Elkins Chevrolet

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 S, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 888-281-1595
Used 888-277-1143
Service 866-688-0452

We have been serving South Jersey for all its automotive needs since 1991! Put your Trust in our Family!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
150 out of 153 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 155 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Dealship

by from Marlton, NJ |

I have always been pleased with Elkins' service, and this time was no exception. I was able to bring my car in at 9 am the day after calling, and when I did, Josh, my advisor was right there to sniff out my problem (a heavy smell of gas). He took the initiative and got the car to the tech right away, before the smell could dissipate. I'd hardly been home an hour when he called to say the problem had been diagnosed. I agreed to have service performed, and had my car back by mid-afternoon. I can hardly ask for more than that. Thank you, T. Eimer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh was able to get your vehicle diagnosed quickly. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from Marlton NJ |

Service associates are knowledgeable, professional and take time to explain pro/con of a repair honestly. Been a Chevy driver for over 40 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Kathleen, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing our dealership for your vehicle needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First new car buyer, great experience

by from Lindenwold, NJ |

My salesperson was very helpful in providing me additional knowledge on the Sonic and Cruze models. She was very considerate about my needs and accommodations. I felt comfortable asking her questions, and her enthusiasm for the brand was refreshing. I would recommend her to my friends and family when they decide to buy a Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Brian, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with our staff. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service performed as stated.

by from Marlton, NJ |

Staff was very polite and helpful. Work was completed as stated and on time. The shuttle service was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Robert, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Elkins Chevrolet

by from Marlton, NJ |

Jeff was very easy to work with and did not exert pressure on us to purchase more car than we wanted. My daughter had visited other dealers that did not make her feel valued as a customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Mary, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jeff was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Truck Review

by from Marlton, NJ |

Sales Team was great, thank you to Bob, Dick, Lori and Russ for all your great work getting me into my new 2014 Truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Joseph, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Bob, Dick, Lori and Russ did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Elkins Chevrolet

by from Marlton N.J. |

Loved Kevin! He was easy to work with and answered questions that helped make our decision easier. This dealership is highly recommended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Scott. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Kevin was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

a peasure to do business

by from Marlton NJ |

Personnel, location, facility, and performance are all on top of their game. Keep doing a great job. Other auto locations should use you as a model.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 23, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Victor. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Marlton, NJ |

My husband & I love this dealership. They treat us like family not just customers. It blows my mind that Jeff Schor and Rob the Finance manager remember us when we go there. I can't say enough about this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Ann, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Jeff, and Rob were able to provide you with the outstanding service that Elkins Chevrolet LLC is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Marlton, NJ |

I understand that you might have to move the seat for leg room but why would they touch all the other settings? now I can't get my seat the way it was. Perfect for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Maria, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team concerning your vehicle's settings and apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marlton, NJ |

Staff was friendly and took the time to explain the services that were being provided. The service waiting area was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Samantha, thank you for taking the time to write this nice survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great service! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


(1-10 of 155 reviews)