Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

New 888-412-5701 New 888-412-5701
Used 866-516-7798 Used 866-516-7798
Service 866-587-2114 Service 866-587-2114

Family owned business for more than 50 years!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from fair lawn, nj |

We thought the service and sales where great. We started off with Jeff in internet and it was great

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glen Toyota responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you Lori we look forward to working with you in service.


5.0 out of 5.0

great car

by from edison,nj |

Ariel was great. and tool care of everything sale and finishing was very fast and helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

the worse place to buy a used car

by from new York new York |

GlenToyota is far the worst dealer. Please do your self a favor do not go there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glen Toyota responded to this review

January 6, 2016

William, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience with us. It is never our intent to receive negative feedback, however when we do we take it seriously. At your earliest convenience, please contact Gabriel Almonte at 201-791-3800, as he would be more than happy to address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.


5.0 out of 5.0

great car buying experience

by from paterson, new jersey |

walked out with a brand new car, more than what i wanted at first and i am very happy with my choice. moses munir was a great salesman and brought me up to the best choice of car. thanks a lot

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glen Toyota responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Dear Mr. Ocampo, Thank you very much for choosing Glen Toyota. We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words in the review of your experience. We are always grateful and at your service. Please contact me anytime we may be of assistance to you. Sincerely, Bruce, BDC Manager, 201-791-3800 x215


4.0 out of 5.0

Consistent good service

by from Paterson, nj |

Always service my Toyota here for maintenance and any service issue and love Nicole at service desk!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Maintenance

by from North Haledon, NJ |

Got an coupon in mail to come in for oil change and called and got appointment same day! I luv their coffee machine !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Maintenance

by from Ramsey, New Jersey |

Called from the west coast after I got a service email announcing new service director and set appt asap and am always happy with overall service at dealership I purchased from!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Ridge wood, New Jersey |

Been coming for 18 years and always treated fast and friendly - one of the most professional dealers / service ever!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil changes and maintenance

by from Passaic NJ |

I've been coming to Glen Toyota for 4 years. I bought my car here and I'm here for a routine service maintenance and I'll change. They give good service and I'm happy coming here

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Brake pads and oil chance

by from Franklin lakes, NJ |

Getting break pads serviced on my 2009 Corolla. Bought the car here and I get my car here serviced. I've been coming to Glen Toyota for 7 years. Love the coffee. It's convenient for me because it's right off e highway.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 26 reviews)