Autobaun

6075 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92120


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Audi, love this dealership!

by from La Jolla, CA |

Salesmen were super helpful & went out of their way to work with me. The car is FLAWLESS! ...plus they helped me get a nice rate on my loan.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Remember first impression always count. Enjoy you vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

VOLVO XC90

by from san diego ca 92114 |

They were rally cool people, i was concerned about my front tires being in not the best shape but they changed them out for a new pair at no cost. trough that it was really nice in marcos part. Thanks alot happy with my buy !!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from San Diego, Ca |

Jr was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the whole experience. He made it a good experience for my first car purchase. Adriana was excellent at explaining the financing process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 11, 2014

We are excited for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we appreciate to refer any family or friend, our mission is 100% customer satisfaction. enjoy it !!


5.0 out of 5.0

Volvo XC90

by from San Diego, Ca, 92114 |

They were really cool people. I was concerned about the front tires being in not the best shape, but they changed them out for a new pair at no cost. Thought that it was really nice in Marcos part. Thanks a lot, happy with my buy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Military friendly

by from Oceanside, Ca |

High caliber team! These guys have been by far the guys to make anything happen. The team here will work with any suggestion and make sure you are satisfied!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Shane was great

by from San Diego, Ca |

They helped me from start to finish. He even gave me more then other dealers would for my trade in. Overall great experience and Shane even stayed with me until midnight to make the deal. Will be buying more cars from them in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 8, 2014

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy it !!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Services, excellent customer service

by from San Diego, Ca |

Autobaun will meet any buyers' needs. They have great services to help a first time buyer and will meet every criteria. They're very supportive and will do anything they can to help you buy a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 8, 2014

All we ask is for an opportunity and we thank you for it.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus RX330

by from El Cajon, Ca |

They treated us very well, excellent! Love my 04 Lexus RX330!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

October 9, 2014

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE HERNANDEZ FAMILY ON THEIR LEXUS RX330 PURCHASE. ENJOY IT !!


5.0 out of 5.0

They work with you no matter what!

by from San Diego, Ca |

I went into Autobaun not knowing if I was gonna be able to walk out of there with anything with my credit history. But where there's a will there's a way and my dealer worked his magic and got me in a car I would have never thought I could get. The guys working there were attentive, knowlegeable about the cars on the lot and willing to fix any minor repairs right there on the spot. This dealership seems like a close nit family business and everyone there gave great customer service. If all these other places keep telling you "no", try these guys out. They will work hard to get u into something nice.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

August 25, 2014

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINES !!! HOPE TO SERVE YOU AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE !!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Easy Buying Experience

by from Encinitas, CA |

I had found the car I wanted on the internet and called ahead for an appointment to see and drive. The salesman was very helpful and answered all of my questions- especially about financing, down payment etc. My wife and I found the final purchasing process very smooth, quick and accurate. My wife commented that she felt this was the easiest car purchase we had ever made at a dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autobaun responded to this review

November 7, 2014

We appreciate your business !!