BMW of Atlantic City

BMW of Atlantic City

6037 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

New 866-673-2520
Used 888-254-5103
Service 888-848-8115

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
30 out of 30 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable, friendly, professional

by from Mays landing |

I came to this dealer looking for a 3 series, and I had never driven one before. The representative Pete was incredibly knowledgable and patient with me. I ended up driving all three models of the 3 series across almost two hours. I never felt rushed and I got a chance to really drive and find what model I liked best. Pete knew the answer to every question I had about the cars. Legitimate answers not some made up on the spot bull. All in all I've been to my fair share of dealerships of all kinds of cars. This was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had at a car dealership, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a bmw. Simply put outstanding service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you, Gino! I'm glad Pete did everything he could to make sure you drove home in the car you liked best. I hope you are enjoying your new car and come back to see us! Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience!

by from Philadelphia, PA |

I had the best experience at BMW of Atlantic City. This is my 1st BMW and my salesman, Jack, really guided me through the whole process. Buying a car can be a long and tough process, but these guys made it easy. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and never pressured. Jack helped me pick out the perfect BMW for me, the X1 and I love it! I can't say enough good things about my car or this dealership. I highly recommend going here if you are in the market for a BMW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Cara, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Jack did everything to guide and make this a great first BMW purchase. I hope you are enjoying your new X1! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best BMW dealer hands down!!!!

by from phila, pa |

Buying a new car for some people is a tough ordeal. Buying a BMW could be an even tougher ordeal. At BMW of Atlantic City it was simple. The GM Vincent and my salesman Nic were complete gentlemen and very professional. At NOT one point did they ever try to pressure me into making a decision on a deal. They were able to get me out of my lease (honda accord) 11 months early and into a 2014 528i x-drive. I had my daughter with me the whole time I was there. She and NIc became friends and she even left with some goodies (that she still plays with). If you are considering buy a BMW look no further. You WILL get the best deal, the best prices,and the best service. I will be back no doubt!! Thanks Vincent! Thanks Nic!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Christopher, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear you and your daughter had a great time in our dealership! We're glad Nic, and Vincent, did everything to make sure you drove home in the BMW you wanted. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

I LOVE BMW of ATLANTIC CITY!

by from Marmora |

I bought my first BMW a few years back. BMW of Atlantic City exceeded my expectations so much so I brought my mom in when she was looking for a new vehicle. Its wasn't just because I could trust the manufacturing of the car for my mom, but it was the service that was always provided, the worry free feeling and the respect and reliability BMW of Atlantic City provides. My mom bought a BMW that day and low and behold my brother ended buying one too! OK Ill brag, I traded mine in as well because the car of my dreams was there and I could not resist! So yes, three cars in one day- because they are that good!! If your reading this review for honest feedback, I could not be anymore honest than saying BMW of Atlantic City is the most reliable, the most honest, caring, educated and loyal to their customers than any other dealership I believe ever. I highly recommend speaking to Pete in sales and Sean in finance, as they made the entire purchasing experience the best you could ever have! Personally, they made the experience so enjoyable they are like part of the family now :) Thank you Pete and Sean for everything- you have loyal customers (family) for life!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 6, 2014

Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Sean and Pete treated you and your family with the most enjoyable car buying experiences. I'm glad they both earned your trust and are now considered part of your extended family. We look forward to a long friendship! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!!!

by from EHT, NJ |

Geremia Artiles made my buying experience quick & easy! The rest of the staff were very friendly, helpful and very professional. I was in & out in no time. I have purchased many vehicles threw the years & have been to many dealerships & this one was absolutely the best dealership I've been to. I would recommend BMW of Atlantic City to all my family & friends or anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 6, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear Geremia did everything to make sure you had an easy car buying experience. I hope you are enjoying your car and that you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car, Great service - Couldn't ask for more!

by from Marmora, New Jersey |

First of all, Pete was great! Knew everything about each vehicle I was interested in - no pressure, just facts and information so I could decide what I needed and what I wanted. Some humor threw in mixed with a comfortable conversation as to my needs and desires in a vehicle. I bought an X5 and I have no idea why I went to other dealers. BMW for Life - yes the vehicle is great - but these days service is what counts and not just the maintenance, the person to person info exchange - then Sean in finance - the whole experience was easy, smooth and better than any experience I have ever had in the past. This is my first BMW, it won't be my last. Thank you Pete and Sean! Love my X5, Absolutely appreciate the respect and professionalism in how you do business. THANK YOU!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 6, 2014

Matt, Thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new BMW with both Pete and Sean. I'm glad they did everything to make sure all of your automotive needs were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Jamison, PA |

Very easy to work with. Started the process on-line and finished in the showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thank you, Gina! I'm happy to hear you had a good experience with us. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience :)

by from Egg harbor twp, NJ |

John Schofield from BMW of Atlantic City made our car buying experience a great one. He was helpful and not Pushy at all. He understood our needs and recommended the perfect car for us. We are very happy with the purchase and will go back to him for our next purchase. He is definitely the best car sales person!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! I'm pleased to hear John did everything he could to find the BMW that best fit your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new car and if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience :)

by from Egg harbor twp, NJ |

John Schofield from BMW of Atlantic City made our car buying experience a great one. He was helpful and not Pushy at all. He understood our needs and recommended the perfect car for us. We are very happy with the purchase and will go back to him for our next purchase. He is definitely the best car sales person!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! I'm pleased to hear John did everything he could to find the BMW that best fit your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new car and if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The Most knowledgeable BMW Salesman

by from Vineland,NJ |

For the last several years we have purchased several BMW's and have had great service. To begin our sales person Pete Ballias was the best and to start he is very knowledgeable about every vehicle we have and he goes out of his way to help his customers. I would recommend Pete to anyone who wants to purchase a BMW. I also have to say that there finance section Brad was also a great help. Great team. Great service and Honest. Thank You BMW of Atlantic City for your great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Atlantic City responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Ray and Alisa, thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new BMW with both Pete and Brad. I hope to continue earning your customer satisfaction and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Vincent Menniti, General Manager


(1-10 of 31 reviews)