer service, especially from George Lupul. He was very kind and went beyond to find us our used Jeep Grand Cherokee. I absolutley recommend you see George he will explain every detail you need to know about your new car! Thank you George for being so nice and helping us with everything we needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Hi Sal and Iorena -Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that George was able to help find the perfect new car for you. We are so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. Also, thank you for recommending us, we really appreciate it. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, CJ Smith | General Manager | smithc@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sal and lorena

by from Hamden,ct |

Fully recommend this dealer, great customer service. I recommend george, he is the best!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that George was able to help find the perfect new car for you. We are so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. Also, thank you for recommending us, we really appreciate it. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, CJ Smith | General Manager | smithc@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience!

by from Cheshire, CT |

I recently purchased a new Dodge Challenger at Executive Dodge Jeep Ram. I was assisted by Nick M. who made the entire car buying process so easy. Nick was very knowledgable about the car I was buying and he was able to answer all my questions. Everyone at Executive was pleasant and I never felt pressured. I would highly recommend anyone interested in buying a car see Nick!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review Gary. We strive to be the best in sales and service and based on your review, we have done a good job delivering. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

So happy!

by from Wallingford, CT |

Had a great and personable experience while purchasing my new car! George took great care of me and my needs while shopping around and he made the whole process a lot easier and better than I thought it was gonna be! Will definitely recommend him and everyone else at Executive Dodge Jeep in Wallingford CT any day!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review Chelsea! We are very happy to hear that George and team were able to help find the perfect new car for you. We are so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. Also, thank you for recommending us, we really appreciate it. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Storrs, Ct |

George was our salesman and he did a great job. Really knew the car inside and out as well as spent a lot of time with us going over every option, even as far as to set up my phone on Bluetooth. Would recommend him to anyone. The only thing that could have been better was going through the contract at the end. Was not as transparent as I would have liked it to be. In addition, they quoted me one price for a warranty, then when I said no they quoted a much lower price which made me think their emphasis on no haggling was incorrect. However, got a great deal on the car and am satisfied, would go back. Overall was a good buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Hi MD - Thank you for leaving us this review. We are so happy you had a great experience with George. Your business is very important to us, and we want to make sure we are upfront and honest about everything. If you like we can set up a time to go over any concerns you might have. Please reach out with any questions. Thank you, Tom Gallant, GM, gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Prices

by from New York |

This place has the best prices! Every car is discounted. They even discounted the brand new 75th Anniversary Grand Cherokee that I bought. They had the Jeep I wanted waiting at the front of the dealership when I got there, Mike Zygmunt met me at the door and took care of me. Chris Rogalin and Mike answered any questions I had and got me the financing that I wanted. I feel like I got a lot for my money with all of their warranties built in and highly recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review Cody! We are very happy to hear that Chris and Mike were able to help find the perfect new car for you. We are so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. Also, thank you for recommending us, we really appreciate it. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Really easy and enjoyable car-buying experience

by from Monroe CT |

No high pressure, no stress. Sales guy Nick McKay, very nice and easy to get along with. Very helpful and courteous. Overall very easy car-buying experience. Would buy there again. Also, their service department is very nice and accommodating as well. Really nice people at this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Norma, thank you for letting us know about your positive experience and for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that Nick's efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. We do hope you come back and visit us for any service needs you might have. If you ever have additional questions we are more than happy to help you. Kind regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Simple and Easy Experience

by from Wallingford CT |

I had the pleasure of working with Nick Mackay at Executive Dodge in Wallingford. We purchased a used 2012 Jeep and have been very happy with the purchase as well as the professional care he took in our purchase. Everyone there was polite and easy to deal with, no pressure! If your looking for a car/truck/jeep.. I suggest Nick, he knows his stuff but doesn't have that high pressure salesmen attitude. Made it a simple and easy experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review!! We are very happy to hear that Nick could help you! We strive to be the best in sales and service and based on your review, we have done a good job delivering. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 324 reviews)