Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

90 SCOTT RD, WATERBURY, CT 06705

New 877-277-5513
Used 866-396-3794
Service 866-588-2615

Where friends send their friends.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
80 out of 90 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Family Dream SUV

by from 06075 |

We bought a Traverse 2 weeks ago, we needed it for our large growing family. We did not think we would be able to buy such a big suv. our salesman didn't force or turn us on; the SUV did that all on its own. We would 100% go back to purchase future vehicles . Not pushy met all issues pleasant to work with classy business selection "large" I wish their were more stars!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevrolet Service Department in CT

by from Torrington, CT |

Sam the service manager always takes care of the vehicle and customer as well. You can always trust Blasius to get the job done right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Sam is an ace - thank you for letting everyone else know!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best prices, best service

by from Newtown, CT |

We are return buyers at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. Fritz and his staff have always made the experience a good one. Dan Barolli sold us our last two vehicles. I went by myself this time and felt at ease from the start. Dan didn't apply pressure; he just worked hard to find a car to fit my needs and likes. He and Fritz have stayed in touch after the sale. I feel comfortable contacting them with any problems I might have-like figuring out all of the new devices! I recommend Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet and Dan Barolli without hesitation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you Linda. We hope you love the vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Waterbury, CT |

I explained the problem, and within 5 minutes the service rep stated, "No problem, we will fix that." My Tahoe was done in the estimated time, and is running great now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you Charles!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service.

by from Waterbury Ct. |

Brought my car in for a final checkup before my warrenty expired and found out there was a recall on my cobalt the very same day. They checked and repaired it on the spot. Blasius called me to recommend the check up. I appreciated that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thanks James. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts.


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service!

by from Wolcott, CT |

Having been in an accident with my vehicle was stressful. The body shop staff made everything so easy, communicated with me so I knew what was going on the entire time and were simply amazing. As always, I wouldn't go anywhere else for anything I absolutely love the team here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you Monica. When you are happy, we are especially happy!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Waterbury Ct |

I never have a problem when I drop off my vehicle for service. The service dept is always extremely helpful from the time I walk through the door.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Joseph. We appreciate your loyalty and never take it for granted.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, they even washed the car!!

by from Waterbury CT |

My husband brought the car to be serviced and said that everyone was nice and that the service was beyond his expectations. In other words he couldn't believe how everyone was making sure that we were satisfied with the service!! Our hats off to Fritz's employees!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thanks Deborah - we are very pleased that your experience was a great one!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Waterbury, CT |

I had an appointment with Jason on 7/29 to turn my leased SRX in early & drive away with a new 2015 SRX.I was able to take advantage of the early lease trade in special. Jason picked out a black SRX for me to lease. He went over all the financial details with me & then walked me through the new car controls. He acted very professional, friendly, patient & knowledgable. I got a great price & a beautiful new SRX & great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks Kim. We appreciate taking time out to let us know how everything went. The SRX is one great vehicle - we hope you enjoy it!


5.0 out of 5.0

My New Car

by from Waterbury, CT |

Excellent from start to finish. Vinny Constantino takes care of the car issues, while the Finance Department does the rest. In and out within 2 hours with a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thank you Charles. We hope you are loving your new vehicle.


4.0 out of 5.0

car questions

by from Waterbury CT |

As always Mike was very attentive to my concerns and came out to the car to show me what the problem was. Never anything but courteous!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Loehmann-Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thank you Mary. That is always good to hear!


(1-10 of 90 reviews)