John Hine Temecula Subaru

42050 Dlr Dr, Temecula, CA 92591

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
110 out of 110 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 110 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience...best car buying experience ever

by from Temecula, CA |

Friendly staff, worked patiently with me to find my car with the wish list I had in mind, went into detail helping me to set up my dash. David La Rue made sure I understood and I had a good grasp of eye sight before I left the lot!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Elaine, we thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at John Hine Temecula Subaru, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

In and Out with no surprises. Great service

by from Temecula, CA |

I have a crazy work and school schedule and your service department (Phil) was very accommodating with me to have my XV serviced. I would totally go back there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 20, 2015

We are glad to hear that your service visit went so well, James. It is always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing John Hine Temecula Subaru for your vehicle needs. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and outstanding facility

by from temecula, ca |

Erika Archila helped me out during the whole process of purchasing my new car. Her customer service was outstanding and she was very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Joshua, thank you for writing this feedback. Erika demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and we are glad you were happy with your experience. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Temecula, CA |

Mike was a great to work with. The Dealership was clean, friendly, and professional. They had a great selection of cars on the lot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Kevin. At John Hine Temecula Subaru, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

All around satisfaction

by from Temecula, CA |

Joe the sales rep was exceptionallyinformative. His knowledge helped me choose the perfect vehicle for my family. John and the rest of the finance team were able to offer deals and more money on trade in than any other dealership. I left with a full tank of gas, car extremely clean, a walk through of the car, and was taken care of from the time I initially called till the time the deal was closed and left the parking lot. I am completely satisfied with how we were taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Elmar. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I am so happy to hear that Joe was able to help choose the perfect vehicle for you. I will be certain to share your compliments to John and to the rest of the staff. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesperson provided stress free environment.

by from Temecula California |

Low key sales. Aaron was very knowledgable about the vehicle and enthusiastic. He truly wanted us to have a good experience when buying this car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Anthony, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Aaron was able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about your vehicle, please feel free to contact us. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Attentive staff, great car!

by from Temecula, CA |

The staff were professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. The car is wonderful and I will recommend this model.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Donald, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At John Hine Temecula Subaru, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our team was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If you have any more questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

One of the best car buying experiences

by from Temecula, CA |

Ronnie, our salesman, was fantastic. He was very respectful and very helpful in every aspect of our buying experience. He was not at all pushy, but rather let us walk around exploring and made himself available when we had questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Oscar, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Ronnie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. He is indeed a great asset to our team. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant customer service

by from Winchester, Ca |

The entire experience from start to finish was awesome the employees were all friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I wanted a car and they made it happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Mickey! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible experience and professional sales staff

by from Temecula, ca. |

Aaron Pitt was a class act. His biggest concern was making sure I was completely comfortable with my experience. I never felt uncomfortable at any time. When the car came in Aaron personally delivered it to my home and explained everything I needed to know before I drove it for the first time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Subaru responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Susanne, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about John Hine Temecula Subaru. Aaron and the rest of our staff understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


(1-10 of 110 reviews)