Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

406 S Orchard St, Wallingford, CT 06492

New 888-419-0654
Used 877-291-8599
Service 888-251-6185

Our Difference is the Key!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
170 out of 175 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 175 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Northford, CT |

I had my eye on a 2012 Nissan Rogue (used) for about 2 weeks, I just kept coming back to this car. So I went to look at it and bought it the same day. Low milage, mint condition. I wound up with a brand new salesman named Michael, he was great. The GM helpled him through the process of the sale and they were fast and efficient getting the paperwork done. Since it was a Sunday I couldn't take the car that day but it was all shined up and ready to go on Monday, again fast and efficient in and out on the road. I had a great sales experience at Executive. My husband has purchased his last two vehicles from them as well and we are really impressed with their service department as well. Great job Michael and Daniella!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 10, 2013

I sincerely thank you for writing this review about our dealership! We understand that one thing people value most during their car-shopping experience is a hassle-free and relaxing environment. It is great to know that we accomplished this with you. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any other automotive needs! Also, be sure to follow and like us on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive offers and updates. Regards, Tom Gallant - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

A wonderful experience because of a great salesman

by from Cheshire CT |

My dream has come true. I now own a jeep. When I brought it home tonight I showed my mother and she said "Just what you've wanted since you were sixteen! (I won't say my age now. lol) It was because of Richard Dzwonchyk who was patient and listened to our needs. He was so thorough with showing us the two jeeps we were interested in. He was not one of those pushy salespeople. When you are on a tight budget there isn't much to play with and he understood that and made sure to work with us. We greatly appreciated that. We will definitely be repeat customers to him along with friends, family and anyone who asks us who we go to. As a matter of fact, a friend already did tonight! Thanks again Richard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Sheila, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Richard's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience with Rich

by from Milford, CT. |

I was interested in a Jeep Cherokee. I went to Executive Jeep in Wallingford, Ct. Simply because I was in the area. My wife and I were helped by Rich. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable about all the vehicles I was interested in. He was extremely low pressure which made the experience great. Rich helped us to determine what vehicles would suit our budget. After crunching the numbers he showed us a 2014 Cherokee Trailhawk which had been reduced. I was able to get more options I wanted as standard without breaking my budget. I looked at the vehicle on Sunday and bought it on Monday. I had an amazing experience there and Rich was awesome. Hands down the best car buying experience ive had. I would highly recommend. Definately ask for Rich. You'll be happy you did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thanks for the recommendation and for the kind words about Rich, Chris! Rich is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience at Executive Dodge Jeep

by from W. Hartford, CT |

I can't say enough about the great experience I had at Executive Dodge Jeep. Mike was incredibly knowledgable about the 2015 Wrangler I'd been pining over, and answered any questions I might have had. Both Mike and GM Tom made the deal painless and black and white, with an eye out for my budget. I truly appreciate their help and patience and can say I recommend them to anyone and would definitely return!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 5, 2015

Alyssa, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mike was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great first car buying experience

by from Wallingford,CT |

Christina was very helpful and made my first car buying experience easy! She was friendly and even came in on her day off to make sure I had everything I needed with the car. I am pleased with my purchase and will be looking to executive in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 5, 2015

At Executive Dodge and Jeep RAM, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Middletown, CT |

Ryan Perez and Dave Archer helped me very much throughout the process of leasing my new Jeep Compass! My family have purchased multiple vehicles over the years and every time the service is great! Thank you very much for your attention to detail.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 31, 2014

Nick, thank you for this terrific review and congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! It's a pleasure to hear that Ryan and Dave were of such help to you throughout the process. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Middletown, CT |

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased through executive and my family's third vehicle and each time the service has been excellent. The staff is very knowledgable on their inventory and the products. They are very accommodating and helpful throughout the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 1, 2015

Nick, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Executive Dodge and Jeep. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our staff was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab

by from North Haven, CT |

My husband took me to Executive Dodge for my Christmas gift, a 2015 Jeep Wrangler, 4 door. He had everything all set up. All we had to do was sign the paperwork. During my test drive, I wasn't really impressed. I felt that the passenger compartment was a tight fit. I asked if they had a Ram 2500. The dealership knew what we were planning on spending and had a left over that would fit our needs (to seat 6 and pull our 9,800 lbs. camper). We took it for a test ride. During so, I found out it was an 8 cylinder (thinking it would kill us on the gas) and then the sales person stated it would drop down to 4 cylinder when the 8 wasn't needed (SOLD!!!!). The transaction went smoothly. I've been driving it for 2 days and LOVE IT!!!! Today, I made a visit to the dealership with more & duplicates questions and my salesperson, Steve Buchter was just as helpful today as he was on the day of the purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process with Steve as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Executive Dodge and Jeep commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Ram from Executive

by from Bristol, CT |

I recently bought a used diesel Dodge Ram from Executive Dodge. I spent the entire day looking at trucks at various dealerships across the state of Connecticut. The friendliness, speed of service, and overall great care that I received from Stephen Buchter and the rest of Executive Dodge was well beyond that of any other dealer that I visited. This great service along with great selection of vehicles played a major role in my decision to purchase a truck here. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Ryan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We appreciate Stephen for giving you an overall great service. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again! Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent dealership!!

by from Waterbury, CT |

I came to this dealership in a bit of a financial pickle. I needed to sell my beloved 2010 Camaro for something a little easier on the wallet every month, and a bit more family friendly. Sales consultant Rich Dzwonchyk was able to work with me on finding something exactly in my budget. He was also able to get me a fantastic trade offer on my old car. Rich did everything in his power to help me out, and I greatly appreciate his effort. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. It is very clear that Rich and Executive want and care about your business. They are respectful, courteous, and truly take into account the needs of the customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Executive Dodge and Jeep, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Rich was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Laid back & relaxed

by from Meriden, CT |

I had an extremely easy time going through the process of buying a used car. The sales people are laid back & down to earth which was exactly how I like the atmosphere when shopping. My sales man Rich and finance person Vinny were extremely helpful and laid back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Melissa, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Rich and Vinny did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Tom Gallant | General Manager | gallantt@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 175 reviews)