Lexus of Manhattan

662 11th Ave, New York, NY 10036

New 866-810-2599 New 866-810-2599
Used 888-467-3498 Used 888-467-3498
Service 888-310-7842 Service 888-310-7842

Making our customers customers for life. Largest Available Inventory in the Tri-State Area and Valet Parking!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, patient,

by from Brooklyn, Ny |

First, let me begin with my sales person Josue Garcia, he was patient informative and was willing to find the best vehicle that I felt that suited me, well I decided to purchase a used Lexus gs 350, and I must say that I am very happy with my purchase, let me begin with the facility, all there vehicles are indoors, that is a plus especially in the winter months, they service there used vehicles before they are put up for sale, not just an oil change and filter, they go beyond..... I have been to many dealers not just for myself, but to help friends with there purchase of a vehicle, through my experience Lexus of Manhattan is one place that I felt at ease, no hassle at all, even when I was contemplating with the financial department (Richard) was upfront with all the numbers, I saw first hand what Lexus service is all about. Thank you Josue and Richard, I look forward to purchasing or leasing in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Good afternoon Freddie, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, both are greatly appreciated. I am glad that you were satisfied with the Sales experience in which I provided you with. Please remember that if you should ever require further assistance with anything relating to your GS, please don't hesitate to reach me at, (888) 308-4847. Josue Garcia


5.0 out of 5.0

very helpful staff

by from 07417,nj. |

CONTACTED BY PHONE AND EMAIL.VERY COURTEUS.WILL VISIT THEIR DEALERSHIP AND BUY THIS WEEK.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from Clifton Park, New York |

Had an outstanding experience with Lexus of Manhattan. I live in upstate NY and drove down to look at a vehicle late afternoon. Ended up purchasing the vehicle, but it wasn't ready that day. Warren the sales specialist was excellent and personally delivered my new vehicle to my home 3 hours north of Manhattan. Excellent experience from start to finish and great customer service. I highly recommend doing business with Lexus of Manhattan! Ask for Warren when you call!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Hello Mr. Close, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was a pleasure to deliver your new Lexus directly to you! I am glad that you were satisfied with the assistance in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your car! If you should ever require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Warren Newland.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience from start to finish!

by from Carmel, NY |

From the moment we walked into the dealership the service and attention we received were wonderul. Dariusz answered all of our questions and made the entire process enjoyable. From valuing our trade-in, dong the paperwork and walking us through the new car features we coudl not have asked for a better car buying experince.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 10, 2016

Thank you for providing your wonderful feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to assist you both with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new Lexus! If you should feel that you require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa.


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Service

by from New York, New York |

I just leased another vehicle from this dealer and was extremely satisfied with the experience, and particularly with my salesman, Dariusz Doliwa. Dariusz was responsive to my needs, attentive, courteous, efficient and a pleasure to work with. The overall staff is very good too, but Dariusz is the one who made it all happen. Already looking forward to my next leasing experience with Dariusz and working with the dealership for service during the course of my lease.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 11, 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were happy with your experience and I will be looking forward to assisting you again, in the future. If you should ever require further help with anything relating to your new Lexus, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Staff and Service

by from New York, NY |

We just purchased a Lexus certified RX 350. Our sales person was Dariusz Doliwa. Dariusz was extremely professional, very knowledgeable about the car and very patient with us. We felt no pressure and also felt comfortable asking questions, no matter how detailed. This purchase process was remarkably easy and professional. In addition, the showroom was spotless, and all of the employees were courteous, which made for an overall successful and pleasant shopping and buying experience. We highly recommend Dariusz for anyone looking for a Lexus and we highly recommend the Lexus of Manhattan dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Hello, I would like to thank you for providing your feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am happy that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new car! If you should require further assistance with anything Lexus related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Maintenance

by from Queens NY |

I service my car at Lexus of Manhattan every time that little light comes on. They always know what needs to be done on the car and they always get the job done right.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon Ms. Lopez, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 379-8125 Carmine Pennella Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

One of a kind

by from New York, NY |

Lexus of Manhattan really knows how to deliver quality service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Hossen, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 379-8125 Carmine Pennella Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from New York, NY |

Lexus of Manhattan did an amazing job fixing my Lexus. Thank you Lexus of Manhattan

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Johnson, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 379-8125 Carmine Pennella Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dariusz Doliwa-Salesmaan

by from New York City |

Dariusz Doliwa was a knowledgeable salesman explaining the various features of the 2013 Lexus 350 that we bought. Even more important, he was patient with my wife and I in the sales process and in the delivery process. He helped us set up our phone and contact info, programed our XM stations and preset radio stations, and spent time explaining the navigation system. salesman- When visiting Lexus Manhattan-ask for him

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Hello again Mr. Pantowich, I would like to thank you for your review and recommendation, it was a pleasure to assist both you and you wife! If either of you ever feel like you require further help with your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa


(1-10 of 63 reviews)