Arizona Luxury Imports

7095 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
19 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

THE VAN I WANTED.

by from TUCSON AZ |

GREAT PRICES AND DEALER VERY PERSONAL, SERVICE GREAT.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

June 29, 2014

Thanks so much for you reply and thanks for your business! You guys were a pleasure to work with!


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME CAR!

by from Tucson,AZ |

Clean, perfect condition, and rides like a dream!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thanks so much for your business, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Sweet Deal

by from Tucson, AZ |

2 Hours in and out couldn't be any easier, would definitely recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your business it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

OUND MY SPORTS RIDE!!

by from TUCSON, AZ |

VERY NICE CAR! DEALER WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO WORK WITH!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you for your business and for serving our country. I appreciate the great review. Enjoy your new Mustang! Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to do business.

by from Tucson AZ |

Had a preapproved letter stop at numerous dealerships, at some dealerships they would not even come out to greet me. Was on Cars.com saw Arizona Luxury Imports dealerships reviews and could not believe 16 out of 16 reviews was almost perfect. Read the reviews everybody spoke highly of the owner Sal, and I had to come and see for my self, vehicles were very clean and well priced. No pressure, employees very helpful, made a great deal. Highly recommend, save time and come to Arizona Luxury Imports you won't regret it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. You were a lot of fun....ENJOY YOUR NEW 2007 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS!


5.0 out of 5.0

Second Time Around !!!

by from Tucson AZ |

Just bought my second car from Arizona Luxury Imports. My first experience was so good I came back for another! Sal and his crew were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the great reviews....not once but twice. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy both of your new pre-owned vehicles. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Quickest car deal ever!

by from Tucson AZ |

This had to be the fastest deal ever. I purchased a 2007 Honda Fit, great little car and the financing was done before I left the dealership. I recommend Arizona Luxury Imports to everyone who needs a great deal!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

It was great doing business with you Joey. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new Honda. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Prices second to none!

by from Tucson AZ |

After shopping other dealerships, I can't believe the vehicle I bought at the low price I paid. Price was fantastic, service was great as well, fast and easy, Sal is the best! My purchase was January, 21st 2014 and I'm loving every bit of my 2006 Honda Pilot!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for purchasing your Honda with us and for the great review. Doing business with you was a pleasure. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Ever

by from Tucson, AZ |

Went to the dealership looking for a used car and I was amazed by their inventory. The cars were very clean and affordable. The whole buying experience was simple and fast. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the great review. It was great working with you. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Moving Fast!!!

by from Camp Verde, AZ |

Excellent, enjoyed my time with this GENTLEMAN, love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for the great review Kelley and am happy you are enjoying your car. Thanks again, Sal


(1-10 of 19 reviews)