Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

2630 BRUNSWICK PIKE, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

New 888-899-3172
Used 888-837-8924
Service 877-719-1723

1.9% APR on Certified Pre-owned Lexus Available. Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
130 out of 137 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 138 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Easy procedure

by from East Brunswick, NJ |

Friendly, informative no pressure made the buying process a pleasure.All personnel were respectfull and accomodating. No hidden costs or add ons either.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for this review, Paul. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and pressure-free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! David Dougherty, General Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent assistance!

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

I selected a car that was not on the lot, and my salesperson worked diligently to locate a car for me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A good Car-buying Experience

by from Princeton, NJ |

Sales staff was friendly (not pushy) and informative; answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. No playing "hard sell" games. I felt respected and well-served.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

Everyone was so nice and really went the extra mile to make sure all customers we satisfied. Everything was done in a timely fashion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 28, 2015

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication, Angie. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Haldeman Lexus of Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Advisor worked for me

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

Mike Devlin was supportive and explained everything along the way of the process. (Had clogged A/C drain and moldy carpet!) He worked hard to get my vehicle serviced and back to me as quickly as he could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks Linda for the outstanding review! We are very happy that Mike has completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lawrence, NJ |

The Salesman Scott was a pleasure to work with. Scott worked with my wife and I in a very professional manor. He made us feel comfortable and was helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Stanley, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Scott did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! David Dougherty, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from lawrence NJ |

Friendly service, sitting in the lounge is fine if the wait isn't too long, an hour is ok, quick turn around when my car had problems detected

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kathleen! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealer around by far!

by from NJ |

Tara is exceptional! What a pleasure it is to come in for service and deal with Tara. Smiles, always professional, polite and listens. She is and has always been your best representative of the dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Edward, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Tara has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

I felt cared for the moment I drove in the Maintenance Bay. The attendant opened my car door and walked me into the Service Dept. Employees went the extra mile every step of the way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Carol, at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the service you received from us and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change and tire rotation

by from lawrenceville,nj |

I think the person who i saw was Tara, she was very knowledgeable about everything, and she wasn't she asked someone who could help. very pleasant person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Richard, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Tara was there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Robbonsville, NJ |

Things went better than smooth. I can truthfully say I enjoyed doing business with you. A salesman actually gave me a lift over to where my car was parked.... plus a tank of gas and a clean car. A very good day!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thomas, at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Craig Estelle, Service Director


(1-10 of 138 reviews)