Elkins Chevrolet

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 S, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 888-281-1595
Used 888-277-1143
Service 866-688-0452

We have been serving South Jersey for all its automotive needs since 1991! Put your Trust in our Family!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
217 out of 222 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 222 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Dealship

by from Marlton, NJ |

I have always been pleased with Elkins' service, and this time was no exception. I was able to bring my car in at 9 am the day after calling, and when I did, Josh, my advisor was right there to sniff out my problem (a heavy smell of gas). He took the initiative and got the car to the tech right away, before the smell could dissipate. I'd hardly been home an hour when he called to say the problem had been diagnosed. I agreed to have service performed, and had my car back by mid-afternoon. I can hardly ask for more than that. Thank you, T. Eimer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh was able to get your vehicle diagnosed quickly. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept

by from Marlton, NJ |

As usual- I was treated with courtesy and respect. All work was completed promptly and they went out of their way to ensure satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The deal was straight forward and swift.

by from Maralton NJ |

In general an outstanding experience from everyone involved! As well as several follow up calls and emails. Thank You, James E Kennard

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

James, we thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at Elkins Chevrolet, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service as usual

by from New Jersey |

The entire staff are professional and courteous. Josh has always been attentive to all details. I have always been satisfied ewith the level of service I have received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Luz, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every guest that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great n friendly service.

by from Atco, NJ |

Everyone very friendly n all my questions we're answered. I would definitely go back n recommend to friends n family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

We appreciate your time to share us this review, Tracy. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experience. Thank you for your recommendations and please don't be reluctant to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Continuing Superb Service

by from Blackwood, NJ |

Each regularly scheduled maintenance has been performed on time, professionally, and at a reasonable price. Making an appointment was easy, getting a reminder notification is very helpful, and the work is always done properly. Your service and office staff are professional, courteous, and make you feel assured. Your facilities are geared toward Customer satisfaction. I'm still glad that I purchased here and get my servicing done here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you very much for this great review, Louis. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as courteous and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and people.

by from Blackwood, NJ |

It was an great experience John and Tony were awsome. They were very accommodating and understanding that day. I was in a big rush and they got me out with my new car in less than 2 hours. I would definitely be going back at the end of my lease.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Fernando, thanks so much for this review about your great experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that John and Tony have shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, great service

by from Marlton, NJ |

We're new customers, and so far everyone has been super friendly, helpful, and wonderful. The buying process was the easiest we've experienced yet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Paul, thank you for leaving us this review! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy. We believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We look forward to the opportunity to see you again in the future! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Elkins Service Department

by from Marlton, NJ |

My service representative was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained in detail the issue with my vehicle and how the service/mechanic departments were going about fixing this issue. Great experience from start to finish.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us, George. We are delighted to hear you were treated with professional, knowledgeable and courteous service. If there is any automotive need we can help with in the future, don't hesitate in contacting us. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service for a recall and warranty work

by from Marlton, NJ |

Because my oversize van wouldn't fit in the wash bay, they made no effort to wash it at all. While it may have taken a bit more time, I feel an effort could have been made to wash the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Morrie! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Chevy dealership

by from Bayville,NJ |

I have been to alot of dealerships throughout my life and have Bought quite a few vehicles in my time and definitely would have to say your place definitely in my book ranks #1 Everybody there made me feel very welcome THANK YOU

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Ronald, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so touched by your kind words. We are happy to have you here as a guest and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


(1-10 of 222 reviews)