Barlow Chevrolet

6057 Rte 130, Delran, NJ 08075

New 855-652-5934 New855-652-5934
Used 855-286-3340 Used855-286-3340
Service 855-675-2478 Service 855-675-2478

Since 1971, 3 Generations, We Treat Our Customers The Right Way Every Day


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 325 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific One Happy Driver

by from Pemberton,NJ |

Joe Mignona, my salesman at Barlow Chevrolet, I want to Thank You for getting me into my Dream Car.( Debra Jean) Your Dealership was the only one in the local area that had the color and vihcle I was looking for. You worked the magic to get the price down to where I wanted and we were able to complete the deal. The amount of time I spent was phinominal, it was so quick and easy. No high end pressure put on me. I have to say this was one of the easiest purchases other than my 2014 Silverado. You were so helpful and knowledgeable that it also made it easier on me. Yes I would come back to you, Barlow, in the future if I am inline to purchase another Chevrolet. One Happy Driver here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Marlton, NJ |

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I had a very positive experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Liz, thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful and knowledgeable during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely pleased

by from Moorestown nj |

Have been extremely happy with my truck I purchased almost 2yrs ago. Service staff is friendly and go the extra distance to explain what needs to be done if anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle or to have service done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Carl, thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that our staff was friendly and go the extra distance to explain what need to be done during your service visit. Thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service in So. Jersey

by from Cinnaminson, NJ |

Barlow SERVICE is the Best... They fit me in for a quick warranty LOF and tire rotation when they were quite busy and full. Service was done while I waited and done on time and as promised. I won't be going back to the place of purchase (Phila) anymore...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive and the best experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dan the Man!

by from Delran NJ |

Dan made my experience at Barlow Chevrolet a great one! From the moment I stepped onto the lot until I signed the papers I never felt pressured or rushed unlike most car dealerships make you feel. I will come back for future cars and recommend your dealer to my friends and family! Thanks for the great service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Jim is awesome!!!!

by from Toms River, NJ |

The Barlow GMC actually had a diesel specialist who was knowledgeable enough to explain our NEVERENDING EXHAUST ISSUES and also explained the other codes I was repeatedly showing in the truck. At this time I was 'out of Warrenty according to the paperwork I was provided at the time of the purchase. I personally handed the service manager at Barlow GMC my entire contract I HAD received when buying the vehicle. The service manager REVIEWED THE CONTRACT AND was not able to locate GMPP major guard Warrenty information because THE PAPERWORK I received from my dealer at the time of purchase IS INCOMPLETE AND INCONCLUSIVE. 'GM Warrenty' is not even checked off, the appropriate box is EMPTY and there is NO MILAGE OR DATE FILLED IN, instead there are x's, ( XX/XX ) in place of numbers and a date. This is how GM runs their business??? Wow.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best regards, Barlow Chevy Team


5.0 out of 5.0

The service of newer vehicles

by from Philadelphia PA |

I purchased my new car at Barlow because as a former line mechanic for Chevrolet I know that todays cars are more technical than ever. I wanted a service department that has a mix of old school and up to date techs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2016

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this feedback! Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Barlow Chevy Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Delray nj |

I have always been very satisfied with barlow. However, I brought my car in for a second time in a few months to replace the same headlight and was charged full price for the new headlight. I feel a credit for the first headlight should have been given.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Thomas, we would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Delran, NJ |

Nermin went well out of his way to get me in for service. As busy as he was, he made it happen. He and his manager should be commended. They do a fantastic job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Michael, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We're glad to hear that Nermin went out of his way to accommodate your needs, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Delran NJ |

Wonderful service and caring people. Clean waiting area. I will not buy another car anywhere else. Joe Mignona is an excellent salesman and extremely helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

February 21, 2016

Diane, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. We plan to continue giving wonderful customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. We will share your comments with Joe and don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


(1-10 of 325 reviews)