Elkins Chevrolet

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 S, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 888-281-1595
Used 888-277-1143
Service 866-688-0452

We have been serving South Jersey for all its automotive needs since 1991! Put your Trust in our Family!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
189 out of 193 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 194 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

An Excellent Dealship

by from Marlton, NJ |

I have always been pleased with Elkins' service, and this time was no exception. I was able to bring my car in at 9 am the day after calling, and when I did, Josh, my advisor was right there to sniff out my problem (a heavy smell of gas). He took the initiative and got the car to the tech right away, before the smell could dissipate. I'd hardly been home an hour when he called to say the problem had been diagnosed. I agreed to have service performed, and had my car back by mid-afternoon. I can hardly ask for more than that. Thank you, T. Eimer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh was able to get your vehicle diagnosed quickly. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions. Regards, Jason Elkins - jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Williamstown, NJ |

Everyone was wonderful from the time I came in the door till the time I drove away in my brand-new Equinox. Especially my salesman Toney Dillard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marlton, NJ |

Lori was friendly, easy to speak with, and very helpful. The dealership was clean and had a wide variety of vehicles to chose from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review, William. We are very happy to hear that Lori could be so friendly and helpful. We appreciate your kind words and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

TJH GOLF

by from marlton , nj |

As always great service . Josh was very helpful. My SUV was done on time as promised, and the price quote was right on . Thanks for the car wash even though it did snow today !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Josh is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide great service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick service

by from Marlton, NJ |

Was able to make a last minute appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than an hour. Excellent service. THANK YOU FOR KEEPING ABC ON TV?MUCH MORE ENTERTAINING THAN CNN!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Kelly. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with excellent service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service; awesome waiting area!

by from Marlton, NJ |

Came in for routine service; had some delicious coffee, a bagel and before I knew it, my car was finished and I left without it costing me a cent. They even had amazing free wifi service that I used while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

March 4, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, David! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on my 2005 Cobalt for recall

by from Marlton, NJ |

I had another recall on my Chevy 2005 Cobalt and I called service, they ordered the part, they contacted me when the part came in and made an appointment to repair. I appear to be able to remove my key from the ignition with no problem now. Everyone was very nice there, great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Richard, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Elkins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people. Always Friendly and Helpful

by from Marton ,New Jersey |

I am always happy with your service department. I love that they wash my car when I get service no matter how little work is done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Deborah, thanks for your kind words! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Audubon NJ |

It was great. They were quick and professional. However, my truck was not given the complimentary car wash Like I had gotten in the past. No other complaints. Always top notch service there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Andre. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Marlton, N.J. |

I brought my truck in for it's first oil change and tire rotation. Tom was the person at the service dept. that I dealt with. He was very friendly and helpful. I had a question about about my truck and he was able to provide me with the information I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, John! I'm very happy to hear that Tom was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, beautiful facility

by from Philadelphia PA |

It's an absolute pleasure working with your Service Department. Staff members are pleasant and the new extended hours are a plus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elkins Chevrolet responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Nicholas, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes our dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com


(1-10 of 194 reviews)