Nalley Kia

Nalley Kia

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

New 855-368-0288
Used 855-368-0288
Service 855-369-9636

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
24 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

My recent visit to KIA

by from Lithonia Georgoa |

Great customer service with courteous and helpful reps. Good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Sevice Department

by from Lithonia, Ga. |

The service in the Service Department was outstanding. Mack, the service manager was very kind, attentive, and knowledgable. He was able to answer every question about my new Kia K900. I was in on time and not rushed. Thanks for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible first car buying experience

by from Covington, GA |

Purchased a car from this dealership after being told that it was in perfect mechanical condition. Two days after purchasing it, the check engine light came on. Took it to two different mechanics both confirming my radiator and transmission were shot. I called the dealership and they told me they couldn't do anything. It took me coming up there and speaking to a manager to get their service department to even look at my car. They then confirmed what my mechanic said. I now cannot get in touch with the manager to get the ball rolling on my car repairs that they said they would handle. Horrible customer service and advise no one to buy cars from there - they sell lemons.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Ashley, Thank you for writing about your purchase from us. Customer service is very important to us and I am sorry that we have fallen short of your expectations. When I returned your call the day I received your message about you mechanic friend's appraisal of the transmission on the'06 Xterra you purchased with 134k miles, I had my team put in a new radiator and flushed your coolant lines and transmission at our expense despite the as-is purchase. My service manager, Chad, drove the vehicle and you agreed with him that it was performing well including the check engine light which was no longer coming on when it was returned to you. Thank you, Farouk Fouad General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Covington,Ga. |

I just had service on my Kia Soul this week and I want to praise Nalley Kia for excellent service! Everybody was very helpful and courteous ! This is my second Kia ,purchased here in the last year and recommend them all the time! I will be back !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Patti, Thank you for the praise about your recent service. We are glad to be of assistance and look forward to continuing to work with you and your friend. Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A WONDERFUL BUYING EXPERIENCE!

by from Decatur, GA |

Both my salesman and my finance manager were courteous, sympathetic to my needs, and did everything possible to make sure that I was happy with my new car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Robert, We pride ourselves on our customer service because when we listen to our customers, we are able to help you find everything possible to ensure your buying satisfaction. Thank you for working with us. We look forward to seeing you for your first maintenance visit. Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs Up!!

by from Lithonia, GA |

Excellent customer service! Service staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Service work was completed promptly. Great experience overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

June 3, 2014

It is our pleasure to ensure your satisfaction. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding & Sincere Customer Service

by from Lithonia, GA |

Reception and concern for my need was sincere, genuine, and prompt. Representatives were knowledgeable of my service requirement, and made certain that I was satisfied before leaving. My first visit, (and first KIA) and they gained my confidence that they will be able to take care of my new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Dr. Al, Thank you for letting me know that from start to finish, my team provided you the kind of service that has won your confidence in us. We look forward to working with you to maintain your first KIA! Best, Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Conyers,ga |

The service staff member was great and very knowledgable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Earletta, We are glad to hear you had a great experience! thank you for your business! Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Conyers,ga |

The service staff member was great and very knowledgable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Earletta, We are glad to hear you had a great experience! thank you for your business! Farouk Fouad Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Facility

by from Decatur, Georgia |

Our experience with Nick, the sale manager, financial manager were super fantastic. They all made us feel very superior and special. They wanted to make sure we were more than satisfied. They went over and beyond to complete this great deal. When we first drove up to when we drove away, the service was extraordinary. Thanks for a Great Team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Shaundra & Jerry, Thank you for giving us the chance to show you what Nalley Kia service is all about. Please let us know if you have any questions we can answer before your first scheduled maintenance. Best, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

15,000 Service Visit - My Kia Soul

by from Conyers, Georgia |

A week or so ago, an appointment was made for my l5,000 mile service on my beautiful Kia-Soul! Arrived about 30 minutes early and was greated OUTSIDE by my service representative, Sean. Quckly, he looked at my coupons(thank you VERY much!), created my service order, took the key, and all was accomplised in a matter of minutes. The waiting room TV was operative and room was clean and nice! In an hour or so, Sean brought the key to me and said "Your Kia is serviced and you are ready to do." Before leaving, I had a question for the technician and Sean promptly brought Joey to help me by answering my question, which he did! It was a very pleasant experience with the promptness, efficiency, and cleanliness of the service area. My Kia has performed well, the fishing poles fit FINE, and the mileage is great. My LARGE SUV should have been traded a LONG TIME AGO for this wonderful, fun vehicle! Thank you for the way you do business. The purchase was a pleasure, as have been all experiences with Nalley Kia!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Kia responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We are glad that we were able to bait you in with our coupons and that Sean hooked you with his service! We pride ourselves on providing this kind of service to our guests so I am glad to hear that we met your expectations for your 15,000 service. Please let us know if we can be of service again soon! Thank you, Farouk Fouad, Jr. General Manager


(1-10 of 28 reviews)