Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah

8701 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

New 888-237-1478
Used 877-669-5442
Service 866-690-9358

Your Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Specialists

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
154 out of 156 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 156 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR!!!!

by from Savannah, Ga |

I am in love with my new Dodge Caravan!!!! Coming to Carl Gregory was then best decision we made!!!!! They listened to everything we needed, and put us right into a beautiful van that I love!!!! They made us feel important!! That's number one in my book!!!!! The entire process was a snap!!! From finding a car to walking out the door, we never waited to long for anyone, the salesman was so wonderful!! He stayed with us through the whole process and walked us right through everything!!! the whole process took about 4 hours...... The entire staff was so friendly and wonderfull!!!!!! i am so glad we went to Carl Gregory!!!! and will go back!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Communication

by from pooler, ga. 31322 |

I communicated with Maria which was a complete wonder :) so thanks, I made it clear what I wanted and expected and she came through. When I arrived I did not have to wait long, I was introduced to Jessie who rode with me. It was very nice to test drive something and not have pressure to buy. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Osprey Pt Circle, GA |

Over all experience was good. While waiting it gave us a chance to get to know the dealership a little better. It is an awesome place. Will be going back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we love hearing form our customers about heir positive buying experiences!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!

by from Savannah, GA |

My recent experience at this Chrysler dealership was excellent. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely return to the dealership. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we love hearing form our customers about heir positive buying experiences!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Hardeeville, SC |

I was very pleased with our buying experience. Our salesman was great. Very pleasant and personable and made us feel comfortable. He did not pressure us and once we agreed on a price he made sure we were happy with everything. I would recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we love hearing form our customers about heir positive buying experiences!


5.0 out of 5.0

Going back

by from Summerville, SC |

Excellent experience, excellent price. Chris was great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you

by from Savannah, GA |

My salesman Jessie really seemed like he wanted me to get the right van for me that I could afford. He was knowledgeable about the vans and showed every cool feature to me. He worked hard with his manager to get me into the van I really liked. Thanks Jessie!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful salesman

by from Savannah,GA |

This was my first time buying a car from this dealership. Anthony made it easy and fun for myself and my children. He helped us pick the right car. We ended up getting 2014 Dodge Durango. He was great. Thanks again Anthony!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best place to buy a vehicle

by from Savannah, GA |

Just bought a new Jeep at Carl Gregory of Savannah. It was great working with the staff. They were pleasant and made this a painless and enjoyable experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Hilton Head, SC |

Very happy with the service provided. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This was a pleasurable experience. With left a new Ram!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Not pushy

by from Homer, GA |

This dealership offers great service and products. The sales person I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave me the information I needed to make the right decision without pushing one way or the other.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carl Gregory CDJR of Savannah responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're always glad to hear about our customer's positive experiences.


(1-10 of 156 reviews)