Barlow Chevrolet

6057 Rte 130, Delran, NJ 08075

New 855-652-5934 New 855-652-5934
Used 855-286-3340 Used 855-286-3340
Service 855-675-2478 Service 855-675-2478

Since 1971, 3 Generations, We Treat Our Customers The Right Way Every Day


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 309 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Delran NJ |

Great service as always this is my 2nd vehicle purchase with your company, it's always a pleasure to do business with you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Cinnaminson NJ |

It was a painless experience. I was in and out in less time than was promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We strive to provide our guests with a painless experience, and we're glad to hear that this was achieved with you. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent services.

by from Delran new jersey |

Very satified with Mr Frank Quattrone hes a very helpful and respectful person.wonderful sales representative.very pleased with his service.helped me out in purchasing a carand making service appointments.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Santiago, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It is delightful to know that you were very pleased with the service you received from Frank, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

All Staff Very Friendly

by from Delran, NJ |

We like dealing with Joe Mignona. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He called us when promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Joseph, thank you so much for your terrific review. Joe is a great part of our team and he will be excited to read your review. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Work was done very professionally

by from Moorestown, NJ |

Rebecca was friendly and experienced to deal with. It was a great pleasure to have her take care of me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

David, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Rebecca was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Barlow sales and service experience

by from Glassboro, NJ |

I have been a customer of Barlow since 2010 and am a repeat customer because (1) my salesman, Frank Quattrone, completes the vehicle purchase transaction from beginning to end seamlessly and effectively and (2) their service department goes above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Carolyn, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! It is great to know you have been doing business with us since 2010. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic

by from Delran, NJ |

Jim was great explaining our lease and about the SUV. Made us feel right at home. Dan was great making sure we understood how the car works especially with Bluetooth and On Star. He set us up before we left so we would not have to figure out anything. How wonderful. Barlow's the best place to buy a car. Friendly and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Krystyna, we love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It is great to read that Jim and Dan took care of you and accommodated your needs. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable Service Techs. Clean Service Dept

by from Delran, NJ |

I trusted the mechanics and felt confident with the Service Techs knowledge. I appreciated the phone call giving me an update. Very clean service area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and personal service

by from Barrington new jersey |

I appreciated how it was brought to my attention for other things that needed to be repaired and I was aware that the car was not running as smoothly as it did when I first bought it and the issue was found being the ball joints and I was pleased to find out that I would be able to use a car for the day while my car is being serviced thank you very much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Patricia, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE !!

by from MAPLESHADE, NJ 08052 |

EVERTHING TURNED OUT GREAT ! THE PEOPLE AT BARLOW OFFER YOU COFFEE OR WATER OR FOOD TO MAKE YOU FEEL NOT NERVOUS ABOUT ALL THE PAPERWORK THAT YOU HAVE TO FILL OUT !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Matthew. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


(1-10 of 309 reviews)