Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

2630 BRUNSWICK PIKE, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

New 888-899-3172
Used 888-837-8924
Service 877-719-1723

1.9% APR on Certified Pre-owned Lexus Available. Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
74 out of 84 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 84 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lawrence, NJ |

Kevin and Craig Gilmore were great. Proactive, patient and customer focused. And Jon Sanchez is gem; what an impressive guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Hi Jeanne and thank you for the great feedback! Jon, Kevin, and Craig are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, David Dougherty, General Sales Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Five Stars

by from Newtown, PA |

The complimentary PA inspection perk I received by purchasing my Lexus through your dealership is of great value and time saver. Your sales and service departments go out of their way to make sure all my car expectations/needs our met. Polite and professional. Outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 4, 2015

David - Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, we'd like to invite you to take a look at our Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive deals, specials, and updates to our loyal fans! Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Haldemann Lexus

by from East Brunswick, NJ |

The service went off as planned. When I called Brian followed up and called me back promptly with the price and again when the parts came in. He did everything he said he would. That is all anyone can hope for. The time I was there was spent in the lounge which is lovely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Hello Regina and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

How I bought my RC 350 F Sport

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

Everyone I dealt with wasvery professinal and very friendly. This put my mind at ease. I knew I was in a good place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Stephen - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We want to make our guests feel at ease during the service experience, and I am happy that this was achieved with you. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Trenton, NJ |

The rep who sold me the vehicle (Kevin Dunn) was very professional and attentive. He was very informative with regards to answering my questions pertaining to financing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Hi Rhae and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Kevin was so knowledgeable, professional and attentive during your purchase! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, David Dougherty, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Princeton NJ |

The staff was really nice and personable. Kevin Dunn was great he got me into the car I wanted around the price I wanted to pay. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car and great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jaysahn. We are very happy to hear that Kevin could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Best, David Dougherty, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing GX460

by from Hamilton, NJ |

We recently purchased a GX460. We LOVE this car, very easy to drive, handles great and lots of pick up. Kevin Dunn was extremely helpful. He made the process painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Michelle - Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Kevin could make the car buying process painless and efficient. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new GX460! Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, David Dougherty, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 ES-350 Experience

by from Princeton, NJ |

I thought the sales agent, Jean, was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable and I had the opportunity to talk with other agents as well, and found them to be equally as helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for your awesome feedback, John. We are very happy to hear that Jean and the rest of our staff could be so helpful, professional, and knowledgeable during your recent visit with us. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great customer lounge

by from Lawrence, NJ |

The customer lounge is a great place to wait for the car. I appreciate the bagels, coffee and waters! Love the wifi. The service managers are all attentive and work hard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for using our service department, Susan. We plan to continue giving great service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect service experience

by from Princeton, NJ |

Called and was able to get an appointment in 30 minutes. Then, in and out, with service performed (needed a new air filter - mouse had eaten part of it!) in under an hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Linda, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Best, Craig Estelle, Service Director


4.0 out of 5.0

A smooth professional buying experience

by from Lawrenceville, NJ |

The professionalism of Kevin Dunn was a key factor in our purchase of the 2015 Lexus GS350. Kevin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and incentives being offered by Lexus USA. He also followed us with me on a regular basis until the car was delivered and all of the optional equipment was installed on the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 84 reviews)