Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

7969 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

New 855-370-0833
Used 855-370-0833
Service 855-370-1566

It Has To Be Nalley!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
51 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Emergency Maintenance Services

by from Covington, Georgia |

On thursday morning, March 27, 2014, I noticed that my front driver's side tire was fast going flat due to a road hazard (nail).that I had noticed stuck in my tire. I immediatly telephoned Brian Kessler, my favorite Service Advisor at Nalley Toyota Stonecrest of Lithonia, Georgia, and he told me that he was at home and that it was his day off; however, he informed me to bring my vehicle in to Nalley Toyota Stonecrest of Lithonia and that his associate, Service Advisor Stephanie Burkhart, would take good care of me. I took my vehicle in and Service Advisor Stephanie Burkhart met me as soon as I drove in and rendered outstanding courteous service. An inspection of my vehicle showed that the tire with the nail in it needed to be replaced and also a a worn motor mount needed to be replaced. All of this work was done while I waited in the waiting rook, which was very clean and comfortable. I sincerely appreciate the outstanding maintenance work performed on my vehicle and the courteous and efficient service provided by Service Advisor Stephanie Burkhart.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

April 21, 2014

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to let me know how your relationship with Brian helped you get service from my team. I am happy to hear that Stephanie was able to get the work you needed done while you were kept comfortable and that you were back on the road safely. Please continue to let Brian or any other member of the Nalley Toyota Stonecrest team know how we can be of assistance. Thank you, Kurtis Johnson General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Going that extra mile.

by from Lithonia, Ga |

Although I have been to the service department a number of other times, this visit was one of the best. I arrive with a job that I knew would take some time. Joe Johnson met me at the service drive and I explained that I knew the time to closing was fast approaching, but I wanted to know if they would replace all four shocks for me. He told me that they could. I was surprised because the job would be more hours than they had before closing time. They not only took on the job but completed it. It required some dedication and expert training to do the job and do it well. It also took some overtime. I was very pleased with the effort since scheduling another date and time would have been tough for me. I did not tell them that and they took the job on anyway. The bottom line is that I am very satisfied with the level of service and the work that was done.. Thanks to all of you Joe, Brian and Eddie....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

It is our pleasure to work with you to earn your trust and ensure your automotive satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have concerns we can address before your next visit. Thank you, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Professional Service

by from Oxford, GA |

Greetings, My husband Anthony & I went car shopping one afternoon. On our way home we decided to stop by Nalley Toyota Stonecrest, just to look around. We met Mr. James Locklin, and were immediately impressed with his approach and his kind spirit. He did not pressure us however, gave us some great pointers and made himself available for any questions and or test drive. Mr. Locklin made such an impression on us, we decided to go back the following weekend and apply for credit. Surprisingly, he remembered our names and information we shared about us. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all of the questions we had. Once we decided on a vehicle, we proceed with the credit application and met Mr. Greg Webster, another professional gentleman with a heart of compassion. Mr. Webster went beyond the call of duty to assist us in getting a great deal. He was very detailed and informative as well, as he gave us options to think about before making a final decision. That assured my husband and I that Mr. Webster was looking out for our best interest. Both Mr. Locklin and Mr. Webster are to be commended for their outstanding service. I would highly recommend Nalley Toyota Stonecrest to anyone in need of a car. Also, I want to commend Ms. Stephanie for her outstanding service as well. Her bright smile was very warm and inviting. She was very thorough in explaining the details about our car and what to expect with the service and warranty. She program my smartphone in my car before we left the lot. I would highly refer them to others I know that are in need of a car. Referring my family, friends, co-workers and others to the best group of proffessionals at Nalley will assure me that they will be well taken care of and get the most for their monies. Thank you, Anthony & Jackie Kendrick

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Anthony and Jackie, I am so happy to know that my team was able to earn your trust with their experience and professionalism. I am confident that you are satisfied with your purchase but would like to encourage you to contact us with any concerns you have before you return for your first service visit. Thank you for your business, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

purchased a used truck

by from covington, ga |

This was the best buying experience I have ever had. my sales associate was James Locklin, James really went to bat for me and negotiated the price and payment to fit my budget, and had the used truck I purchased filled up with a full tank of gas and totally detailed, by the time all of the paperwork was finished, so I was able to drive it home about a hour later. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new or used car. I was treated with the utmost respect, and courtesy. I was treated just as important as someone that was buying a $50,000 automobile, but I only bought a used truck at a fraction of that price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Todd, Thank you for writing about your 5-star service at Nalley Toyota Stonecrest. We are happy to be of assistance and look forward to working with you again. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Johnson

by from Lithonia, GA |

The purchase of my 2014 Avalon Hybyrd is my first purchase from Nalley Toyota Stonecrest. I received an invitation to come in to get a car wash and ten point inspection for my birthday. I had to call Service to get an appointment and was able to get one the day I requested. I arrived early to the service bay and wondered what type of reception I would receive. I was disappointed because I sat there for approximately 15 minutes before anyone acknowledged me. I am so used to the minute you drive into the service bay, service writers immediately coming to greet you. The washing of my car was an outside rinse through the machine. I do not think they should call it a wash. A wash to me is cleaning the tires and wheels, while vaccuming and cleaning the inside. And that is what I would call a birthday gift.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

