Brandfon Honda

Brandfon Honda

515 W Main St, Branford, CT 06405

New 888-255-1265
Used 877-846-9741
Service 888-348-0783

Easy to Remember...Hard to BEAT!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
232 out of 241 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 241 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Brandfon Buying Experience

by from Greenwich, CT |

Overall, a most pleasant, efficient and clean way to buy a new car. No games, staright tlk. Promises kept. Overall rating would be A+.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do everything we can to make the experience smooth and enjoyable and are happy to hear about your great experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Sincerely, Corey Brandfon | Used Car Manager| cbrandfon@brandfonhonda.com

5.0 out of 5.0

great buying experience

by from seymour ct |

Was shopping around for a Honda Pilot, after going to a few dealerships and spending hours haggling and going back and for with final deals at other places. I went to Brandfon Walter and Bilal had a no pressure approach and presented a deal that blew everyone else away. They made the process easy and painless. Financing it was a breeze and had no pressure to buy any extras or add ons. Wish I went there first would of saved a lot of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nothing but the Best!

by from Branford, CT |

I have used Brandfon for many years. My families and my experience with the service department is nothing short of outstanding! RANDY is always a great help and should be commended for his outstanding job! Not to leave the sales department out. I have and will continue to purchase Honda's from this great dealership. They should be a model for Honda to use of what an outstanding dealership is!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from East Haveb CT |

I like the drive in feature. Also the fact that you are open late. The associate who took care of the transaction was very good, advised me of what might need to be done. Kudos to her. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2015

John, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Brandfon Honda team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Branford, CT |

Mouna Taouil was extremely accommodating and pleasant Told me about the detail work and so I added it to the work order and my card came out great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Pat! I'm happy to hear that Mouna was a great help to you. We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! I am pleased to hear that our team has been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a car at brandfon honda

by from Bridgeport, connecticut |

Everyone in the store was a pleasure very friendly and happy. My sales guy last name zafar was great he understand my need and did not let me walk away with out showing all my options !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We strive to provide excellent customer service and an easy and hassle free car buying experience to everyone who visits our dealership. I am glad to know what you experienced that level of service at a our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Thank you, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com"


5.0 out of 5.0

Got a great car for a great price!

by from Branford, CT |

the speed with which the transaction was completed along with the willingness to negotiate on the price of the vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thank you for your amazing feedback, Andrew. Congratulations on your purchase! We are very pleased that we could make your visit easy, fast and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Visit us on Twitter and on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Salesman

by from Branford, CT |

Our salesman Eddie was very professional. He worked with us in finding the right vehicle that was best for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Debra, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Eddie did a great job in assisting you with your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get the most up to date information. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

customer friendly waiting room,friendly staff

by from Branford, Ct |

Informative, congenial and absolutely with a comfort level. Frank worked with me and his enthusiasm is contagious, supporting all Honda products. Having no experience with vehicle issues he quickly answered my questions and provided an educational experience I sorely lacked. Although I have owned Honda products in the past, and have always had good experiences, I will now continue to purchase Honda's vehicles !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 5, 2015

At Brandfon Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent experience with Frank and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get the most up to date information. Best, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Buying Experience

by from Branford CT |

Julian was an outstanding salesman. He was so knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions, and had a very pleasant manner. He made the car buying experience a easier. Nolan & Melanie were also excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Hello Maryanne and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Julian and Nolan were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get the most up to date information. Thank you again! Best, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Not a pushy sales experience, simply informative

by from Branford, CT |

Salesperson Joel DeMarco was very easy-going & not pushy as seen in other dealerships or with others. He was informative, and he is very knowledgeable about his product(s). Made the purchasing experience much easier. He listened, he was mindful of what I needed & wanted, and reacted with either more information or action to get the job done, relatively quickly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brandfon Honda responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Jason, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Joel is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get the most up to date information. Best, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


(1-10 of 241 reviews)