Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown

650 W Main St, Uniontown, PA 15401

Used 724-437-8422

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
59 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Morgantown, WV |

My daughter was a first-time car buyer and wanted to "do the deal" on her own. Amanda Little, her sales associate, was incredibly helpful in explaining everything to her, and when my daughter called me for advice, Amanda answered a few of my questions. After talking with her, I felt my daughter was in great hands. The financing terms were wonderful, and Amanda helped her with obtaining insurance before driving off the lot. It was such a positive experience - and not an experience I've enjoyed often in my years of car buying!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you a positive experience. Please feel free to stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Satisfied with my Toyota Tacoma purchase

by from Clarksburg, WV |

The dealer work closely with me to get the truck I wanted at a fair price. I will be recommending Mike Wood Toyota to my friends who are looking for a new vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

December 10, 2014

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we hope that you are enjoying your new purchase. We look forward to seeing you again. Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Hibbs, PA |

The entire staff at Mike Wood's was very friendly and helpful. I was looking to trade in my other Toyota, and my salesman Dave Kuhar was great. He was kind and not at all pushy (which I appreciate). I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. I will also be back when I am in need of another car. Thanks Dave and Mike Wood's Toyota!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Kathleen, thank you for your feedback. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. It is great to hear that Dave provided you a positive experience. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amanda Little in Sales is Great!!

by from Uniontown, PA. |

We had a terrific buying experience with Amanda Little. She had several cars waiting for us to see and drive. She did her homework on each one and even a few we didn't ask about. Amanda was knowlegable about everything on the lot! We thoroughly enjoyed buying a car there. The rest of the process was painless also. LOL. Thanks Amanda Little and Mike Wood Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thanks for leaving us with this excellent feedback, Dawn. Our entire team is committed to providing the highest level of customer service and I am thrilled to hear you are so pleased with your recent experience here at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to be of some assistance please don¿t hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown and we hope to see you again down the road! Sincerely, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Car Buying Experience

by from Uniontown, PA |

Tiffany Cothren was friendly and professional. We made several visits and multiple phone calls, some of which she took on her days off (she gave us her cell phone #). We had several vehicles on our short list (initially considering a used vehicle), and she had the Honda CRV; Subaru Forester; Subaru Outback, and RAV 4 on the lot; and she arranged test drives so we could compare them. She was patient and always upbeat (it took us a long time and several visits to make a decision). We ended up with a new RAV 4. We have already referred a family member to Tiffany at your dealership. For us, she was the perfect salesperson, and we plan to come back to her (if she is still there) for our next car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Edward, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your experience at our dealership. Tiffany is a valued member of our team and it is great to hear that she was able to assist you on your last business with us. We are eager to see you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Wood Toyota is like being in the Cheers Bar

by from Uniontown PA |

I always enjoy my time at Mike Wood Toyota. It reminds me of the Cheers Bar......it is like being where everybody knows your name. I am treated like royalty....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Debra, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

karen moore

by from scottdale, pa. |

Everyone there is always so nice . My husband called on Saturday morning to see if they could do our 5000 mile check - up and they told us to bring it up , they would squeeze us in. Not many places would do that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Terry, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A genuinely great Team!!!

by from Uniontown,Pennsylvania |

I was well taken care of from the time I pulled in n parked in Parking Lot to the time i drove off in my new Corollary...The entire team was excellent....Gratitude to attitude!!!As soon as this car is paid for,I'll keep a promise that I'll b back for another new vehicle!!!Thank you for ur services...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Bobby, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Mike Lee General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Uniontown, PA |

Service department staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a mark on my door when they were done with the service and as soon as I pointed it out they took my car back in and dealt with it right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with helpful and friendly service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Mike Lee General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Smithfield, PA |

I had such a great experience working with Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown. I was on the prowl again for another vehicle and had my heart set on a Toyota Venza for a while now and decided that on the day of my purchase was the day. I pulled into the lot, dashed to the venza and away on a test drive. I feel absolutely in love with this piece of metal/plastic item. My purchase process went exceptionally well. I went back and forth with numbers and ended up with a great purchase. The customer service personnel were all friendly and informational when asked questions. I can not wait until a couple more years to have my next experience with purchasing another Toyota vehicle. Thank you again for such a warm and wonderful experience. I will definitely sway anyone I know to purchase from Mike Wood Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Wood Toyota of Uniontown responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Ashley, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with a friendly and well-informed car-buying experience. Congrats on your new Toyota Venza! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Warm regards, Mike Lee General Manager


(1-10 of 61 reviews)