Wayne Mazda

1244 Route 23 N, Wayne, NJ 07470

New 888-760-7059 New 888-760-7059
Used 888-479-8845 Used 888-479-8845
Service 888-904-2807 Service 888-904-2807


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 584 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to the entire team at Wayne Mazda

by from Port Jervis, NY |

Excelent service provided from the start to our final purchase.Felipe our sale person did an outstanding job.Thanks to the entire team at Wayne Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great smooth experience

by from Maine |

Purchace amazed 3 from Steve. Very good experience and smooth sailing. Good price and good service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Go see James V he's our car guy!

by from Wayne NJ |

James V was super helpful and helped us find the perfect Mazda 3. Tony S in finance was great!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with James and Tony. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy and safe miles in your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lot of cars

by from Jersey city |

Lot of cars from Wayne Mazda Steve was great. Never a bad experiance. Will stay loyal to Wayne Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 6, 2016

We are very grateful for your loyalty to our dealership. Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We wish you the best in your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

by from Nutley nj |

Manny made this process fast and easy we love our new Mazda CX-5 and we thank manny and Wayne mazda for the great experience .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Manny. We sincerely appreciate your business and wish many worry free miles in your new Mazda CX5!


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVE MY NEW CX7

by from LAKE HIAWATHA |

I hate buying a car because I hate go to dealer but manny was amazing! HE WAS GREAT WITH US AND MADE THE CAR BUYING PROCESS PAINLESS.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 1, 2016

We are so glad to hear that you had a painless experience with Manny. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about it and for giving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy and worry free miles!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Mazda CX-5

by from Hoboken nj |

Manny was able to make the numbers work for my new cx5. I look forward to many years with mazda!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Manny and that he was able to get you the car you wanted that fit your budget. We wish you the best in your new Mazda CX5!


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experiance

by from Bloomindale |

Steve was terrific again. Answerd all my questions and sprained to me the most affordable way to buy a car. 2nd time visited Wayne Mazda and won't be the last.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 3, 2016

We are so glad to hear that you had another positive experience with Steve and the rest of our team at Wayne Mazda. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you the best in your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

New mazda 3

by from Oakland nj |

I didn't think it was going to be so easy to get a new car but Manny was able to help me quickly and I got the deal I wanted. I am a very happy customer. Go see manny at Wayne mazda !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Manny. We appreciate your business and wish you the best in your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

No complaints!

by from Totowa nj |

MAnny was very patient with me and my family.... We where able to get the deal and the we wanted..... My daughter is enjoying her new mazda 3.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Manny. We appreciate your business and wish your daughter many happy and worry free miles in her new Mazda 3!


(1-10 of 584 reviews)