Arizona Luxury Imports

7095 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85710

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
19 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-19 of 19 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

IT'S MINE!!!!!!

by from TUCSON,AZ |

FAST AND EASY! LOVE MY NISSAN ALTIMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Len, happy we could find the perfect car for you. Thank you for the great review. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

FAIR AND FAST!

by from TUCSON, AZ |

SAL WAS GREAT! HONEST AND MORE THAN FAIR. I AM NOT A FAST DECISION MAKER AND HE MADE IT EASY. I DID NOT FEEL PRESSURED BUT HE WAS INTERESTED IN MAKING A DEAL. ALSO HIS DETAIL GUY DOES A GREAT JOB AND MIGHT BE THE NICEST PERSON IN THE WORLD.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Logan, it was a pleasure doing business with you and I thank you for the great review. Enjoy your 2007 Subaru Forester. Thanks again, Sal


4.0 out of 5.0

Hot Rod Lincoln

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great quality cars, great prices. If possible my next car will be bought here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the repeat business and the great review. You and your wife were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Pressure free, Quality!!!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Friendly, easy, fast. I am very pleased with my new Benz!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for your business, you made it quick and easy. I hope you are enjoying your 2004 Mercedes Benz. Thank you for your great review. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVE MY MIATA

by from TUCSON,AZ |

I love my Miata. The dealer was great. Had a great buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for such a great review and you were a pleasure to work with as well. Enjoy your Miata! Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car buyer, bought a 2001 Volvo S40 Sedan

by from Tucson, AZ |

I purchased a 2001 Volvo S40, and the experience great, low mileage and runs great. Customer service was very good as well as the service department. When a repair was needed they were on the ball.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Hi and thank you so much for your business. You were a lot of fun to work with. Thank you for a great review, we appreciate it. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Couldnt ask for more

by from Tucson, AZ |

After shopping a couple of dealerships in Tucson I made my way over to Arizona Luxury. Now I have bought from other dealers in town, but none of them had the experience, knowledge and pricing that Az Luxury did. I bought a BMW and it was clean and had low miles. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for your business and a great review. Hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job

by from Tucson AZ |

Arizona Luxury Imports are some of the most professional group car sales men and woman I have had the experience of working with. trust me I am a military veteran that likes finding great deals. Sal and his car sales department truly treated me like I was a king.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

We respect and honor all of our military service men and women. It was a great joy working with you and I thank you for your great review. Thanks again, Sal


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Prices! Great Overall Experience!!

by from Tucson, AZ |

I purchased a 03 Volvo S80 and good not be happier. This is a great car and the buying experience was fast and easy. I would highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arizona Luxury Imports responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for your business and for a great review. Thanks again, Sal


(11-19 of 19 reviews)