Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 S, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 888-281-1595 New 888-281-1595
Used 888-277-1143 Used 888-277-1143
Service 866-688-0452 Service 866-688-0452

We have been serving South Jersey for all its automotive needs since 1991! Put your Trust in our Family!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 329 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Dealship

by from Marlton, NJ |

I have always been pleased with Elkins' service, and this time was no exception. I was able to bring my car in at 9 am the day after calling, and when I did, Josh, my advisor was right there to sniff out my problem (a heavy smell of gas). He took the initiative and got the car to the tech right away, before the smell could dissipate. I'd hardly been home an hour when he called to say the problem had been diagnosed. I agreed to have service performed, and had my car back by mid-afternoon. I can hardly ask for more than that. Thank you, T. Eimer

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh was able to get your vehicle diagnosed quickly. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and on time too!

by from Pitman, NJ |

Our salesman was Michael Montez. He was excellent. He is nice and friendly and easy to speak with. The 2016 Tahoe has so may electronic, computer things on it that we had to return for lessons. We spoke to Mike B. and nice young man who was very patient and kind to us and very very knowable about all the compute equipment. Thanks to both Mikes.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Maryellen, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating. We work hard to make sure our guests have a unforgettable experience. We will share your comments with Michael and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership soon. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership - Friendly Staff

by from Marlton NJ |

Jeff Schorr was very helpful and gave us guidance. We would recommend Jeff to any one interested in purchasing a Chevy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Jeff is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike in Service

by from Berlin, NJ |

Just wanted to say Mike in service is awesome....I've recently had some issues with my car and Mike helped me a great deal along the way. He listened to me vent and still somehow made me laugh. Mike.....You rock!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that Mike took care of you and accommodated your needs during your experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service experience

by from medford nj |

Came in for recall replacement of hood latch. Truck was finished in time promised. Service adviser very friendly and informative.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Duane, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and a Fantastic Facility

by from Marlton, NJ |

My trip to the service department was painless. Not only could I schedule my appointment online, they already had all the paperwork ready to go when I arrived. A complete inspection was conducted in my presence, before taking the car away for service. Further, the hospitality that was shown while waiting for the car was fantastic.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department, Beverly. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Just Great Service

by from Berlin, NJ |

The guys in the service department have been just the best! It started with Adam Elkins, a couple of years ago, when I had an issue with a car, he worked extra hard with Chevrolet to get me assistance. Since that day, I will not take my truck anywhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Robert, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly employees & clean environment

by from Marlton, NJ |

Fast, friendly & knowledgable staff. Never an issue when it comes to service. Popped my head in to say hello to Adam and he immediately greeted me and assisted me with my lease end dates for my 2 cars. I've known Adam since he was 7 and he's always been a respectable person. Great job Elkins !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exelent dealership best ever experience

by from Cherry Hill, Nj 08003 |

This is my fourth car bought at Elkins and every time was such an amazing experience from my sales person Mike Montez to everyone else just so friendly feel like part of a family there will always highly recamend this dealer to everyone

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Brad, thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Philadelphia,Pa |

Very pleasant experience, easiest car buying experience. Very friendly staff and management overall very good day to buy a new car. Salesman was super friendly, he did everything to speed up the buying process. Thanks very much Elkin's Chevrolet

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

January 3, 2016

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It is great to read that our team provided you with a very pleasant and the easiest car buying experience you've ever had! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


(1-10 of 329 reviews)