Brandfon Honda

Brandfon Honda

515 W Main St, Branford, CT 06405

New 888-255-1265
Used 877-846-9741
Service 888-348-0783

Easy to Remember...Hard to BEAT!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
225 out of 234 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 234 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Brandfon Buying Experience

by from Greenwich, CT |

Overall, a most pleasant, efficient and clean way to buy a new car. No games, staright tlk. Promises kept. Overall rating would be A+.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do everything we can to make the experience smooth and enjoyable and are happy to hear about your great experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Sincerely, Corey Brandfon | Used Car Manager| cbrandfon@brandfonhonda.com

5.0 out of 5.0

customer friendly waiting room,friendly staff

by from Branford, Ct |

Informative, congenial and absolutely with a comfort level. Frank worked with me and his enthusiasm is contagious, supporting all Honda products. Having no experience with vehicle issues he quickly answered my questions and provided an educational experience I sorely lacked. Although I have owned Honda products in the past, and have always had good experiences, I will now continue to purchase Honda's vehicles !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Buying Experience

by from Branford CT |

Julian was an outstanding salesman. He was so knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions, and had a very pleasant manner. He made the car buying experience a easier. Nolan & Melanie were also excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Not a pushy sales experience, simply informative

by from Branford, CT |

Salesperson Joel DeMarco was very easy-going & not pushy as seen in other dealerships or with others. He was informative, and he is very knowledgeable about his product(s). Made the purchasing experience much easier. He listened, he was mindful of what I needed & wanted, and reacted with either more information or action to get the job done, relatively quickly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Bilal Zafar - Sales & Leasing Associate

by from East Haven, CT |

Just came home with a new leased 2015 Honda Civic EX. Did business with Mr. Bilal Zafar and the entire process was very positive. We traded in our leased 2012 Honda Civic LX for this new model which has a lot of great feature. Back up camera, right side camera (which is a GOD-SEND), bluetooth, moon roof, etc. etc. Have had Hondas for the past 6 years and would recommend Honda to everyone. Thank you Mr. Zafar for your professionalism and being a very nice man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Lenore, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Bilal was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Courteous

by from New Haven, CT |

The professional and courteous manner in which I was treated. Especially by Joel DeMarco and Christopher Paduch - they readily answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable dealing with Brandfon Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 4, 2015

John, on behalf of Brandfon Honda, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Joel and Christopher are both valued members of our team and its a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your visit here. Before your next visit, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, Easy and Highly Recommended

by from Milford, CT |

Anybody can buy a car anywhere, what earned my business was meeting my needs and wants with the budget that I gave them. There were no games being played, just honest car dealing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Michael, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Brandfon Honda, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New CRV

by from Branford, CT |

Great salesman (Eddie). He was very personable and professional. Also, you had the exact car I wanted. It was very easy & the car was in my driveway that same evening. Love the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you Laura for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pat on the back to the sales staff

by from branford, ct |

Manny Costas was the only reason that I bought a car from your dealership. I have never met a car salesman with as much care and follow through as he demonstrated. I firmly believe that the deal would have never come to fruition if it was not for him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Manny was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Branford, Ct |

Cindy in service was amazing. She went well beyond to make sure my car got fixed,. Honda should feel privileged to have her on board.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Cindy was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Thank you, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New CRV

by from Branford, CT |

Friendly, not pushy and easy to tell them what I wanted and worked with me on the car I wanted and the price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Brandfon Honda, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Thank you, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


(1-10 of 234 reviews)