Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

7713 S 19th St, Bellevue, NE 68147

New 866-335-6158 New 866-335-6158
Used 866-736-8164 Used 866-736-8164
Service 866-503-5957 Service 866-503-5957

Drive.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 66 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Troy Sterba is the best Sales Representative ever!

by from Omaha, NE |

My wife and I were looking for a used car and stopped by Performance to check out a few options. Unfortunately, the car that we wanted was sold by the time we arrived, but Troy Sterba continued to help us find a vehicle that suited us. He was incredibly personable, caring, and not overbearing. He worked around our work schedules, contacted us the way we asked, and was constantly on the lookout to help us find a car that suited us. I cannot express enough how helpful and sincere Troy is with his customers. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car and a great, personalized buying experience. Thanks Troy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your satisfaction working with our team here at Performance CJDR of Bellevue. We take pride in our customer services and I am pleased to hear that we were able to make your car shopping experience both pleasant and easy for you. Let us know if there's anything we can do to help you with future sales or service needs you might have. Thank you, Brandon Johnson, General Sales Manager.


1.0 out of 5.0

Worse experience.

by from Bellevue Nebraska |

This will be a long review but if you are looking at this dealer id take the time to read it. We will start with the beginning of this crap show. I got on line to look for a new car because my job requires a dependable car and my old one was far from dependable so I went to their site where I found a great car for an even greater price. So I emailed them telling them I was interested in it and asked if I could be preapproved they insisted that I was I told them to make sure because I live 4 hours away and I didn't want to drive 4 hours to not be approved they assured I was, I asked them what all I needed to bring and the guy I had been talking to said payroll stubs, my social security card and an ID got there, my boyfriend and I arrived there test drove the car I had been looking at for a week praying I could afford the payments. As we sit down to do paper work one of the managers told me that I wasn't preapproved and I could get the car with out a consigner the only other person with me was my boyfriend having to much pride to beg my boyfriend to consign with me on a car I felt mad and a little bit upset because I wouldn't be getting a car well he offered and we signed the papers took home the car I had been wanting. 2 weeks later we go to license the sucker only to find out we couldn't because they didn't send it yet we call to find out what was the hold up only to open us to the nightmare we are currently trying to end. They told us that something wasn't done yet. We bugged them for a week getting nothing but answering machines finally we got ahold of a manager to find out our sales man didn't have us sign all the paper work.... And they would send it out tomorrow a week later still no paper work (our temp tags are up and our car is no longer leagal leaving me carless and depending and a friend to bring me to and from work) my boyfriend calls up to tell them that they need to have someone drive down here so we can fix this giant screw us they made and that they needed to come by 11 am because we both work late they agreed only to call us they next morning saying they can't make so early is so we call in to work so that this paper work figured out. We got it all signed and we called to see if they have the title ready to find out THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE TITLE!! We called them up telling them they need to fix what ever is going on because here in the next week we have to make a car payment got a car we 1: can drive because of them 2:don't have a title to 3:don't have licenses Keep in mind by this time we are both mad. The manager then cursed at us saying we needed to calm the *bleep* down and this stuff happens all the time and that we have no choice but to make the car payment And that they would call us in an hour for an update on our title. Well that "hour" took 24 hours. so if you are looking for a dealer that is not a giant joke and you want professional help, seek your business elsewhere. Thanks for reading.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

October 23, 2015

I want to apologize about all of the difficulties you had getting your new car licensed. Thank you for bringing this to my attention as it allows us to improve and change our processes internally. I am sorry we have lost your trust and I would love the opportunity to discuss this situation with you and figure out how to make things right. At your earliest convenience, please call me at 402-934-2886. Best Ed Fisher, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Danone is awesome

by from Omaha, ne |

Had a wonderful buying experience. Danone was great. Fast friendly service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Thank you for the kind review about Damone!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Bellevue, NE |

In the age of Computer voices, and push button self serve, it was truly refreshing to be treated like a Customer. Damone is and will be my new go to guy for vehicle purchases. For the vehicle I wanted, and the price range I wasn't going to budge on, he truly worked hard to get me where I needed to be. Straight shooter, not the "Stereotypical" car salesman. And he actually made the process enjoyable. I'm loyal to quality treatment and service. And as long as Damone is there, I'll be there as well. Overall everyone was kind, and seemed genuinely pleased that I was spending my hard earned money with them and APPRECIATED it! Far to often these days a good majority of businesses act as if they're doing you the favor. And take note readers, that's not the case. So again it felt great to be treated so well. Damone has followed up with phone calls to see how things are going. If I need help with anything regarding the vehicle hes there. I would highly recommend Performance to anyone. And will do just that when I know someone is looking for a new vehicle. Keep up the good work Performance. You have a new life long Customer here!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback! Damone is a valuable addition to our sales team. We love hearing about the relationships created between our employees and staff. Enjoy your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased my 1st Chrysler - thanks Kevin!!

by from Bellevue, NE |

My buying experience actually happened before Kevin Nauden came to assist me. I arrived at the dealership 30 minutes before it opened so was leaving when a young man from the service department saw me in the lot and offered to get a salesman. Five minutes later, Kevin came out. Having seen the car the day before I knew exactly what i wanted and pointed it out to Kevin; he did not try to dissuade me from my selection or get me to add additional features I was not interested in. Although new to this particular dealership, Kevin was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I think Kevin and the young man from the service department are both indicative of the quality of individuals that work at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bellevue since many others were polite and helpful; even the General Manager, Ed Fisher, sat down to chat with me. While the buying process wasn't bad, I didn't enjoy the long wait (nearly 4 hours) and while I feel like I got a good deal, I didn't understand the incentive process and why some were offered and others modified. In retrospect I should have asked more questions. In any case I got the car I wanted and now am the proud owner of my 1st Chrysler 200C w/All Wheel Drive!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Congratulations on your new Chrysler 200C! Buying a new car should always be an exciting experience and Kevin really works hard to make sure the customer is getting the car that's right for them. Feel free to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Sincerely --Ed Fisher, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT experience

by from Omaha, NE |

I worked with Travis McIntosh. He was great! I had been to a few other places and this was the best experience. I didn't expect to actually leave with a car that same day but he got me in a dart. I'd refer them to anyone in need of a car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Travis listens to each customer to find the car that's right for them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy your new Dart! Best --Ed Fisher, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service- Thank you Mark!!

by from Omaha, NE |

My sales rep was Mark Davis, and he made the car-buying experience the best I've ever had. He's very fun and relatable. Everyone was very friendly and professional, and I got my loan approved in less than a week, even though I already have another secured loan. Thank you all so much.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

August 15, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Mark really listens to the customer, ensuring that the entire experience is simple and painless. Please let us know if you have any more questions. Best --Ed Fisher, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent salesman

by from Belvue |

Mark Davis helped me get into the car I've wanted for two years . He made sure I had everything I needed and was an excellent salesman. Thank you mark Davis.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Mark and your experience. We hope you're enjoying your Chrysler 200! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Best --Ed Fisher, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from omaha, ne |

We had great service with Mark Davis. He helped get me into a 2014 Chrysler 200. We got the loan approved in less than a week, and it feels good to have a certified car. Great job Mark!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Mark and your experience. We hope you're enjoying your Chrysler 200! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Best --Ed Fisher, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great costumer service

by from omaha nebraska |

great people good salespeople great customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Thanks for the review! We hope you're enjoying your vehicle!


(1-10 of 66 reviews)