It is our pleasure to provide you the kind of service you wrote about every day, not just on your birthday! Please continue to trust us with your concerns. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

lost all respect

by from Lithonia, ga |

If there was half a star .... I wouldn't give them that... but it forces you to select at least 1 star! I honestly was optimistc when I began my car buying journey this weekend. .... but i was quickly told I was being "unrealistic" with MY budget. Come to find out ... my budget was not only a reality ...but I found an even BETTER deal (across town I might add) AND they actually listened to my needs... delivering beyond my expectations!! When the salesman @ Nalley said "you know we're in Lithonia.... so we need to verify your title is authentic" I was done! Nalley Toyota Stonecrest is unethical, unprofessional and is not needed in this community!! Take heed hard working people of Lithonia and surrounding area.... run! Ms. Reality Checked

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

I appreciate that you took the time to visit us for your recent purchase. My team works to find the best vehicle for each customer's needs so I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please find a time that is convenient for you and contact me at 678-710-8386. I look forward to working with you to restore your trust in us. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!

by from Lithonia, GA |

I felt very special when I purchased my new Toyota Camry SE. The sales staff and financial staff "rolled out the red carpet" for me. They are great professionals who know and do their jobs with joy and excellence. Nalley Toyota Stonecrest Staff, thank you for your excellent customer service!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Desby, Every customer is special to us so I am glad you appreciated the red carpet treatment my professionals shared with you. Please continue to reach out to us with your concerns. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase plus Service History

by from Covington, GA |

Gareth was my contact for my purchase of a 2014 Avalon Limited on 8-29. I have purchased many cars from the 1960's through the present and I have never had a more pleasant person when buying a car than I did when working with Gareth. There was no hard pressure from him but he followed up with me on every question and request that I had and got back with me promptly. He was courteous, professional and just a very pleasant gentleman. A real asset to Nalley. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 during the buying process was during the closing process of the paper work. I already had financing arranged through USAA and had my electronic check in hand. I felt somewhat pressured to change the financing arrangement I had with USAA to go with a lender through Nalley. Don't care for pressure tactics. This was offered in order to get the extended coverage on the car and I am not saying it was a bad plan but not something I was interested in and this back and forth just prolonged what had been an otherwise most pleasant buying experience. Pat was the lady who helped my wife and I set up our blue tooth connections and worked with us explaining the Entune feature. She was very nice and extremely knowledgeable and she seems to love working at Nalley. Also, Mr. Smith helped with some of the paperwork and was very pleasant. I purchased a 2008 Avalon Limited with Nalley and all service has been done by them as will the 2014 Avalon. Also, my 1998 Avalon and my 1998 Lexus was serviced by Nalley. All of the service folks have been very good to work with. I have worked with Bryan in the service department previously and he has always been great so I was very happy when Nalley assigned him as my service manage for the 2014 Avalon. Overall a very good experience with this purchase through Nalley and I would recommend them highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. It is our pleasure to be of assistance in helping you find your new Avalon. I apologize that you felt pressured to use our lender; we do want to be sure we provide you as many options as possible but do not want it to be the only solution. If you find you have concerns that Pat did not address with you, do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair and EZ buying experience

by from Covington ga |

This is my 4th purchase from the wonderful Stonecrest team, and they serviced my '04 scion xa for 7 years! It is always good to see familiar faces I can trust to work with me in a fair and honest way. From purchase to service you really can't do better than Team Stonecrest!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Cindy, It is our pleasure to continue to be of service to you. I know you already know to let us know how we can be of service, but wanted to say it just in case! Thank you, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Stone Mountain, GA 30088 |

Brian Kessler is the BEST!!! He is professional, reliable and courteous. He gives 210% all the time. In fact, I only schedule with Brian.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Regina, Thank you for letting me know that Brian has been so trustworthy to you. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people is service department

by from Lithonia, Ga. |

Great service and very helpful personnel. Ready for me when I arrived. Explained what needed to be done. Work completed in time as gives.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Connie, Thank you for your five-star review of your recent service. It is our pleasure to ensure your satisfaction. Best, Kurtis Johnson General Manager


(1-10 of 52 reviews)