Elkins Chevrolet

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 S, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 888-281-1595
Used 888-277-1143
Service 866-688-0452

We have been serving South Jersey for all its automotive needs since 1991! Put your Trust in our Family!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
105 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 103 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Dealship

by from Marlton, NJ |

I have always been pleased with Elkins' service, and this time was no exception. I was able to bring my car in at 9 am the day after calling, and when I did, Josh, my advisor was right there to sniff out my problem (a heavy smell of gas). He took the initiative and got the car to the tech right away, before the smell could dissipate. I'd hardly been home an hour when he called to say the problem had been diagnosed. I agreed to have service performed, and had my car back by mid-afternoon. I can hardly ask for more than that. Thank you, T. Eimer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh was able to get your vehicle diagnosed quickly. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Its a pleasure doing business with Elkins Chevy

by from Marlton, New Jersey |

Your staff treated myself and my wife with Friendship and Professionalism throughout my purchase experience. Your Sales Representative Jeff Schorr was a gentleman and was very knowledgeable about all your vehicles. He showed me and explained the new features on the Impala and was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from sickleville nj |

everything was great the people at your dealership are the best, the casher was wonderful she should get a raise. Josh is great at the counter but do not give him a raise, I think he has something going on with the owner. thank you for the great service to me and my family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Edward, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Enjoy your ride. Best, Jason Elkins jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Marlton, NJ |

I love this dealership. Service team is outstanding. Sales team is outstanding. The receptionists are outstanding. All my needs were taken care of promptly, efficiently, detailed explanation and for FREE! love this place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Nancy, thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for special content and deals. Enjoy your ride. Regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Chevrolet Dealership

by from Marlton, New Jersey |

Bob Borman and Adam Elkins made my car buying experience go very smoothly and easy. Elkins Chevrolet is the Best Chevrolet dealer around. I have purchased several vehicles from Elkins and will continue to buy from Elkins. I have also sent relatives and friends there and they have purchased vehicles there also. Thank you to all involved in the purchase of my new Silverado.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Paul, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear that Bob and Adam both made your car-buying experience smooth and easy! We work hard to ensure that our customers are completely satisfied with their visits to the dealership. We hope to see you again for your future needs! Enjoy your new car! Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, prompt and on time with estimates

by from Marlton, NJ |

Got my car in quickly, explained issue, covered under extended warranty, placed me in loaner, completed task on time and made it easy for me to return loaner with no issues. Great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 5, 2014

John, we thank you for this 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear our team got your vehicle in for service in a timely manner. We work hard to provide our customers with exceptional experiences! We look forward to working with you again for your future needs. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great shopping experience!

by from marlton, nj |

We had a great experience buying our 2014 Equinox at Elkins. Our salesman Tony helped us get the right car at the right price without the hassle we experienced dealing with other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Lauren, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience purchasing your 2014 Equinox at our dealership. Tony is truly an asset to our team, and I'm glad he was able to assist you! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Come back and see us again in the future! Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

clean facilities

by from marlton, nj |

Oil change with total rotation. The wait was a little over an hour, which I thought was long for a sat morn.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Samantha, I'm sorry to hear your oil change and tire rotation took longer than expected. We strive to provide our customers with timely and efficient service. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience if you would like to further discuss your visit. Again, I apologize for your long wait time. Sincerely, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence at its best!!

by from Marlton, NJ |

Adam was awesome! He made sure I was completely satisfied and went above and beyond!! I would recommend Elkins to all my friends! :-)!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Jessica, we thank you for this excellent review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Adam during your vehicle purchase. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences. We hope to see you again for your future needs! Enjoy your new ride! Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Mt. Laurel, NJ |

The representative was very professional, courteous and took the time to explain what the issue was and how it was corrected. I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received and plan to continue taking my car there for future service requirements.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Dionne, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear your service representative was very professional and courteous during your visit! We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean waiting room, friendly staff

by from Marlton, NJ |

Got me in and out in a little over an hour. I got to use my coupon, which was good. Love the bagels and cream cheese. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Richard, we thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost hospitality and care. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again for your vehicle's future needs! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Sincerely, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


(1-10 of 103 reviews)