Schumacher Chevrolet

8 Main St, Little Falls, NJ 07424

New 866-908-2429 New 866-908-2429
Used 866-906-8059 Used 866-906-8059
Service 866-909-6864 Service 866-909-6864

Offering the largest selection GM Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles in Northeast New Jersey. Come Join The Family!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  31-40 of 434 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Problem Resolved

by from W Caldwell, NJ |

Due to a defective electronic module the message unit stated to Service Airbags. This kept the air bags from functioning. It was ordered and replaced. No more service messages.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thanks for the positive feedback, Bernard. We are glad that we could get your airbag issue sorted out. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

100,000 miles and go

by from Little Falls NJ |

Had my 100,000 mile checkup, everything went great, Ed found some problems with my battery cables and called me and we did the cables. When I went to pay my bill I found I had 75.00 in my Platinum owners fund and used it toward my bill and that made it even better. Thanks Joe.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our service department, Joseph! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Ed could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Schumacher Chevrolet

by from Little Falls, NJ |

The service writer and his assistant were polite, helpful, and informative. Work performed was as described and on completed on time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Frank, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Wayne NJ |

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Danny was our sales person and was outstanding. Dealership could use a little up-grade, but they keep the prices reasonable and play no games when you are try to make a deal.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Steve, we are truly grateful for this great review! We are thrilled that Danny was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Little Falls, NJ |

Everyone was very polite (even though is was 8 am) and very helpful. Answered all the questions I had about servicing my car. They were very responsive to a concern I had with me car and explained what needed to be done!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Stewart, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Hackensack , NJ |

David was an absolutely Pleasure i felt like a queen and VIP He went above and beyond to accomadate me in every way The Loaner Car was amazing and i was blessed to be able to have it for the time that i did.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 5, 2015

Jacqueline, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our service department. We're glad to hear that David went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. It's great to know that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Little falls, nj |

This dealership is very helpful and the employees are very friendly and accommodating. They noticed that my right axel was cracked while changing my oil and offered to fix it that day while I waited! In past experiences from other companies that would have never happened!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 5, 2015

Vincent, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership around

by from NJ |

both jeff and danny were great to interact with. very honest, answered all our questions. They installed for us some extra options so that when we got to the dealership everything was really to go. Best car dealership experience i have ever had. Great dealership and great team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thank you for this review, Ahmed. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Jeff and Danny could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. Enjoy your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! The Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Reliable Service!

by from LittleFalls, NJ |

Jeff, Rita, and Chris are super helpful, professional and make purchasing a car easy. Will be returning for my next car purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Leighmari, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Jeff, Rita and Chris did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. the Schumacher Chevrolet team


5.0 out of 5.0

Years of satisfaction

by from Totowa, NJ |

My family has purchased new vehicles and used the service department from Schumacher Chevrolet for 65+ years - always a positive experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Schumacher Chevrolet responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Pamela, thank you for the wonderful review. Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. All of us appreciate your loyalty to Schumacher Chevrolet. We will be there for you for many years to come. The Schumacher Chevrolet team


(31-40 of 434 reviews)