Schumacher Chevrolet

Schumacher Chevrolet

8 Main St, Little Falls, NJ 07424

New 866-908-2429
Used 866-906-8059
Service 866-909-6864

Offering the largest selection GM Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles in Northeast New Jersey. Come Join The Family!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
334 out of 336 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 336 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very friiendly and helpful staff.

by from Bloomfield New Hersey |

Everyone was great especially our salesman Jimmy D. In my opinion he went out of his way to get me into the car that I wanted. The day I picked the car up the paper signing went flawlessly This is the third time I have either purchased or leased from Schumacker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Frederick, thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Jimmy and our staff made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. We appreciate your loyal business and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a great experience!

by from Montville, NJ |

I have been working with Schumacher for almost 6 years now and I'm proud to say that I just purchased my second car from them! The first car that I ever financed was through them which unfortunately started having problems recently but I was able to trade it in with no hassle & no money down! They are genuine & truly care about their customer's experience, as well as knowledgeable & understanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Brianne, thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Sale Experience

by from Little Falls, NJ |

It was a great experience from the second we walked in the door. Daniel and Chris help us out tremendously.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for this stellar review, Michael! We're so happy to hear Daniel and Chris were so helpful throughout the car-buying process. Congratulations on your new car! Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for access to exclusive specials. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient and very helpful

by from Little Falls, NJ |

Dave is service was very helpful and followed up with me throughout the day to keep me informed as needed while my car was being worked on. His help was greatly appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Joseph, thank you for writing about your visit with us! We're happy to hear that Dave was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Cruze 2015

by from Little falls, NJ |

I was skeptical about getting a new car but the people at Schumacher aided me in coming to the right decision. I felt comfortable, that my automobile needs and concern were of top priority and overall was very satisfied with the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Paul! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was so positive! We hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Schumacher Chevy is Excellent

by from Verona, NJ |

TJ Brantner and Schumacher Chevy are excellent they provided great customer service and made buying a car easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Jason, thank you for this great feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so wonderful! Congrats on your new car! We greatly appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from belleville nerw jersey |

the chev. dealership is like your family. the car sales person know how to sell you a car. the place is clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Rocco, thank you for leaving us this 5 star review and for your kind words! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service, very friendly and helpful

by from Pequannock, NJ |

The service people I talked to were great. The only problem I had was the tires were checked and the monitoring system was reset. The next morning the system caution warning was on and I have to make another trip back to the dealer to get it looked at which is an inconvenience, especially if I have to leave the truck. As long as I get a loaner vehicle it will be a hassle but fine. Everything else was fine and a good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Colleen, we are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was so positive. However, we're sorry to hear for any inconvenience you may have. If you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, the Schumacher Chevrolet team, (973) 256-1065


5.0 out of 5.0

A dealer who keeps their word!

by from Connecticut |

They worked great as a team. Test drove vehicle while they checked out my trade in. Rare for dealers, they negotiated a little bit via email because I was out of state and it was along drive, so I needed them to commit to a range on trade in and sales price in advance. They kept their word. And the negotiation process was not painful.... Very fair, good team. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Congratulations on your new car, Randy! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and we're very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Conscientious Service Department

by from Little Falls, NJ |

I was very pleased with the help I received. When I expressed concern about the timing of the service, I was offered a loaner car to put my mind at ease. Very considerate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we're extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, the Schumacher Chevrolet team


(31-40 of 336 reviews)