Lexus of Englewood

53 Engle St, Englewood, NJ 07631

New 866-983-8596 New 866-983-8596
Used 866-983-8575 Used 866-983-8575
Service 866-983-8601 Service 866-983-8601

"Where we define value and exceed your expecations"


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 72 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Sales Excellent Service

by from Englewood, NJ |

I walked into dealership, and there was a slight confusion as to who I was and who I was supposed to see however Lexus of Englewood was able to assigned Mr. Frank Conticello as my salesperson. He was very attentive and quite excited to meet with me and show me the vehicles. I was bring in my 2011 BMW 500i GT as a trade to get a 2016 Lexus. I was able to work with Frank to get what I wanted. Overall, I was satified with their service and how I was able to be a part of the process rather than someone they see $$ with. Many dealerships are forceful and do no care about the client however at Lexus of Englewood, I felt like a part of the Lexus family. I walked in with my BMW and left with my 2016 Lexus the very same day, it was lengthy but it was well worth the wait. I also was able to visit the lot and handpick my vehicle from an assortment. I was able to first hand see the work of Lexus as well as the variety of all models of Lexus it was an exciting thing to do since I've never known much about Lexus and the styles outside of what you see day to day. Overall, I'd like to say that my experience was hands down the best and I will gladly go to Lexus of Englewood again as well as recommend to my own friends and family. The staff was excellent and the Finance Manager Mr. Jeff Barowski was also quite informative and able to explain and answer many questions I had and have had even after my purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Denise. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Lexus of Englewood family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Lexus. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Englewood, NJ |

The entire sales team was amazing. From the second I walked in the door I felt like I was the focus. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Englewood, NJ |

All numbers were laid out to me. Niko Longley is very professional and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Hi Jody and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Niko was so professional, and that he gave you some insight on the purchase process! If you have any questions about pricing, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to working with you again. Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Englewood Lexus is a Top of the line dealership

by from englewood, nj |

Mr Di Marino was a wonderful salesman. He followed up on all our questions and gave us excellent attention and advise

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Walter, Thank you for this positive review! Mr. Di Mariano is truly a wonderful salesman and we appreciate him for giving you such an excellent experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus of Englewood

by from Englewood, NJ |

The salesman John Guarneri was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the car and all the great features. Very professional and courteous.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Joseph, Thank you for your great review! John is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your purchase. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing

by from Englewood , NJ |

I loved everything about it...John Guarnieri one of the salesman at Lexus in englewood was very professional and helpful through the car buying process definitely 5 star customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank for the positive feedback, Anthony. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Lexus of Englewood. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Englewood, N J |

The professionalism of the staff. Michael the manager at the Rockwood office really cares about you as a person and that makes you want to buy a car. The salesman Joe Kandil was superb. Service was excellent. Would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 25, 2015

Beverly, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. We appreciate your recommendation. Please, don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and Courteous Staff

by from Hillsdale, NJ |

The staff was courteous and polite. They didn't push me and were upfront. Sure there was a bit of back and forth with the numbers but eventually we were able to make a deal in a cordial environment. Eddie, Bill and Max are all great guys and fun to deal with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Hi Shahid and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Lexus of Englewood. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car shopping experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfection

by from NUTLEY, nj |

Easy and quick! Everyone is very nice and accommodating! Perfect service! I was promptly taken to where I needed to go and picked as well after my car was finished.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 8, 2015

Jamie, Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous sales staff

by from Englewood, NJ |

The staff was extremely attentive and personable. They were extremely knowledgeable and courteous and went out of their way to ensure my buying experience was a pleasant one.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Englewood responded to this review

December 8, 2015

Susan, Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We try hard to please our customers in every way possible and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit. Tim Horn - General Manager - Tim.Horn@lexusofenglewood.com


(1-10 of 72 reviews)