Liberty Toyota

Liberty Toyota

4397 Route 130 S, Burlington, NJ 08016

New 877-528-5593
Used 888-310-0689
Service 866-790-5248

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
35 out of 43 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Liberty Toyota

by from Phila. Pa |

I recently purchased a 2012 Tundra and I can tell you right from the moment I walked into the showroom I was treated with respect and a willingness to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I explained to the sales rep, Lilly Thorn, what I was looking for and the payments I wished to make and she made it happen. No haggling, no bait and switch, no pressuring from managers to come up with more of a down payment. I felt like it was their mission to make me happy and they succeeded! Lily has been in touch with me numerous times since the sale to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I do believe I will be a repeat customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Liberty Toyota responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Our team is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. They will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please come back in to visit. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service not pushy

by from Burlington, nj |

I had an awful awful car experience in the past and this was the first time I felt like the attention was on my husband and I and we were being helped by the best there was and being taking care of. For once it didn't seem like we were being rushed or forced into buying a car. Questions were answered and requirements were being met for our budget. Thank you so much for your help and patience to help me buy the car I wanted! Dave smith is the best and the manager Chris was extremely helpful as well!!! A special thanks to Jim Richardson on for taking the time to help me through this experience and referring me to these two men. They are a great asset to your company. Jen Perez

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Liberty Toyota responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Liberty Toyota Scion, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com


3.0 out of 5.0

won't be going back for service

by from collingswood nj |

went there because they had the used vehicle i was looking for. upon driving it,we decided not to get it. Felt pressured to get something else. I wanted to think about it over night, and research the vehicle more, but was pressured into getting it that night. after the sale, they didn't want to be bothered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Liberty Toyota responded to this review

June 12, 2015

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you, Rob. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and Liberty Toyota Scion. Please contact or visit me directly. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this issue so we can both arrive at a resolution. I hope to speak with you soon. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Libert Toyato in Burlington NJ is amazing!

by from Burlington, NJ |

I went to the dealership with well below less than perfect credit and I was upside down on a loan on the car I was trying to trade in. There was a not of negative equity and the car didn't perform the best. The sales person Milton was very upfront with me but positive that he could get me into something. He and the sales manager Chris together with Finance Manager Lidiann were able to speak with the bank on my behalf and secure an approval for me. They tried different cars on the lot to see if they could make a good fits for me with all the obstacles I had in my situation. I drove off the lot with a 2013 Camry with 7K miles!!!!!!! Unbelievable. The car buying process can be so stressful but this team definitely countered my concerns and gave me only the facts. They educated me about interest rates, credit, negative equity and made me a better informed consumer. Thank you Milton, Chris, and Lidiann!!!!! I appreciate your help and the cars drives amazingly. Words can not express the gratitude I have for this company which doesn't' surprise me because my dad has bought several cars from them as well as three other people and they all had good experiences. I didn't think I would be able to get out of the other car with negative equity but they were able to do it for me. Thanks again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Liberty Toyota responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day, Tyesha. We all work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Burlington, NJ |

I went in at the recommendation of a family member and was not disappointed. I intended to purchase a used car and left with a new car and great service. I recommend this dealership wholeheartedly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Liberty Toyota responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Gerard, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Liberty Toyota, and we are glad you are one of them. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience first time buying a car!

by from Williamstown, NJ |

Very friendly people, not pushy like other dealerships I've been to. They worked with my budget and got me into the car I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Marianne Hovgaard Did a great job. Very professional, answered all my questions and made this possible. I couldn't have had a better experience, thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My 2014 Toyota Camry

by from Willingboro, NJ |

I am very satisfied that I made the decision to visit Liberty Toyota for my recent purchase of 2014 Camry XLE. I had been researching dealerships in the Tri-State area for three weeks comparing their inventory and prices. I deciding on a vehicle I had observed on Liberty Toyota's website and placed an inquiry. I receive a quick response from internet sale and made an appointment to visit deanship the same day. Now I must add that I am a very skeptical person but went to the dealership with an open mind. I was greeting at the front door by Misha Rousakovski, I advised him that I was there to meet with the internet sales person. He quickly located her ad she advised me that Misha would be helping me with my purchase. Now remember I'm a skeptic. I sat down advised him that this is the vehicle I wanted and he had a sale if our mutual needs were agreed upon. He was very professional and upfront, no normal sale pressure pitches. During our conversation I must say he is a courteous knowledgeable professional answering all my question and even pointed out things I had not thought of. After our test drive and finalization of paper work he explained all the function of my new Camry, the smart key and dash board controls. I drove off a happy customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent experience!! We love our new Prius V5

by from Chelmsford, MA |

This dealership gets a 10 out of 10. We found a Prius V5 in seaglass green fully loaded online in south NJ and drove 5 hours. This dealership worked with us over the phone, held it for us to drive 5 hours down over the weekend and had excellent customer service. We even bought the extended warranty because it was reasonably priced and covered everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent staff!

by from Marlton NJ |

Professional and friendly staff! I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase from Liberty Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Haddon Heights, NJ |

While I wasn't exactly prepared to get a new car, and the price per month was nowhere close to what I wanted, Daryl made me understand my options and see how in the long run, even though my payment was only decreasing by $1, I would save money in unforeseen maintenance and other expenses (i.e. gas $$). I love my new car (especially the backup camera and the text message reading capability) and feel like I went at the right time to the right place to get a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 43 reviews)