Nalley Kia

Nalley Kia

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

New 855-368-0288
Used 855-368-0288
Service 855-369-9636

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
28 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

My recent visit to KIA

by from Lithonia Georgoa |

Great customer service with courteous and helpful reps. Good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Loving my KIA Soul

by from Lithonia, GA |

Thanks to Clive for finalizing the car buying process and to Juwan for getting it stated from my email inquiry! Juwan went that extra mile to ensure I got the best price for my Soul and Clive finished the deal and explained how the buttons worked before I drove off the lot, which was extremely helpful considering there are a lot of buttons! :) It was overall a very pleasant experience and I am already booked for my first oil change in March! YMReed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Yvonne,Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that we met your expectations at your recent visit. Please let us know when we can be of further assistance. Thank you, Farouk Fouad General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Atlanta, GA |

Overall, the service I received here was great! I did most of my shopping and decisions about what vehicle I wanted to buy by myself, before arriving at the dealership so I can't speak into their helpfulness in choosing a vehicle, but I can say that it was smooth sailing once I arrived to drive and purchase the car. They explained the buying process so I knew what to expect next and at not time did they try to push any additional charges. They did ask about add-on's, but they took "no" as an answer better than others in the past- did not try to change my mind or try to tell me that they know more than myself. When I'm in the market for another vehicle (hopefully a looong time from now) I will shop here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

November 7, 2014

It is our pleasure to work with you to earn your trust and ensure your automotive satisfaction. We are thrilled to hear we got you into the vehicle you wanted with no stress! Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future! Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Stone Mountain, GA |

I bought my third Kia vehicle, a brand new 2015 Kia Forte on yesterday with the Sales Representative RodneyBeauford. He was very courteous, helpful, and very attentive. I was not very hopeful AT ALL about being able to purchase a car with my credit being in poor shape, but he worked his wonders and was able to get me in a brand new car that I really love. He was AWESOME! I really appreciate all of his help and work he put into getting me the car I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Makesha, I am happy to hear that we were able to make your credit situation work for you and get you in to a car you love. Please let Rodney or any other member of my team what we can do to continue to earn your business. Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd New CAr Purchase in Two Years

by from Jackson Ga. |

I recently purchased my second new Kia Soul. I was treated as well as anyone could expect. The buying process was smooth and fairly quick. I would not hesitate ro recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Kia.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

October 15, 2014

We love repeat business because it means we are providing the kind of service that continues to earn your trust. As always, please let us know what we can do to be of assistance. Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Drove 120 miles but No Deal!

by from Midland, GA |

Drove 120 miles with check in hand to purchase a 2010 Acura TSX. I was lead to believe the car was perfect but, it had several minor issues and the GM was unwilling to come down $500 to cover the cost of the repairs. We when home with our check minus the $50 we spent in gas. The salesman and sales manager were both very nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

October 15, 2014

I am glad that we were able to get you in the TSX you made the road trip for. If you have additional concerns, please let us know. Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Sevice Department

by from Lithonia, Ga. |

The service in the Service Department was outstanding. Mack, the service manager was very kind, attentive, and knowledgable. He was able to answer every question about my new Kia K900. I was in on time and not rushed. Thanks for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Levi, I appreciate your review of Mack and the service you received at Nalley Kia. It is our pleasure to work with you to ensure your automotive satisfaction. Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible first car buying experience

by from Covington, GA |

Purchased a car from this dealership after being told that it was in perfect mechanical condition. Two days after purchasing it, the check engine light came on. Took it to two different mechanics both confirming my radiator and transmission were shot. I called the dealership and they told me they couldn't do anything. It took me coming up there and speaking to a manager to get their service department to even look at my car. They then confirmed what my mechanic said. I now cannot get in touch with the manager to get the ball rolling on my car repairs that they said they would handle. Horrible customer service and advise no one to buy cars from there - they sell lemons.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Ashley, Thank you for writing about your purchase from us. Customer service is very important to us and I am sorry that we have fallen short of your expectations. When I returned your call the day I received your message about you mechanic friend's appraisal of the transmission on the'06 Xterra you purchased with 134k miles, I had my team put in a new radiator and flushed your coolant lines and transmission at our expense despite the as-is purchase. My service manager, Chad, drove the vehicle and you agreed with him that it was performing well including the check engine light which was no longer coming on when it was returned to you. Thank you, Farouk Fouad General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Covington,Ga. |

I just had service on my Kia Soul this week and I want to praise Nalley Kia for excellent service! Everybody was very helpful and courteous ! This is my second Kia ,purchased here in the last year and recommend them all the time! I will be back !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Patti, Thank you for the praise about your recent service. We are glad to be of assistance and look forward to continuing to work with you and your friend. Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A WONDERFUL BUYING EXPERIENCE!

by from Decatur, GA |

Both my salesman and my finance manager were courteous, sympathetic to my needs, and did everything possible to make sure that I was happy with my new car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Robert, We pride ourselves on our customer service because when we listen to our customers, we are able to help you find everything possible to ensure your buying satisfaction. Thank you for working with us. We look forward to seeing you for your first maintenance visit. Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs Up!!

by from Lithonia, GA |

Excellent customer service! Service staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Service work was completed promptly. Great experience overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

June 3, 2014

It is our pleasure to ensure your satisfaction. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


(1-10 of 33 reviews)