Auto Palace

4621 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43228

Used 888-360-8923 Used 888-360-8923

Guaranteed Credit Approval


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Columbus, OH |

I originally called Auto Palace due to the great selection of Ford Super Duty diesel trucks that they had. Once I contacted them Art found me exactly what I was looking for and helped me to get the financing and payments in the exact range I was looking for! I am very happy with my new truck and all the help that was provided in purchasing it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

March 25, 2016

That's great to hear!! thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales people and experience

by from Columbus, OH |

Art went above and beyond to get my boyfriend and I the truck we really wanted, even with not so great credit. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you for a great review Kayla =)


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Millersport ohio |

Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. The staff was great ! Great selection of cars. Quick and easy financing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you Spencer =) we always strive to make your experience better and brighter. Hope to see you and your family back for more


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing

by from Millersport,ohio |

I have dealt with so many car lots these guys are amazing I love my new car. It has low miles and they got me financed when other car lots couldn't . When it is time to buy another car I will come back. I have already referred auto palace to some friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

March 25, 2016

=D Happy to her about your positive experience. We are eager to deal with you again soon


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Canal Fulton, Oh |

The staff here was very kind and very easy to work with. We were able to work everything out over the phone since we lived so far away and we were in and out very quick!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Even in today's world of technology, it is hard to find convenience in major purchases. Auto Palace will always strive to make this experience as enjoyable as possible and keep you moving in your busy schedule.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Great People Great Cars!

by from Columbus, Oh |

I've been searching for a car for weeks, good deal and good car! Auto palace was a one stop shop for me! We finished a deal all in one day took my 2008 mustang home that day! I would refer and recommend this place to anyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Very glad to know that you were satisfied with your service at Auto Palace. Enjoy your new experience in an all time, true American muscle car. We hope you think of us when the time comes for a family car ;)


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place To Buy A Car !!!! Fast Approval

by from Columbus Ohio |

Excellent place to buy a vehicle , Art is very friendly , understanding , helpful and he works with you i bought a 2005 Acura Rsx and it runs great !! Will refer everyone to this dealership 5 stars !!! Thanks Auto Palce !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service !! Great place to buy a car

by from Columbus Ohio |

Excellent place to buy a vehicle , Art is very friendly , understanding , helpful and he works with you i bought a 2005 Acura Rsx and it runs great !! Will refer everyone to this dealership 5 stars !!! Thanks Auto Palce !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you Devion =) we hope you enjoy your new experience on the Acura, and come back with your friends and family. Even if not to buy a car, but to say hello.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Kingston |

Want to thank these people very much got me the right truck I needed worked with me very well since I'm a over the rtfroad truck driver

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thank you for such a good review. We are always happy to help in both mechanical and financial troubles.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall

by from Columbus, OH |

Great overall service! Friendly, helpful staff! I will be recommending to everyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Auto Palace responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you =) We strive to be the dealer for the people, by the people. It is important to us that you are treated the way we would want to be treated our-selves.


(1-10 of 67 reviews)