Princeton BMW

Princeton BMW

3630 Quakerbridge Rd, Hamilton, NJ 08619

New 866-415-4697
Used 866-414-9803
Service 866-421-9858

Princeton BMW prides itself on customer satisfaction!!!

Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0
17 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great, professional service

by from Plainsboro, NJ |

Periodically and regularly, I have taken my BMWs for service over the past 10+ years to Princeton BMW and the service has been expedient and excellent. I strongly recommend Luke Stryker of Princeton BMW Service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the outstanding review and for your loyalty! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future and we look forward to continuing to take care of you and your BMW. Best, Greg Zulli, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Princeton BMW

by from Kendall Park, NJ |

When I tell you Luke in the PBMW service department is the best ... believe it. He takes care of my car like its his own car. I'm telling you, 1st select a service department, then pick out a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

It's all about service

by from Barnegat nj |

Service is everything when it comes why you return. I go there for one reason, my advisor Luke Stryker He knows everything when it's time to advise or what is needed. I truly feel like I am the only customer when it comes to my appt and I feel like he is looking out for me. I have gone to other BMW dealerships and I drive over an hour to get me car serviced at Princenton BMW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Dominic, thank you for the excellent review. I am happy to hear that the outstanding service you've received at Princeton BMW has made your drive worth it and that you are always well taken care of. Please let me know what we can do for you in the future and we will be glad to help. Best, Greg Zulli, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service!

by from Philadelphia, PA |

Despite being one of the busiest shopping days of the year - Black Friday, we received top notch service and information regarding the lease on our new X5. We appreciate the customer service and attention to details!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Deb, thanks for the feedback! I'm so happy to hear that amidst all of the commotion, we were still able to provide top-notch customer service. Enjoy your new X5 and please let us know how we can help you again in the future. Best, Greg Zulli, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

The Finance game

by from Princeton , New Jersey |

Shook hands on the deal for a certain price then meet with the finance guy who was trying to nickel and dime us. I said I had enough and I was leaving relunctly the finance guy came to his senses. The finance guy wouldn't lock my interest rate until he know I was leaving. The next day I went to my bank and got my own financing. Went back to dealer with a bank check only to wait over a hour before they would take it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize about the misunderstanding that occurred during your purchase. It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers' expectations. When our finance manager calculated the taxes and fees, the payment came out a few cents different than the original deal. We were happy to adjust this number to ensure that your payment was to the penny. Please feel free to contact me at 609-216-7657 if you would like to discuss this in more detail. Sincerely, Greg Zulli, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and Repair

by from Princeton/NJ |

Very good service from Glen and repairs was done as scheduled. Got my car washed and cleaned. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thanks for the 5 star review! I'm so happy that you had a great experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future. Best, Matt Perry, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK....

by from FAIRLESS HILLS PA |

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK..... IT IS ALWAY A PLEASURE TO GO AND GET MY CAR SERVICED AT PRINCETON BMW. WILL ALWAYS BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you have always enjoyed your service appointments. We appreciate your business and your feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 428 Grand Coupe

by from Allentown NJ |

Just Purchased a new 2015 428 Grand coupe. Sal was my sales person. Great job!!. The team was helpful when Sal wasn't there on his day off when I decided to just pop in. I went to different dealerships looking for the right car, to take delivery right away. This seemed to be the biggest challenge. Sal, Mike, and Laura convinced me to order one that was on it's way to the US. It was going to take about three weeks. They appraised my two trades that I had and gave me what I was looking for. They gave me the best price on the new BMW. My car came in a week early to my surprise, and went to take delivery on 10/11/14. No change in the price of my two trades.. This is my fourth BMW and it was the best experience I ever had from start to finish! Thanks again. Michael A.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable, so it's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Sal, Mike, and Laura. We'll pass along the kind words you said to our staff. Enjoy your new 2015 428 Grand coupe. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying process as quick as the autoban

by from Princeton, NJ |

The sales rep was knowledgeable, quick, efficient...and had me on my way in my new Beemer in about 2 hours. Gave me a decent trade in and the whole process was pretty effortless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating! I am happy to hear you had an effortless process while completing your trade-in. We want all customers to have the same experience you did with Princeton BMW. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you for your business! Best, Greg Zulli General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Princeton BMW - a feeling of comradery...

by from Hamilton, NJ |

We have had two cars from BMW, and we have always had excellent service and rapport with the people at Princeton BMW from the receptionist to the expert service advisors ( Glen and Frank) to wonderful detail to our vehicle. Thank you for making our experience a pleasant one in many times of need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Dr. Colarusso, I am pleased to hear you have continuously received top of the line service from Princeton BMW. Glen and Frank are excellent members of our service team and I am delighted you have received expert service from so many of our team members. Thank you for your business and I look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best, Greg Zulli General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience!

by from Belmar, NJ |

Great experience from test drive to taking my beautiful BMW home!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Princeton BMW responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Margaret, Thank you for the positive review. Congratulations on your new BMW! Best, Greg Zulli General Manager


(1-10 of 26 reviews)