Platinum Auto Mall

Platinum Auto Mall

37-15 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

Used 888-844-2613

WE ONLY SELL CLEAN CARFAX AUTOMOBILES COME SEE OUR NEW SHOWROOM

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
85 out of 93 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 95 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

2nd time around...good stuff

by from Rockaway, NY |

I bought a car here after sandy, it was a cheap but very clean and decent mileage. I needed a car quick and was strapped for cash. The dealers were really nice told me to buy a car and i could trade it in later when i had enough money to get a car i really wanted and that's exactly what i did. I came back in August with the original car I purchased and traded it in for a better quality car. I love my new Audi, runs great. I will definitely continue recommending more of my friends to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Richard We promised you we will take care of you,Now you know us well ,We do what we say to our customers ,We do not make empty promises.God bless you and thanks for your buisness.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy Love my New Used Beemer!

by from Brooklyn, NY |

Went in to platinumauto mall last saturday to trade my 2003 volve and drove out with my new used 2008 bmw 335xi looked for the color combo of black with red interior or ever! PlatinumAuto mall had it! the car was certified 160 certification which did have a fee which is understandable considering how much work and money is involved in certifying the car i cant knock them for that.. I'm very happy with the purchase and have no complaint sales person Nigel even gave me his cell # incase i have a problem during non business hours.. that means a lot. Sales manager Morlon an Fawad were a great help at answering all my car buying questions. Over all I'm very happy and cant wait to get a refer check of $500 once i have someone i know buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

We only been at this location for 15 yrs and we have build such a huge clinttale over the years by taking care of all our customers.Over the yrs customers have brought us hundereds of customers and collected thousands of dollars in referall fees.Enjoy your car.God bless you Thank you for your buisness


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy.. More then just a dealer a friend A++

by from Jersey City, NJ |

I visited the store because I was interested in financing a used car. My sales consultant, Yousef was fantastic. He was very helpful and friendly yet professional. He allowed me to voice my concerns. He addressed all my questions and provided very helpful advice. It was like being among friends. I was allowed to make my own decision without feeling pressured. I had a very, very positive experience and I want to thank all of those great Auto Mall folks for making my car financing experience a great one. I would highly recommend anyone to visit them. Thanks guys....you're the best!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Sigel I want to thank you and your family for giving us opportunity to earn your buisness.You have a wonderful family god bless you. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

My dealer for life!

by from Trenton, NJ |

I have been to a ton of dealerships over the past 8 years and have never been treated with such care, kindness and respect! This team at Platinum AutoMall is definitely the All-Star team of dealerships. If you need a car then please contact Fawad, he will treat you right!!!! I've already referred two good friends any they paid two of my car payments! what more could i ask for!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Jamel we do what we do best is take care of our customers.We want you thank you for your kind words. God bless you


5.0 out of 5.0

Far beyond just a review!

by from Watertown, NY |

Walking into Platinum AutoMall was a great experience. My sales person, Fawad was one of the best!!! He was beyond helpful, kind and over all wonderful. I would definatley recommend Platinum AutoMall. Over all it was a pleasant experience, and I love my car! They gave me a bunch of business cards with refer a friend an I get a car payment paid for me! No dealership has ever done that for me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Jonathan It is true you send us a customer and we will make your car payment.Please send us your friends and family to buy a fine automobile from us.God bless you


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth the trip.. Trust me

by from Jacksonville, NY |

This dealership is honest, friendly & patient. After wasting my time at many dealers on northern. I signed the dotted line with these guys. No bait and switch. No calls or pressure just a friendly team who CARES about and ACKNOWLEDGES the customer. LOVE my new wheels!! I really want to thank the team at Platinum AutoMall. All from my sales person Dimitri to the Manger Fawad to the Finance Manager Sayfur you guys did what was right and got me an unbeatable deal! I got some referrals headed your way!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Chris WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS,THANK YOU AGAIN ,GOD BLESS YOU


4.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!!!!

by from Long island, NY |

I had a great buying experience at Platinum Auto Mall. Purchase a car for a few weeks and had a horrible experience with one dealership who ran a bait and switch scam on my husband and I. After that, I was exhausted with the whole car-dealership thing. Finally, I found a BMW 328I for a good price at Platinum Auto Mall. Me and my Husband went to check it out. The car ran great and was everything we hoped it would be. Dimitri my sale person was polite and very personable. Also, Morlon, the manager, was so nice and worked with me to have the "out the door" price stay in my price range. When I ever need a car again, I will definitely come back here,and bring my friend there!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

August 28, 2013

David and nicole You guys were a pleasure to sell bmw 328.You both knew what you wanted and the price you wanted to pay and the intrest rate you would be comfortable.I respect people who know what they are doing and have good knowledge of workings of car dealership.Educated customer is our best customer.Thank you for your buisness. God bless you


5.0 out of 5.0

Name it Platinum Mercedes

by from Queens,NY |

I was really excited to buy my first Mercedes and I picked the perfect dealership. it started with the receptionist she was AMAZING so nice and friendly (Fawad) -- Nice sales Rep helped me find the perfect car for me. I wont ever go anywhere else... SERVICE seems to be what this dealerships focus. Happy Happy first time MB owner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Nicole As you know it was not easy to get you approved on this vehicle but you insisted this was the only car you will buy.Thank god We had the owner in the dealership and he called the bank himself and got a huge favor for you. Enjoy your new mercedes benz. Thank you for your buisness


5.0 out of 5.0

DIFFRENCE MAKER

by from Huntington, Ny |

There is a clear difference from the beginning to the end in the way the customer is being handled compared with the run of the mill dealership. Melissa was curtious, polite, answered every question and made the transaction smooth and fast for us. We were offered several payment options (unusual for a regular dealer) and the price was right. Highly recommanded.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Jonathan You really made us our day .You had us laughing all day.You really have a great sense of humor.Your father is also such a wonderful man.Really thank you for your buisness. God bless


4.0 out of 5.0

Really nice dealership

by from Jersey |

First off I was super skeptical after reading the reviews. Although there were only a few, the reviews were not that great, but I decided to check it out anyway since there was only like 2 reviews. I bought my car two weeks ago and everything has been running smooth ! First off I came in for a decent used car, but the quality is really great for a used car and my salesperson was really helpful and she was very patient with me ( I must of looked at 10 cars). Anyway I drove my car off the lot the same day which was nice and she even offered me a discount if I wanted extra things for my car from the manufacturers. Not to mention I can comeback if anything is wrong (which I doubt it she rides like new!) and they will fix it for free! Its not that bad, trust me its super convenient

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Platinum Auto Mall responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Hi lori We really work very hard to earn all our customers buisness,We have our staff go through extensive sales training in customer service before they join our sales floor.We take pride in taking care of our customers.Thank you for your buisness and please continue to refer people to us. Thank you


(81-90 of 95 reviews)