Super Auto Sales

(5.0) 9 Reviews

4312 Sisk Rd, Modesto, CA 95356


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Great people

by from Modesto, CA |

They are nice and genuine people. They found me the best deal and listened to what i wanted and needed in a vehicle. No pressure!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to let us know how we did. let us know how we can assist you in your future needs. Thank you JR


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from modesto, ca |

I went looking for a car with bad credit...figured they'd turn me away at the door but they crunched the numbers and told me what my monthly bill would come to. They weren't pushy in any way. I got to browse the lot with no pressure and test drove the car I would layer buy for over 2 hrs! I've had no hidden fees, no issues with the car and they call to check on me periodically! I recommend anyone who's having doubts about getting a new car to check out SUPER AUTO SALES ask for Jr.!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Hi Shayla, Thank you for those kind words. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Keep us in mind if we can be of assistance. Thanks JR


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought an 03 honda civic from them.

by from Ceres, CA |

Very efficient and friendly service. Competitive prices for the cars the offer. Vehicle selection was surprisingly above average for the area. All in all, satisfied with purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for the kind words Joseph. We really appreciate your feedback. I am glad we have lived up to your expectations. Please don't forget us for your future vehicle needs for your family and friends. Thank you Jr


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience was great buying a car from here..

by from Modesto ca 95350 |

I am happy with my vehicle and the service with Super Auto Sales..Very pleased with their customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

May 11, 2014

Thank you Luzia for the kind words. We strive to have the same feeling from every customer. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we car doing. Thanks JR


5.0 out of 5.0

I can't belive I got Approved!

by from Modesto,CA |

I can't believe I got Approved! I applied for a car loan everywhere and turn down after turn down. Super Auto Sales approved me in like 10 minutes. Great People, No Hassle, and Absolutely no pressure environment. and a very clean professional looking dealership. Thank you Super Auto Sales! Gerardo

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thank you Gerardo im very pleased that your experience with us was pleasant and that we could help. It was a pleasure doing business with you, our customers are very important to us. Thank you Nancy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service , very kind people , and good prices

by from Modesto CA |

Very good prices nice vehicles .. I recommend this dealer too other people out there ..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Ceres Ca. |

Good selection of cars. Nice people. No pressure. Great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Thank you for the positive review. We are here to assist you in your vehicle purchase process. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations and will continue to do so. thank you Super Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great cars and service

by from Modesto,CA |

I was a first time car buyer and I was quite skeptical of dealerships because i have heard many bad stories , but from the beginning Junior welcomed me with open arms and the car fax of the vehicle in hand .I was immediately put at ease and even though being a first time buyer there were many hard obstacles i had to go through to even qualify for my car , He called around and really went the extra mile to get me approved.I am now the proud owner of a quality tested vehicle and a loyal customer and so is my family , i will gladly recommend Super Auto sales to everybody because simply put they are the best

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

October 25, 2013

Thank you Byianca! I hope we have done whatever we can for you to have a pleasant car-buying experience here at Super Auto Sales. Looking forward to helping you and your family with your vehicle needs. thank you! Super Auto Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Selection!

by from Manteca CA |

Great Selection. Best Prices. Very nice and Professional. Clean Facility. easy to get to. right off the freeway.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Super Auto Sales responded to this review

October 26, 2013

Thank you for the great review. I am really glad and thankful for your pleasant experience here at Super Auto Sales.